Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Feruza Abidova Abidova, Feruzaferabi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Guest PhD student
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 043+4545 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Yuri Borisovich Gaididei Gaididei, Yuri Borisovichyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Professor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Martin Juhl Jørgensen Jørgensen, Martin Juhlguuru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 061+4545 25 30 81Researcher
Wolfhard Kliem Kliem, Wolfhardwolkl@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Mikael Bliksted Larsen Larsen, Mikael Blikstedmblla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+4545 25 30 81Visiting scientist
Kaj Madsen Madsen, Kajkajm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Professor emeritus
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels Falsignfpe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Rishi Relan Relan, Rishirisre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4545 25 30 95Postdoc
Ernst E Scheufens Scheufens, Ernst Eeesc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Robin Sharp Sharp, Robinrobs@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223+4545 25 37 49Emeritus
Ove Skovgaard Skovgaard, Oveovsk@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Hans True True, Hanshtru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+4560 17 65 05Emeritus