Ph.d.-studerende

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Ph.d.-studerende
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 183Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 30 56Ph.d.-studerende
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 011Ph.d.-studerende
Cacciarelli, Davidedcac@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Hsin-yu Chiang, Jamesjchi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Chiu, Wei-Yangweich@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Silja Westphalswech@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Debes, Heini Bergssonheib@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 218Ph.d.-studerende
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Erhvervs-ph.d.
Elbro, Frejafreel@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Erhvervs-ph.d.
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Di Federico, Gemmagdfe@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 124Ph.d.-studerende
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11260 73 96 46Ph.d.-studerende
From, Asta Halkjærahfrom@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 021Ph.d.-studerende
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14852 82 79 70PhD Studerende
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Giannone, Giorgiogigi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 37 34Ph.d.-studerende
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Hansen, Cilie Werner Feldagercife@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Hansen, David Frichdfha@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11250 57 56 60Ph.d.-studerende
Hansen, Sabine Fiesfie@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 053Erhvervs-ph.d.
Havtorn, Jakob Drachmannjdha@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Erhvervs-ph.d.
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11251 92 71 76Erhvervs-ph.d.
Ioannou, Constantinacoio@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Ipsen, Niels Bruunnbip@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Jalaboi, Raluca Alexandrarjal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Erhvervs-ph.d.
Jelcicova, Zuzanazuje@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 129Erhvervs-ph.d.
Jensen, Alexander Birchaleje@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 34 62Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Mark Bomboje@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Patrick Møllerpatmjen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Jeppesen, Nielsniejep@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Juhl, Kristine Aavildkajul@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Jónasdóttir, Sigriður Svalasigga@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12445 25 34 72Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Philip Johan Havemannphav@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 010Ph.d.-studerende
Jüttner, Benjaminbenj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 058Ph.d.-studerende
Kalatzis, Dimitriosdika@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Khomiakov, Maximmaxk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Virksomheds ph.d.-studerende
Kidmose, Andreas Brasenabki@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Ph.d.-studerende
Kjærsgaard, Rune Dodensigrdokj@dtu.dk25 85 41 71Ph.d.-studerende
Koo, Jakeoungjakoo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Korzepa, Maciej Janmjko@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11345 25 52 72Ph.d.-studerende
Kyriakakis, Eleftherioselky@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12945 25 37 45Ph.d.-studerende
Landi, Leonardolelan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende
Langhede, Rikke Marierimla@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00622 42 11 16Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Benjaminbenlar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 218Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Nicolai Siimnisi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Rasmusralars@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Li, Boblia@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 27Ph.d.-studerende
Li, Qianliangglia@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 128Ph.d.-studerende
Occhipinti Liberman, Andrésaocc@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 37 06Ph.d.-studerende
Victor David Julien Lievin, Valentinvalv@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Lindberg, Anne-Sofie Wesselawli@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Melander, Anders Dalsgaardadame@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Messer, Doloresdolmes@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Ph.d.-studerende
Mohebbi, Aliamoh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Erhvervs-ph.d.
Møllgaard, Peter Edsbergpetem@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Nakis, Nikolaosnnak@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Erhvervs-ph.d.
Nielsen, Didrikdidni@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Jesper Duemosejdue@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Marcus Kroghmkrni@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Erhvervs-ph.d.
Nielsen, Anne Ryelundanry@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15345 25 30 10Ph.d.-studerende
Olesen, Kristoffer Vintherkvol@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Olsen, Tim Felletife@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 206Ph.d.-studerende
Pasta, Alessandroalpas@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Max Harry Rishøjmhrpe@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Signe Geislersgei@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Perens, Johannajper@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Erhvervs-ph.d.
Persson, Dan Rolanddanrp@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11293 51 14 23Ph.d.-studerende
Pouplin, Alison Marie Sandrinealpu@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Qian, Jiajiaq@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 106Ph.d.-studerende
Rajabi, Amirhosseinamraj@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00552 61 09 45Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Peter Winkelpwra@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Aksel Kaastrupakara@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Ph.d.-studerende
Reenberg, Asbjørn Thodeathre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14028 56 16 36Ph.d.-studerende
Reusch, Niklasnikre@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Ricci, Tommasotomri@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Ph.d.-studerende
Rieger, Lauralauri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02045 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Riis, Nicolai Andre Brogaardnabr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11822 17 77 73Ph.d.-studerende
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 014Ekstern ph.d.-studerende
Rotari, Martamrot@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende