Administrative staff

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Wanja Andersen Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+4545 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Elizabeth Archer Archer, Elizabethejma@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4593 51 07 96Project Coordinator
Natascha Rylander Bech Bech, Natascha Rylandernrbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270Student worker
Eva Bing Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Pietro Antonio Bortolozzo Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+4545 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Ole Brandt Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+4545 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Per B. Brockhoff Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+4545 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Hanne Bøhm Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant
Henning Christiansen Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+4545 25 30 02Head of IT and DTU Computing Center
Anne Marie Damgaard Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+4545 25 34 02Project manager
Ann-Cathrin Dunker Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Rebecca Engberg Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+4545 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Marlene Williams Engmann Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+4545 25 96 77Project Assistant
Niels Kjær Ersbøll Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Ejner Fergo Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+4545 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Bettina Hauge Hauge, Bettinabehau@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+4545 25 34 20Project Coordinator
Jørgen Hedebye Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant, Printservice
Tanya Heinrichsen Heinrichsen, Tanyatath@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 52 83Office trainee
Lene Hogg Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 026+4545 25 36 91Systems administrator
Sine Ingemann Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 153+4545 25 37 12Senior Officer, Coordinator
Anette Iversen Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 33 53Secretary
Anna Jensen Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Ulla Jensen Jensen, Ullaulje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4593 51 19 38Head of Secretariat
Signe Møller Jørgensen Jørgensen, Signe Møllersmjo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 37 37Coordinator of studies
Kristian Haaning Krämer Krämer, Kristian Haaningkhkr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Senior Officer
Lisa Bonde Larsen Larsen, Lisa Bondelbon@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 52 83Office trainee
Anne Mette Eltzholtz Larsen Larsen, Anne Mette Eltzholtzamel@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105+4545 25 52 46Secretary
Poul-Erik Madsen Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+4545 25 30 27
Lene Matthisson Matthisson, Lenelemat@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 33 77Team Leader
Jesper Mygind Mygind, Jesperjemy@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 33 53Senior Officer
Karin Nielsen Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+4545 25 30 32
Ellen Juel Nielsen Nielsen, Ellen Juelelju@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 126+4545 25 96 76Project Coordinator
Rikke Anne Nielsen Nielsen, Rikke Annerini@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 33 90Senior Executive Officer/ Teamleader, Funding Support
Kim Phat Em Phan Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant
Fie Victoria Fogh Rasmussen Fogh Rasmussen, Fie Victoriafiho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+4545 25 34 34Office assistant
Sofie Rasmussen Rasmussen, Sofiesofira@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+4544 80 50 93Project Manager
Mark Bernhard Riis Riis, Mark Bernhardmberi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 52 22Head of Innovation & Project Manager for HighTech Summit
Karsten Schmidt Schmidt, Karstenksch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 005+4545 25 58 56Education Coordinator
Kasper Haagen Skovse Haagen Skovse, Kasperkaspsk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+4593 51 13 04
Karina Sreseli Sreseli, Karinakasr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260+4545 25 96 78Project Coordinator
Dorte Stebit Stebit, Dortedost@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 52 73Secretary
Martin Ordell Sørensen Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+4545 25 52 68
Helle Solveig Kirk Sørensen Sørensen, Helle Solveig Kirkhekis@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+4545 25 37 06Secretary
Poul Erik Thamdrup Thamdrup, Poul Erikpoth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019+4545 25 33 74Programmer
Karin Tunder Tunder, Karinkatu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124+4545 25 37 28Secretary
Susanne Vinther Vinther, Susannesuvi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 017+4545 25 34 33Project Coordinator
Jørgen Wassmann Wassmann, Jørgenjowa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 025+4545 25 52 08Systems administrator, Windows/Mac, BSc