Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+45 45 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emerita
Andrea Dittadi Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 123PhD student
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Fatma Güler Eroglu Eroglu, Fatma Gülerfguler.eroglu@gmail.comBld. 303B, room 123Guest Postdoc
Peter Falster Falster, Peterpetfa@dtu.dkEmeritus
Goran Goranovic Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dk+45 45 25 34 08Guest
Emilie Mørch Groth Groth, Emilie Mørchemogro@dtu.dkConsultant
Daniela Guericke Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28Part-time lecturer
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Professor emeritus