Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 09Lektor
Andersen, Hanne Pernillehpan@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00531 96 49 49Projektkoordinator
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Postdoc
Andersen, Anders Hilmar Dammahda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Arjomand Bigdeli, Siavashsarbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Lektor
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22445 25 52 41Adjunkt
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01045 25 30 75Lektor
Banaei, Mohsenmoban@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00991 10 71 29Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende