Videnskabelige medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 34 31Lektor
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 09Lektor
Arjomand Bigdeli, Siavashsarbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Lektor
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22445 25 52 41Adjunkt
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01045 25 30 75Lektor
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Lektor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21445 25 37 29Lektor