Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Beelen, Peterpabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+45 45 25 30 22Professor
Sénétaire, Hugo Henri Josephhhjs@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student
Afkham, Babak Maboudibmaaf@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Postdoc
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213PhD student
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 207+45 45 25 34 31Associate Professor
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 125+45 45 25 36 87Associate professor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 216+45 45 25 34 09Associate Professor