Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Eliasen, Martinmaeli@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 019
Weile, Anja Miemiewe@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12930 58 54 71 Programme Director og ph.d.-studerende
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Adjungeret Professor
Hesthaven, Janjahe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Adjungeret professor
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Majenz, Christianchmaj@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 232Adjunkt
Olsen, Niels Aske Lundtorpnalo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 33 72Adjunkt
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12745 25 52 54Adjunkt
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22445 25 52 41Adjunkt
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Adjunkt