Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Feruza Abidova Abidova, Feruzaferabi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Guest PhD student
Michael Riis Andersen Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120+45 45 25 38 88Postdoc
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 043+45 45 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Yuri Borisovich Gaididei Gaididei, Yuri Borisovichyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Sofie Therese Hansen Hansen, Sofie Theresesofha@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+45 45 25 38 91Postdoc
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Professor emeritus
Nina Munkholt Jakobsen Jakobsen, Nina Munkholtnmja@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 33 67Assistant Professor
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Martin Juhl Jørgensen Jørgensen, Martin Juhlguuru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81Researcher
Wolfhard Kliem Kliem, Wolfhardwolkl@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Mikael Bliksted Larsen Larsen, Mikael Blikstedmblla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81Visiting scientist
Kaj Madsen Madsen, Kajkajm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Professor emeritus
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels Falsignfpe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Oula Puonti Puonti, Oulaoula.puonti@gmail.comGuest
Ernst E Scheufens Scheufens, Ernst Eeesc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Robin Sharp Sharp, Robinrobs@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223+45 45 25 37 49Emeritus
Ove Skovgaard Skovgaard, Oveovsk@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Hans True True, Hanshtru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+45 60 17 65 05Emeritus