Ph.d.-studerende

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21345 25 31 58Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Ph.d.-studerende
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Ph.d.-studerende
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 053Ph.d.-studerende
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 39 20Ph.d.-studerende
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21545 25 37 52Ph.d.-studerende
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00655227Ph.d.-studerende
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 86Ph.d.-studerende
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10545 25 36 94Gæste ph.d.-studerende
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 37 60Ph.d.-studerende
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 128Ph.d.-studerende
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Clemmensen Glad, Aslaugacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 37 34Ph.d.-studerende
Hannemose, Mortenmohan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21545 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende
Hansen, Cilie Werner Feldagercife@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 112Ph.d.-studerende
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11251 92 71 76Ph.d.-studerende
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11145 25 30 15Ph.d.-studerende
Ioannou, Constantinacoio@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Ipsen, Niels Bruunnbip@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Alexander Birchaleje@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 34 62Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Bjørn Christian Skovbcsj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11845 25 30 16Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Janus Nørtoftjnje@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21526 39 69 57Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Patrick Møllerpatmjen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Jeppesen, Nielsniejep@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Johansen, Benjaminbenjoh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 114Ph.d.-studerende
Juhl, Kristine Aavildkajul@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Jónasdóttir, Sigriður Svalasigga@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12445 25 34 72Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Martinmarjor@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Peter Bjørnpbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Philip Johan Havemannphav@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 010Ph.d.-studerende
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kalatzis, Dimitriosdika@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Khomiakov, Maximmaxk@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 96 77Ph.d.-studerende
Kidmose, Andreas Brasenabki@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Ph.d.-studerende
Koo, Jakeoungjakoo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Korzepa, Maciej Janmjko@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11345 25 52 72Ph.d.-studerende
Kowalczyk, Damiandamk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10645 25 39 22Ph.d.-studerende
Krohne, Lærke Karenlkkr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Kyriakakis, Eleftherioselky@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12945 25 37 45Ph.d.-studerende
Landi, Leonardolelan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende
Langhede, Rikke Marierimla@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00622 42 11 16Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Nicolai Siimnisi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, John Bruntsejobla@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 34 62Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Jacob Søgaardjasla@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Rasmusralars@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Li, Qianliangglia@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117PhD Studerende
Occhipinti Liberman, Andrésaocc@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 37 06Ph.d.-studerende
Victor David Julien Lievin, Valentinvalv@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Limkilde, Asgerasgl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14845 25 30 51Ph.d.-studerende
Lindberg, Anne-Sofie Wesselawli@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Lindborg, Alma Corneliaallin@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 112Ph.d.-studerende
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Medetbekova, Maiyamaiyam@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Messer, Doloresdolmes@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Ph.d.-studerende
Moazzami, Hamidrezahamoz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 39 10Ph.d.-studerende
Mohebbi, Aliamoh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Nauheimer, Michaelmina@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03430 37 65 16Ph.d.-studerende
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Didrikdidni@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Anne Ryelundanry@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15345 25 30 10Ph.d.-studerende
Nørregaard, Jeppejepno@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02053 82 11 11Ph.d.-studerende
Olsen, Tim Felletife@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Ph.d.-studerende
Pasta, Alessandroalpas@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Signe Geislersgei@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Perens, Johannajper@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Qian, Jiajiaq@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 106Ph.d.-studerende
Rajabi, Amirhosseinamraj@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00552 61 09 45Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Peter Winkelpwra@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Ph.d.-studerende
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBygn. 303A, rum 00545 25 33 53Ph.d.-studerende
Rieger, Lauralauri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02045 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Riis, Nicolai Andre Brogaardnabr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11822 17 77 73Ph.d.-studerende
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Erhvervs-ph.d.
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 111PhD Studerende
Schmidt, Marie Fogedmfsc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Schwöbel, Pola Elisabethposc@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74Ph.d.-studerende
Sengupta, Sayantansays@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende