Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Sénétaire, Hugo Henri Josephhhjs@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD Student
Adak, Sumitsuad@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 005Postdoc
Afkham, Babak Maboudibmaaf@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Postdoc
Alessandretti, Laura Marialauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Associate Professor
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Postdoc
Ali, Khurshedkhual@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 207+45 45 25 34 31Associate Professor
Amirrashedibonab, Mahsamaami@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Andersen, Anders Hilmar Dammahda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140PhD student
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 216+45 45 25 34 09Associate Professor