Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Videnskabelig assistent
Agius, Rudiruda@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12945 25 38 91Postdoc
Albers, Kristoffer Jonkjal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11345 25 52 02Postdoc
Alizadeh, Zohrenzoal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Videnskabelig assistent
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00745 25 34 31Seniorforsker
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05745 25 31 58Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 33 72Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Kontorfuldmægtig
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Ph.d.-studerende
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00945 25 30 75Lektor
Baltzersen, Mathias Nitschkemabal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 86Videnskabelig assistent
Banerjee, Priyankapriban@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 37 52Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 018Ph.d.-studerende
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Baris, Oktayokba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12945 25 37 45Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11545 25 39 20Ph.d.-studerende
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Adjunkt
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05845 25 37 29Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor MSO
Belleville, Baptistebapbel@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 86Videnskabelig assistent
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Adjungeret Professor
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01645 25 36 47Lektor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 52 45Koordinator, PA
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blanco, Ignacioigbl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Postdoc
Bogdanov, Andreyanbog@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22145 25 54 72Lektor
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 12145 25 30 85Adjunkt
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Lektor
Bonnevie, Rasmusrabo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12041 19 13 90Postdoc
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 32 60Kompetancecenter Koordinator, DCC
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02745 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brok, Niclas Laursennlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05645 25 37 57Adjunkt
Busk, Jonasjbusk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12145 25 34 14Lektor
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02345 25 30 90Servicemedarbejder
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04745 25 34 15Postdoc