Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Brüsch, Theatheb@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21245 25 37 57Lektor
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 34 14Lektor
Cacciarelli, Davidedcac@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 34 15Seniorforsker
Castella, Sofie Inarisinca@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27093 51 11 20Managing Director
Chen, Lujinglujc@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 115Ph.d.-studerende
Chiang, James Hsin-Yujchi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende