Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130 Industrial PhD
Schiano Lomoriello, Ariannaarilom@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215Postdoc
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223PhD student
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014External PhD student
Al-Hussaini, Zaynabzaalh@dtu.dkBld. 372, room 224+45 93 51 16 76Project Developer & Event Coordinator
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 207+45 45 25 34 31Associate Professor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 61 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 216+45 45 25 34 09Assistant Professor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 125+45 45 25 36 87Associate professor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 33 72Postdoc
Andersen, Hanne Pernillehpan@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 005+45 31 96 49 49Project Coordinator
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020PhD student
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009+45 45 25 30 75Associate Professor
Bajic, Milenamibaj@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 38 88Postdoc
Banaei, Mohsenmoban@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009+45 91 10 71 29Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056PhD student
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105PhD student
Bardenfleth, Sophia Elizabethsoeba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+45 45 25 30 56Postdoc
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Associate Professor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 214+45 45 25 37 29Associate professor
Beck, Jens Hammershøjjhabe@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+45 45 25 30 22Professor
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Honorary Professor
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 220PhD student
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 50 11 49 67Research Assistant
Biering, Bodilbobi@dtu.dkBld. 372, room 227Strategic Innovation Partner
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 016+45 45 25 36 47Professor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 011PhD student
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+45 45 25 30 85Associate Professor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 022+45 45 25 37 15Professor
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Boucherie, Louislouibo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213PhD student
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brask, Josefine Bohrjbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215Postdoc
Brenne, Elise Otterleielbre@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69Postdoc
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 141+45 45 25 30 67Professor, Head of section
Buch, Kristofferkristoffer@cyberhub.dkBld. 372, room 232+45 21 18 00 63Innovation Team Director
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 212+45 45 25 37 57Associate Professor