Videnskabelige medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Alessandretti, Laura Marialauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Lektor
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 34 31Lektor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 09Lektor
Andersen, Tobias Sørentoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Seniorforsker
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22445 25 52 41Lektor
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01060 77 47 25Lektor
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Lektor
Baum, Carstencabau@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 210Lektor