Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Beelen, Peterpabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor
Sénétaire, Hugo Henri Josephhhjs@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Afkham, Babak Maboudibmaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 118Postdoc
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 118Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 34 31Lektor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Postdoc
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor