Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Maboudi Afkham, Babakbmaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 053Postdoc
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Akhunzada, Adnanadnak@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Postdoc
Al-Hussaini, Zaynabzaalh@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 22993 51 16 76Projekt Udvikler & Event Koordinator
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00745 25 34 31Lektor
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21345 25 31 58Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01645 25 34 09Adjunkt
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Kontorfuldmægtig
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Videnskabelig assistent
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 183Ph.d.-studerende
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00945 25 30 75Lektor
Bajic, Milenamibaj@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12045 25 38 88Postdoc
Banaei, Mohsenmoban@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 30 56Ph.d.-studerende
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Adjunkt
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21445 25 37 29Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Adjungeret Professor
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01645 25 36 47Professor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 52 45PA for institutdirektør
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 011Ph.d.-studerende
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 12145 25 30 85Lektor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Professor
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 32 60IT Specialist & koordinator, DCC
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02745 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21245 25 37 57Lektor
Busch, Christophchrbu@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 234Ekstern underviser
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 14Lektor
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 34 15Forsker
Camara, Wassawascama@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 229Projektleder
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 123Postdoc