Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Schiano Lomoriello, Ariannaarilom@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215Postdoc
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223PhD student
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014External PhD student
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 207+45 45 25 34 31Associate Professor
Andersen, Mette Spechtmespa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270DDSA Funding Coordinator
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 125+45 45 25 36 87Associate professor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 61 30 39 97Postdoc