Ph.d.-studerende

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Erhvervs-ph.d.
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 014Ekstern ph.d.-studerende
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Ph.d.-studerende
Bardenfleth, Sophia Elizabethsoeba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Ph.d.-studerende
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Videnskabelig assistent
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 011Ph.d.-studerende
Boucherie, Louislouibo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Cacciarelli, Davidedcac@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Chiu, Wei-Yangweich@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Silja Westphalswech@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Andersandchri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 124Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Aleksander Bjørn Grodtabgch@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Cornet, François Raymond Jfrjc@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 228Ph.d.-studerende
Debes, Heini Bergssonheib@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 218Ph.d.-studerende
Di Federico, Gemmagdfe@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Erhvervs-ph.d.
Elbro, Frejafreel@dtu.dk45 25 36 40Ph.d.-studerende
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Erhvervs-ph.d.
Everink, Jasper Marijnjmev@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende
Everink, Jasper Marijnjmaev@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Flock, Rafaelraff@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11260 73 96 46Ph.d.-studerende
From, Asta Halkjærahfrom@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 021Ph.d.-studerende
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Furió, Claraclafuno@upv.esBygn. 303B, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14852 82 79 70PhD Studerende
Gardner, Clara Brimnescbga@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Giannone, Giorgiogigi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02045 25 37 34Ph.d.-studerende
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Hansen, Henrik Hviidhehha@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Erhvervs-ph.d.
Hansen, Cilie Werner Feldagercife@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 206Ph.d.-studerende
Hansen, David Frichdfha@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11250 57 56 60Ph.d.-studerende
Havtorn, Jakob Drachmannjdha@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Erhvervs-ph.d.
Holm, Nikolaj Normannnnho@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Hsin-yu Chiang, Jamesjchi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11251 92 71 76Erhvervs-ph.d.
Hýlová, Lenkalenhy@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 205Ph.d.-studerende
Ingwersen, Christian Keilstrupckin@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Erhvervs-ph.d.
Ioannou, Constantinacoio@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Jacobsen, Frederik Krogsdalfkjac@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 021Ph.d.-studerende
Jalaboi, Raluca Alexandrarjal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Erhvervs-ph.d.
Jelcicova, Zuzanazuje@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 129Erhvervs-ph.d.
Jensen, Alexander Birchaleje@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 34 62Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Mark Bomboje@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Patrick Møllerpatmjen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Jordahn, Mikkelmikkjo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 228Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Philip Johan Havemannphav@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 010Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen Njor, Emilemjn@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11160 69 90 96Ph.d.-studerende
Jüttner, Benjaminbenj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 058Ph.d.-studerende
Khomiakov, Maximmaxk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Virksomheds ph.d.-studerende
Kidmose, Andreas Brasenabki@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Ph.d.-studerende
Kjærsgaard, Rune Dodensigrdokj@dtu.dk25 85 41 71Ph.d.-studerende
Kyriakakis, Eleftherioselky@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12945 25 37 45Ph.d.-studerende
Landi, Leonardolelan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Rasmusralars@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Nicolai Siimnisi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Benjaminbenlar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 218Ph.d.-studerende
Lemos Vinasco, Julianjlvi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Erhvervs-ph.d.
Li, Boblia@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Li, Qianliangglia@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 128Ph.d.-studerende
Linder-Steinlein, Kristofferkrlin@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11951 68 68 42Ph.d.-studerende
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Lopez Diez, Paulaplodi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Ph.d.-studerende
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Melander, Anders Dalsgaardadame@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 115Ph.d.-studerende
Messer, Doloresdolmes@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Ph.d.-studerende
Mikkelsen, Lasse Mohrlmmi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Mohebbi, Aliamoh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Erhvervs-ph.d.
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Møllgaard, Peter Edsbergpetem@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Nakis, Nikolaosnnak@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Marcus Kroghmkrni@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Erhvervs-ph.d.
Nielsen, Anne Ryelundanry@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15345 25 30 10Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Jesper Duemosejdue@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Didrikdidni@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Olesen, Kristoffer Vintherkvol@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Olsen, Tim Felletife@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Pasta, Alessandroalpas@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Signe Geislersgei@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Frederik Hagsholmfhape@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Max Harry Rishøjmhrpe@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Pereira Vala Firmino, Arthurapvf@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ekstern ph.d.-studerende
Perens, Johannajper@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Erhvervs-ph.d.
Persson, Dan Rolanddanrp@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11293 51 14 23Ph.d.-studerende
Philippi, Henrikheph@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 121Ph.d.-studerende
Pouplin, Alison Marie Sandrinealpu@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Ph.d.-studerende
Qian, Jiajiaq@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 106Ph.d.-studerende
Rajabi, Amirhosseinamraj@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00552 61 09 45Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Peter Winkelpwra@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Tobias Engelhardttenra@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Aksel Kaastrupakara@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Ph.d.-studerende