Ph.d.-studerende

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 014Ekstern ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Anders Hilmar Dammahda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Ph.d.-studerende
Bardenfleth, Sophia Elizabethsoeba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Ph.d.-studerende
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende