PhD Students

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213+4545 25 31 58PhD student
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+4545 25 33 72PhD student
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+4545 25 30 86PhD student
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+4545 25 52 41PhD student
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 053PhD student
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+4545 25 33 69PhD student
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+4545 25 39 20PhD student
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4550 11 49 67PhD student
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056PhD student
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkPhD student
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+4545 25 33 69PhD student
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 215+4545 25 37 52PhD student
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+4545 25 52 41PhD student
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+4555227PhD student
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 123PhD student
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+4545 25 30 42PhD student
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 111+4545 25 52 90PhD student
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+4545 25 30 35PhD student
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 59 39PhD student
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+4545 25 30 42PhD student
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+4545 25 52 86PhD student
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 105+4545 25 36 94Guest PhD student
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+4545 25 37 60PhD student
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128PhD student
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+4545 25 59 84PhD student
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student
Clemmensen Glad, Aslaugacglad@dtu.dkPhD student
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+4545 25 37 34PhD student
Hannemose, Mortenmohan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215+4545 25 59 39PhD student
Hansen, Cilie Werner Feldagercife@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006PhD student
Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112PhD student
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112+4551 92 71 76PhD student
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111+4545 25 30 15PhD student
Ioannou, Constantinacoio@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213PhD student
Ipsen, Niels Bruunnbip@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020PhD student
Jensen, Alexander Birchaleje@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 021+4545 25 34 62PhD student
Jensen, Bjørn Christian Skovbcsj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118+4545 25 30 16PhD student
Jensen, Janus Nørtoftjnje@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215+4526 39 69 57PhD student
Jensen, Patrick Møllerpatmjen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Jeppesen, Nielsniejep@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Johansen, Benjaminbenjoh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 114PhD student
Juhl, Kristine Aavildkajul@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4545 25 30 95PhD student
Jónasdóttir, Sigriður Svalasigga@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 124+4545 25 34 72PhD student
Jørgensen, Martinmarjor@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006PhD student
Jørgensen, Peter Bjørnpbjo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120PhD student
Jørgensen, Philip Johan Havemannphav@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 010PhD student
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPhD student
Kalatzis, Dimitriosdika@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+4545 25 30 40PhD student
Khomiakov, Maximmaxk@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+4545 25 96 77PhD student
Kidmose, Andreas Brasenabki@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221PhD student
Koo, Jakeoungjakoo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+4545 25 59 84PhD student
Korzepa, Maciej Janmjko@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 113+4545 25 52 72PhD student
Kowalczyk, Damiandamk@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106+4545 25 39 22PhD student
Krohne, Lærke Karenlkkr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120PhD student
Kyriakakis, Eleftherioselky@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 129+4545 25 37 45PhD student
Landi, Leonardolelan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 139+4545 25 30 53PhD student
Langhede, Rikke Marierimla@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 006+4522 42 11 16PhD student
Larsen, Nicolai Siimnisi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210PhD student
Larsen, John Bruntsejobla@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 021+4545 25 34 62PhD student
Larsen, Jacob Søgaardjasla@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210PhD student
Larsen, Rasmusralars@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120PhD student
Li, Qianliangglia@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117
Occhipinti Liberman, Andrésaocc@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 021+4545 25 37 06PhD student
Victor David Julien Lievin, Valentinvalv@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133PhD student
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4545 25 30 95PhD student
Limkilde, Asgerasgl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+4545 25 30 51PhD student
Lindberg, Anne-Sofie Wesselawli@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 59 84PhD student
Lindborg, Alma Corneliaallin@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112PhD student
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Medetbekova, Maiyamaiyam@dtu.dkPhD student
Messer, Doloresdolmes@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+4545 25 34 27PhD student
Moazzami, Hamidrezahamoz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 045+4545 25 39 10PhD student
Mohebbi, Aliamoh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133PhD student
Nauheimer, Michaelmina@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+4530 37 65 16PhD student
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130PhD student
Nielsen, Didrikdidni@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+4545 25 30 40PhD student
Nielsen, Anne Ryelundanry@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 153+4545 25 30 10PhD student
Nørregaard, Jeppejepno@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020+4553 82 11 11PhD student
Olsen, Tim Felletife@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130PhD student
Pasta, Alessandroalpas@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133PhD student
Pedersen, Signe Geislersgei@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213PhD student
Perens, Johannajper@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student
Qian, Jiajiaq@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106PhD student
Rajabi, Amirhosseinamraj@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 005+4552 61 09 45PhD student
Rasmussen, Peter Winkelpwra@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4545 25 30 95PhD student
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039PhD student
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBld. 303A, room 005+4545 25 33 53PhD student
Rieger, Lauralauri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020+4545 25 30 40PhD student
Riis, Nicolai Andre Brogaardnabr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118+4522 17 77 73PhD student
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111
Schmidt, Marie Fogedmfsc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Schwöbel, Pola Elisabethposc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006PhD student
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 117+4545 25 30 74PhD student
Sengupta, Sayantansays@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230PhD student