Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Erhvervs-ph.d.
Schiano Lomoriello, Ariannaarilom@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 215Postdoc
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 014Ekstern ph.d.-studerende
Al-Hussaini, Zaynabzaalh@dtu.dkBygn. 372, rum 22493 51 16 76Projekt Udvikler & Event Koordinator
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 118Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 34 31Lektor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 09Adjunkt
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Postdoc
Andersen, Hanne Pernillehpan@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 005Projektkoordinator
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00945 25 30 75Lektor
Bajic, Milenamibaj@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 38 88Postdoc
Banaei, Mohsenmoban@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00991 10 71 29Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Ph.d.-studerende
Bardenfleth, Sophia Elizabethsoeba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 30 56Postdoc
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Lektor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21445 25 37 29Lektor
Beck, Jens Hammershøjjhabe@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Adjungeret Professor
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Ph.d.-studerende
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Videnskabelig assistent
Biering, Bodilbobi@dtu.dkBygn. 372, rum 227Strategisk Innovationspartner
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01645 25 36 47Professor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 52 45PA for institutdirektør
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 011Ph.d.-studerende
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 12145 25 30 85Lektor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Professor
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 32 60IT Specialist & koordinator, DCC
Boucherie, Louislouibo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02745 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brask, Josefine Bohrjbobr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 215Postdoc
Brenne, Elise Otterleielbre@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Postdoc
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Postdoc
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Buch, Kristofferkristoffer@cyberhub.dkBygn. 372, rum 23221 18 00 63Innovation Team Director
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21245 25 37 57Lektor