Administrative staff

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Vanessa-Maria Bartels Raae Bartels Raae, Vanessa-Mariavanba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124+45 45 25 37 28Secretary/Administrative Coordinator
Eva Bing Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Pietro Antonio Bortolozzo Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Ole Brandt Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 226+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Per B. Brockhoff Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Henning Christiansen Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 45 25 30 02Head of IT, DTU Computing Center and Administration
Ann-Cathrin Dunker Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Martin Eliasen Eliasen, Martinmaeli@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019
Rebecca Engberg Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Ejner Svend Fergo Fergo, Ejner Svendefer@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 224+45 45 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator