Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Postdoc
Andersen, Tobias Sørentoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Seniorforsker
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Mette Spechtmespa@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 270DDSA Fellowship & Grant Manager
Arianna Schiano Lomoriello, Arianna Schianoarilom@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 215Postdoc
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22445 25 52 41Lektor
Askitis, Dimitrisdimas@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 126Postdoc
Aznarte, Ignacio Peisipeaz@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Postdoc
Baalbaki, Laralabaa@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende