Administrative staff

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Nicolai Andersen Andersen, Nicolainicoa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019
Wanja Andersen Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Elizabeth Archer Archer, Elizabethejma@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260+45 93 51 07 96Project Coordinator
Natascha Rylander Bech Bech, Natascha Rylandernrbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270Student worker
Daniela Besser Besser, Danieladanbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 31 99Office trainee
Eva Bing Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Pietro Antonio Bortolozzo Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Ole Brandt Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Per B. Brockhoff Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Hanne Bøhm Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Henning Christiansen Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 45 25 30 02Head of IT and DTU Computing Center
Anne Marie Damgaard Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Project manager
Ann-Cathrin Dunker Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Rebecca Engberg Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Marlene Williams Engmann Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 281+45 45 25 96 77Project Assistant
Niels Kjær Ersbøll Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Ejner Fergo Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+45 45 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Bettina Hauge Hauge, Bettinabehau@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+45 45 25 34 20Project Coordinator
Jørgen Hedebye Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Tanya Heinrichsen Heinrichsen, Tanyatath@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 52 83Office trainee
Lene Hogg Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 026+45 45 25 36 91IT administrator
Sine Ingemann Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 153+45 45 25 37 12Senior Executive Officer
Anette Iversen Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Secretary
Anna Jensen Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Jeanette Jensen Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Ulla Jensen Jensen, Ullaulje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 93 51 19 38Head of Secretariat
Signe Møller Jørgensen Jørgensen, Signe Møllersmjo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 37 37Coordinator of studies
Kristian Haaning Krämer Krämer, Kristian Haaningkhkr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Senior Officer
Benjamin Larsen Larsen, Benjaminbenlar@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150
Lisa Bonde Larsen Larsen, Lisa Bondelbon@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 52 83Office trainee
Poul-Erik Madsen Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27
Lene Matthisson Matthisson, Lenelemat@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 33 77Team Leader
Karin Nielsen Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32
Ellen Juel Nielsen Nielsen, Ellen Juelelju@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 126+45 45 25 96 76Project Coordinator
Katarina Wittrup Nielsen Nielsen, Katarina Wittrupkawn@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 229+45 93 51 16 73Administrative Coordinator
Rikke Anne Nielsen Nielsen, Rikke Annerini@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 33 90Senior Executive Officer/ Teamleader, Funding Support
Kim Phat Em Phan Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Fie Victoria Fogh Rasmussen Fogh Rasmussen, Fie Victoriafiho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 34Section Secretary
Sofie Rasmussen Rasmussen, Sofiesofira@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 44 80 50 93Project Manager
Mark Bernhard Riis Riis, Mark Bernhardmberi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 22Head of Innovation & Project Manager for HighTech Summit
Karsten Schmidt Schmidt, Karstenksch@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 060+45 45 25 58 56Education Coordinator
Dorte Stebit Stebit, Dortedost@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 52 73Secretary
Louise Strange Strange, Louiselbst@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150officer
Martin Ordell Sørensen Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 68
Helle Solveig Kirk Sørensen Sørensen, Helle Solveig Kirkhekis@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+45 45 25 37 06Secretary
Poul Erik Thamdrup Thamdrup, Poul Erikpoth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019+45 45 25 33 74Programmer
Karin Tunder Tunder, Karinkatu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124+45 45 25 37 28Secretary
Susanne Vinther Vinther, Susannesuvi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 017+45 45 25 34 33Project Coordinator
Jørgen Wassmann Wassmann, Jørgenjowa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 025+45 45 25 52 08Systems administrator, Windows/Mac, BSc
Mie Weile Weile, Miemiewe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 30 58 54 71Innovation Manager