Administrative staff

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Hanne Pernille Andersen Andersen, Hanne Pernillehpan@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 005+45 31 96 49 49Project Coordinator
Eva Bing Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Pietro Antonio Bortolozzo Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Ole Brandt Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Per B. Brockhoff Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Henning Christiansen Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 45 25 30 02Head of IT, DTU Computing Center and Administration
Ann-Cathrin Dunker Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Rebecca Engberg Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Ejner Fergo Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+45 45 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Jørgen Hedebye Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Fie Victoria Hoffensetz Hoffensetz, Fie Victoriafiho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 121+45 45 25 34 34Section Secretary
Lene Hogg Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 026+45 45 25 36 91IT administrator
Ane Holck Holck, Aneaneho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 25 16 14 10Special Consultant
Sine Ingemann Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 37 12Senior Executive Officer, Team Leader for Communication
Anette Iversen Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Secretary
Anna Jensen Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Signe Møller Jørgensen Jørgensen, Signe Møllersmjo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 37 37Senior Studies Officer
Hanne Kokkegård Kokkegård, Hannehanko@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Communications officer
Frank Skov Kristensen Kristensen, Frank Skovfskr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150Senior Executive Officer
Poul-Erik Madsen Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27IT-administrator
Lene Matthisson Matthisson, Lenelemat@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 33 77Team Leader
Karin Nielsen Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32Overassistent
Rikke Anne Nielsen Nielsen, Rikke Annerini@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 33 90Senior Executive Officer/ Teamleader, Funding Support
Ellen Juel Nielsen Nielsen, Ellen Juelelju@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 126+45 45 25 96 76Project Coordinator
Mechid Paiman Paiman, Mechids194730@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Kim Phat Em Phan Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Camilla Gudrun Poulsen Poulsen, Camilla Gudruncagupo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 31 26 75 86Senior Officer
Sofie Rasmussen Rasmussen, Sofiesofira@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 44 80 50 93Project Manager
Mark Bernhard Riis Riis, Mark Bernhardmberi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 22Head of Innovation
Anne Ringsted Ringsted, Anneannri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 30 40Secretary/Administrative Coordinator
Dorte Stebit Stebit, Dortedost@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 52 73Secretary
Rikke Stefansen Stefansen, Rikkeriks@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+45 93 51 14 04Project Coordinator
Helle Solveig Kirk Sørensen Sørensen, Helle Solveig Kirkhekis@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+45 45 25 37 06Teamleader for Service
Poul Erik Thamdrup Thamdrup, Poul Erikpoth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019+45 45 25 33 74Programmer
Karin Tunder Tunder, Karinkatu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124+45 45 25 37 28Secretary
Susanne Vinther Vinther, Susannesuvi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 219+45 45 25 34 33Project Coordinator
Jørgen Wassmann Wassmann, Jørgenjowa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 025+45 45 25 52 08Systems administrator, Windows/Mac, BSc
Mie Weile Weile, Miemiewe@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 129+45 30 58 54 71Innovation Manager and PhD student