Ph.d.-studerende

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Aggrawal, Hari Omhaom@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11845 25 30 16Ph.d.-studerende
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05745 25 31 58Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 33 72Ph.d.-studerende
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Ph.d.-studerende
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Axelsen, Martin Christianmaxe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10645 25 39 22Ph.d.-studerende
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Baris, Oktayokba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12945 25 37 45Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11545 25 39 20Ph.d.-studerende
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blanco, Ignacioigbl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Ph.d.-studerende
Brok, Niclas Laursennlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Busk, Jonasjbusk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01445 25 37 06Ph.d.-studerende
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Cerri, Stefanostce@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Lasse Hjulerlhch@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14745 25 52 03Ph.d.-studerende
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11055227Ph.d.-studerende
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21545 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende
Ettienne, Mikko Berggrenmiet@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00645 25 34 03Ph.d.-studerende
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Fisker, Ann-Sofieansofi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10545 25 36 94Gæste ph.d.-studerende
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 37 60Ph.d.-studerende
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 128Ph.d.-studerende
Gavrilut, Voica Mariavoga@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 37 17Ph.d.-studerende
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Peralta Gutierrez, Oscarosgu@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Hafiz, Pegahpegh@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27045 25 34 19Ph.d.-studerende
Hannemose, Mortenmohan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21345 25 34 17Ph.d.-studerende
Hasannasabjaldehbakhani, Marziehmhas@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15645 25 30 11Ph.d.-studerende
Hess, Andreas Viktoravhe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 112Ph.d.-studerende
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11145 25 30 15Ph.d.-studerende
Ipsen, Niels Bruunnbip@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Bjørn Christian Skovbcsj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Janus Nørtoftjnje@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21345 25 34 17Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 96 77Ph.d.-studerende
Jeppesen, Nielsniejep@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 34Ph.d.-studerende
Johansen, Benjaminbenjoh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 114Ph.d.-studerende
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Jónasdóttir, Sigriður Svalasigga@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Martinmarjor@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 52 27Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Peter Bjørnpbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Philip Johan Havemannphav@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 010Ph.d.-studerende
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kamronn, Simon Duesdka@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13340 92 97 92Ph.d.-studerende
Khomiakov, Maximmaxk@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 96 77Ph.d.-studerende
Kidmose, Andreas Brasenabki@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Kirkeby, Adrianadrki@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 52 46Ph.d.-studerende
Koo, Jakeoungjakoo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Korzepa, Maciej Janmjko@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kowalczyk, Damiandamk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10645 25 39 22Ph.d.-studerende
Krohne, Lærke Karenlkkr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Kumar, Devenderdeku@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 52 64Ph.d.-studerende
Kyriakakis, Eleftherioselky@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11545 25 39 20Ph.d.-studerende
Langhede, Rikke Marierimla@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00722 42 11 16Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, John Bruntsejobla@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 34 62Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Jacob Søgaardjasla@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 250Ph.d.-studerende
Larsen, Rasmusralars@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 206Ph.d.-studerende
Occhipinti Liberman, Andrésaocc@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 37 06Ph.d.-studerende
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Limkilde, Asgerasgl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14845 25 30 51Ph.d.-studerende
Lindberg, Anne-Sofie Wesselawli@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Lindborg, Alma Corneliaallin@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 112Ph.d.-studerende
Luongo, Andreaaluo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Lyngby, Rasmus Ahrenkielraly@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22845 25 34 22Ph.d.-studerende
Lyngsie, Kasper Szaboksly@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01145 25 30 01Ph.d.-studerende
Maharjan, Rajurajm@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 52 64Ph.d.-studerende
Malmgren-Hansen, Daviddmal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22845 25 34 22Videnskabelig assistent
Medetbekova, Maiyamaiyam@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Messer, Doloresdolmes@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Ph.d.-studerende
Moazzami, Hamidrezahamoz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 33 53Ph.d.-studerende
Mønsted, Bjarke Mørchbjmo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Nauheimer, Michaelmina@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01930 37 65 16Ph.d.-studerende
Campillo Navarro, Azucenaazca@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 53 51Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Agnes Martineagni@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Jesper Duemosejdue@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Kamilla Haahrkamni@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15045 25 30 47Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Søren Føns Vindsfvn@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11245 25 52 75Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Jonathan Scharffjosni@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21545 25 34 22Ph.d.-studerende
Nielsen, Anne Ryelundanry@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15345 25 30 10Ph.d.-studerende
Nørregaard, Jeppejepno@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02053 82 11 11Ph.d.-studerende
Palm, Rasmus Bergrapal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Qian, Jiajiaq@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 106Ph.d.-studerende
Raffaelli, Matteomatraf@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15645 25 30 11Ph.d.-studerende
Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBygn. 303A, rum 00545 25 33 53Ph.d.-studerende
Rieger, Lauralauri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Riis, Nicolai Andre Brogaardnabr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11122 17 77 73Ph.d.-studerende
Ritschel, Tobias Kasper Skovborgtobk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14745 25 52 03Ph.d.-studerende
Rohani, Darius Adamdaroh@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 52 64Ph.d.-studerende
Schlichtkrull, Andersandschl@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02145 25 34 62Ph.d.-studerende
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74Ph.d.-studerende