Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Árnadóttir, Soffíasofar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 005Postdoc
Àvila, Marcel Solémsoav@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Videnskabelig assistent
Zok, Chiara-Mariechizo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 211Ph.d.-studerende
Zhuang, Dennis Chenxidczh@dtu.dkIT medarbejder
Zhang, Chaochaz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 120Postdoc
Zhang, Zhanhaozhaz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Ph.d.-studerende
Zepf, Kilian Mauruskmze@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Zeman, Peterpezem@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 013Postdoc
Zainchkovskyy, Yevgenyeza@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Postdoc
Zahid, Alexander Neergaardaneol@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 106Postdoc