Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 014Ekstern ph.d.-studerende
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 118Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 34 31Lektor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Mette Spechtmespa@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 270DDSA Funding Coordinator
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 09Lektor