Videnskabelige medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andreeva, Elenaelean@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 224Adjunkt
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00945 25 30 75Lektor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21445 25 37 29Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor MSO
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01645 25 36 47Lektor
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21245 25 37 57Lektor
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12145 25 34 14Lektor
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20945 25 33 66Lektor
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 52 58Adjunkt
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05245 25 33 15Lektor
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 37 64Lektor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21245 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor MSO, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 30 78Lektor
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Lektor
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 24Lektor
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12045 25 52 78Adjunkt
Feragen, Aasaafhar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Professor
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01345 25 37 13Lektor, sektionsleder
Frellsen, Jesjefr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01545 25 39 23Lektor
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21045 25 33 58Lektor
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02445 25 33 76Lektor
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21345 25 34 17Adjunkt
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Seniorforsker
Gørtz, Inge Liinge@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01845 25 36 73Lektor
Hansen, Per Christianpcha@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11445 25 30 97Professor
Hansen, Lars Kailkai@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01245 25 38 89Professor, sektionsleder
Hansen, Michael Reichhardtmire@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11245 25 37 27Lektor
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00945 25 38 99Lektor
Haxthausen, Anne Elisabethaeha@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21645 25 75 10Lektor
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15445 25 30 54Lektor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12745 25 52 54Adjunkt
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61Lektor
Høgh, Stigshog@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 20645 25 52 39Lektor
Jensen, Christian D.cdje@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 22545 25 37 24Lektor, Sektionsleder
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88Professor
Jørgensen, Sune Lehmannsljo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12645 25 39 04Professor
Jørgensen, Thomas Martinitmjq@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 34 21Seniorforsker
Kadarmideen, Hajahajak@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22145 25 52 23Professor
Karamehmedovic, Mirzamika@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10945 25 30 20Lektor
Kindler, Ekkartekki@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 22245 25 37 50Lektor
Knudsen, Lars Ramkildelrkn@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 22845 25 30 48Professor
Knudsen, Kimkiknu@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10645 25 30 26Lektor
Konvalinka, Ivanaivako@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 107Adjunkt
Kristiansen, Kristian Uldallkrkri@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15545 25 30 63Lektor
Kulahci, Muratmuku@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 33 82Lektor
Kuusinen, Katikakuu@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 210Adjunkt
Lluch Lafuente, Albertoalbl@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18145 25 37 36Sektionsleder, Lektor
Larsen, Jakob Egjaeg@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10945 25 52 65Lektor
Lemvig, Jakobjakle@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15945 25 30 65Lektor
Løvengreen, Hans Henrikhhlo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11045 25 37 63Lektor
Madsen, Janjama@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11445 25 37 51Professor, Sektionsleder, Vicedirektør
Madsen, Henrikhmad@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00445 25 34 08Professor, Sektionsleder
Markvorsen, Steenstema@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16045 25 30 49Professor
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05045 25 33 81Lektor
Meng, Weizhiweme@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 23045 25 30 68Adjunkt
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 150+39 3338114009Adjunkt
Mödersheim, Sebastian Alexandersamo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 37 34Lektor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00745 25 34 18Lektor
Mørup, Mortenmmor@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11845 25 39 00Lektor
Nannarelli, Albertoalna@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13045 25 37 25Lektor
Nielsen, Bo Friisbfni@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20545 25 33 97Professor
Nielsen, Finn Årupfaan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01845 25 39 21Lektor
Nielsen, Allan Aasbjergalan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22145 25 34 25Lektor
Nielson, Hanne Riishrni@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 218Professor
Nielson, Flemmingfnie@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18245 25 37 35Professor
Nilsson, Jørgen Fischerjfni@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01545 25 37 30Professor emeritus
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 20845 25 52 80Lektor
Paulsen, Rasmus Reinholdrapa@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 23Lektor
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10345 25 30 12Professor, sektionsleder
Pop, Paulpaupo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11745 25 37 32Professor
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01645 25 33 56Lektor
Prytula, Tomasztompr@dtu.dkPostdoc
Rootzén, Hellehero@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27051 64 74 76Professor
Rose, Michaelmros@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21945 25 38 92Lektor
Rosenkilde, Johan Sebastian Heesemannjsrn@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14645 25 30 66Lektor
Rotenberg, Evaerot@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02645 25 50 05Adjunkt
Røgen, Peterprog@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11645 25 30 44Lektor
Schmidt, Mikkel Nørgaardmnsc@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11645 25 52 70Associate Professor
Schmidt, Karstenksch@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 06045 25 58 56Uddannelseskoordinator
Schoeberl, Martinmasca@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12845 25 37 43Lektor
Shihavuddin, ASMshihav@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 12Adjunkt
Sparsø, Jensjspa@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12745 25 37 47Professor
Stassen, Flemmingflst@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10845 25 37 53Lektor
Stockmarr, Andersanst@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 26045 25 33 32Lektor
Sørensen, Mads Petermpso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00145 25 30 50Professor