Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130 Industrial PhD
Schiano Lomoriello, Ariannaarilom@dtu.dkPostdoc
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213+45 45 25 31 58PhD student
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223PhD student
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014External PhD student
Akhunzada, Adnanadnak@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221Postdoc
Al-Hussaini, Zaynabzaalh@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 229+45 93 51 16 76Project Developer & Event Coordinator
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkPostdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 007+45 45 25 34 31Associate Professor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 016+45 45 25 34 09Assistant Professor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 33 72PhD student
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 125+45 45 25 36 87Associate professor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 61 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 183PhD student
Bach, Perperbac@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150Officer
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009+45 45 25 30 75Associate Professor
Bajic, Milenamibaj@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120+45 45 25 38 88Postdoc
Banaei, Mohsenmoban@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105PhD student
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056PhD student
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+45 45 25 30 56PhD student
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Associate Professor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 214+45 45 25 37 29Associate professor
Beaman, Emily Eufaulaeeube@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+45 45 25 30 22Professor
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Honorary Professor
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020PhD student
Bergsson, Andrianberg@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 50 11 49 67PhD student
Biering, Bodilbobi@dtu.dkBld. 372, room 227Strategic Innovation Partner
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 016+45 45 25 36 47Professor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 011PhD student
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+45 45 25 30 85Associate Professor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 022+45 45 25 37 15Professor
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brask, Josefine Bohrjbobr@dtu.dkPostdoc
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69Postdoc
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 141+45 45 25 30 67Professor, Head of section