PhD Students

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223PhD student
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014External PhD student
Andersen, Anders Hilmar Dammahda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 123PhD student
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020PhD student
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056PhD student
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105PhD student
Bardenfleth, Sophia Elizabethsoeba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 220PhD student
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 50 11 49 67PhD student
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student