Administrative staff

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Wanja Andersen Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Eva Bing Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Pietro Antonio Bortolozzo Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Ole Brandt Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Per B. Brockhoff Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Henning Christiansen Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 45 25 30 02Head of IT and DTU Computing Center
Ann-Cathrin Dunker Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Rebecca Engberg Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Marlene Williams Engmann Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 281+45 45 25 96 77Project Assistant
Niels Kjær Ersbøll Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Ejner Fergo Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+45 45 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Christian Garbo Garbo, Christiancgarb@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019
Jørgen Hedebye Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Fie Victoria Hoffensetz Hoffensetz, Fie Victoriafiho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 34Section Secretary
Lene Hogg Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 026+45 45 25 36 91IT administrator
Ane Holck Holck, Aneaneho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 25 16 14 10Special Consultant
Sine Ingemann Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 153+45 45 25 37 12Senior Executive Officer
Anette Iversen Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Secretary
Anna Jensen Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Jeanette Jensen Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Ulla Jensen Jensen, Ullaulje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 93 51 19 38Head of Administration
David Collin Jørgensen Jørgensen, David Collindcjo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 270
Signe Møller Jørgensen Jørgensen, Signe Møllersmjo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 37 37Coordinator of studies
Pernille Nyvang Lager Lager, Pernille Nyvangpenyv@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 229Senior Business Developer
Benjamin Larsen Larsen, Benjaminbenlar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 218
Poul-Erik Madsen Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27
Lene Matthisson Matthisson, Lenelemat@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 33 77Team Leader
Karin Nielsen Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32
Ellen Juel Nielsen Nielsen, Ellen Juelelju@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 126+45 45 25 96 76Project Coordinator
Katarina Wittrup Nielsen Nielsen, Katarina Wittrupkawn@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 229+45 93 51 16 73Administrative Coordinator
Rikke Anne Nielsen Nielsen, Rikke Annerini@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 33 90Senior Executive Officer/ Teamleader, Funding Support
Mechid Paiman Paiman, Mechids194730@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Kim Phat Em Phan Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Sofie Rasmussen Rasmussen, Sofiesofira@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 44 80 50 93Project Manager
Mark Bernhard Riis Riis, Mark Bernhardmberi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 22Head of Innovation
Dorte Stebit Stebit, Dortedost@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 52 73Secretary
Rikke Stefansen Stefansen, Rikkeriks@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+45 93 51 14 04Project Coordinator
Helle Solveig Kirk Sørensen Sørensen, Helle Solveig Kirkhekis@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+45 45 25 37 06Secretary
Poul Erik Thamdrup Thamdrup, Poul Erikpoth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019+45 45 25 33 74Programmer
Ane Sønderskov Thomsen Thomsen, Ane Sønderskovasoth@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260+45 93 51 16 82Project Coordinator
Karin Tunder Tunder, Karinkatu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124+45 45 25 37 28Secretary
Susanne Vinther Vinther, Susannesuvi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 017+45 45 25 34 33Project Coordinator
Jørgen Wassmann Wassmann, Jørgenjowa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 025+45 45 25 52 08Systems administrator, Windows/Mac, BSc
Mie Weile Weile, Miemiewe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 30 58 54 71Innovation Manager