Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Beelen, Peterpabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15645 25 30 22Professor
Sénétaire, Hugo Henri Josephhhjs@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Videnskabelig assistent
Aagaard, Rasmus Ørtoftroraa@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 228Videnskabelig assistent
Adak, Sumitsuad@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 005Postdoc
Adeniran-Lowe, Akira-Miranda Adeyomiaadad@dtu.dkIT medarbejder
Afkham, Babak Maboudibmaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 118Postdoc
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Alghamdi, Amal Mohammed Aamaal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 118Postdoc
Ali, Khurshedkhual@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 34 31Lektor
Amirrashedibonab, Mahsamaami@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Postdoc
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 09Lektor
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Mette Spechtmespa@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 270DDSA Fellowship & Grant Manager
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Postdoc
Andersen, Anders Hilmar Dammahda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Seniorforsker
Arianna Schiano Lomoriello, Arianna Schianoarilom@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 215Postdoc
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22445 25 52 41Lektor
Askitis, Dimitrisdimas@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 126Postdoc
Aznarte, Ignacio Peisipeaz@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Postdoc
Baalbaki, Laralabaa@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01060 77 47 25Lektor
Banaei, Mohsenmoban@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00991 10 71 29Akademisk medarbejder
Bardenfleth, Sophia Wiinbergsoeba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Barfoed, Mathias Gisselmgiba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15025 16 14 09Kontormedarbejder
Basterrech, Sebastiansebbas@dtu.dkPostdoc
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Lektor
Baum, Carstencabau@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 210Lektor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02545 25 37 29Lektor
Belmpeisi, Rami Alralbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Erhvervs-ph.d.
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220PhD-koordinator
Berthelsen, Emilieeber@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 126Erhvervs-ph.d.
Biemann, Marcomarcob@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Postdoc
Bigdeli, Siavash Arjomandsarbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Lektor
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00745 25 36 47Sektionsleder
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 52 45Service og Facility Koordinator
Bitsch, Max Ebstrupmaxbit@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 139Erhvervs-ph.d.
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Postdoc
Bjørn-Hansen, Sørensobjo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 150Journalist
Blicher, Laura Hjortlhbl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 139Erhvervs-ph.d.
Bock, Andreas Aspaasbo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 115Postdoc
Bojja, Venubove@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Professor
Bolaños, Mario Corralmcbo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Boucherie, Louislouibo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brask, Josefine Bohrjbobr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 215Postdoc
Bruyn, Josse van Dobben dejdob@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 013Postdoc
Brynskov, Martinmbryn@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00830 68 04 24Seniorforsker
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Brüsch, Theatheb@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 124Ph.d.-studerende
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02445 25 37 57Lektor
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, J. Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 34 14Professor
Cacciarelli, Davidedcac@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Videnskabelig assistent
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 34 15Seniorforsker
Cantisani, Nicolanicca@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Ph.d.-studerende
Caso, Silvia De Sojosdsc@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Castella, Sofie Inarisofie@ddsa.dkBygn. 324, rum 25393 51 11 20Managing Director
Cerioli, Alessandroalceri@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 129Erhvervs-ph.d.
Chen, Lujinglujc@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 115Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppentekc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum .Postdoc
Christensen, Silja Westphalswech@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Jens Håkon Visbechjvis@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23020 88 57 62Lektor
Christensen, Jakob Lønborgjloch@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Andersandchri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 124Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Aleksander Bjørn Grodtabgch@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Thor Dyrbjerg Vestergaardtdvc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 160Ph.d.-studerende
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22145 25 37 64Professor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18145 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Cornet, François Raymond Jfrjc@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 228Ph.d.-studerende
Cortsen, Marius Laurbergmarius@ddsa.dkBygn. 324, rum 27040 76 78 10Service Designer
Cui, Ruiqiruicu@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 160Ph.d.-studerende
Dabranau, Aliaksandraldab@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12027 35 98 81Lektor
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Das, Snehasned@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22091 44 08 64Adjunkt (Tenure track)
Delatolas, Athanasiosatde@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Delussu, Federicofedde@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Desiderio, Antonioantde@dtu.dkPostdoc
Detha, Utkarshutde@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 139Erhvervs-ph.d.
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20655227Postdoc
Diez, Paula Lopezplodi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Ph.d.-studerende
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04593 51 15 30Seniorforsker
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21745 25 37 31Viceinstitutdirektør, sektionsleder, Professor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 96 79Administrativ koordinator
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 24Professor
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 37 56Seniorforsker
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Erhvervs-ph.d.
Elbro, Frejafreel@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21145 25 36 40Ph.d.-studerende
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12021 12 34 66Chefkonsulent / Center Manager
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Everink, Jasper Marijnjmev@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende