Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Feruza Abidova Abidova, Feruzaferabi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Guest PhD student
Kristoffer Jon Albers Albers, Kristoffer Jonkjal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 113+45 45 25 52 02Associate Professor
Laura Alessandretti Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 124+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Søren Antoft Antoft, Sørensoren@antoft.dk
Federico Bergamin Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Research Assistant
Lukasz Tomasz Bienias Bienias, Lukasz Tomaszlutobi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 50 10 88 30Research Assistant
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 043+45 45 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Christoph Busch Busch, Christophchrbu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 234Eksternal teacher
Victor Adriano Okstoft Carmelo Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 215+45 45 25 37 52Research Assistant
Anne Marie Damgaard Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Project manager
Eyþór Rúnar Eiríksson Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dk
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Astrid Margareta Elisabet Engberg Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 59 39PhD student
Yuri Borisovich Gaididei Gaididei, Yuri Borisovichyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Florian Gawrilowicz Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 206+45 45 25 59 84PhD student
Goran Goranovic Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 95Senior Researcher
Jesper Løve Hinrich Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112PhD student
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Professor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Jonas Lybker Juul Juul, Jonas Lybkerjlju@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117Postdoc
Martin Juhl Jørgensen Jørgensen, Martin Juhlguuru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 061+45 45 25 30 81Researcher
Damian Kowalczyk Kowalczyk, Damiandamk@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106+45 45 25 39 22PhD student
John Bruntse Larsen Larsen, John Bruntsejobla@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 021+45 45 25 34 62PhD student
Mikael Bliksted Larsen Larsen, Mikael Blikstedmblla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81Visiting scientist
Kenneth Leerbeck Leerbeck, Kennethkenle@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056Research Assistant
Kaj Madsen Madsen, Kajkajm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Professor emeritus
Martin Merker Merker, Martinmarmer@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 011+45 45 25 30 01Postdoc
Jørgen Fischer Nilsson Nilsson, Jørgen Fischerjfni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 015+45 45 25 37 30Professor emeritus
Jeppe Nørregaard Nørregaard, Jeppejepno@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020+45 53 82 11 11Postdoc
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels Falsignfpe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Christoffer Rasmussen Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Anna Sapienza Sapienza, Annaansap@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 124+45 45 25 34 72Postdoc
Ernst E Scheufens Scheufens, Ernst Eeesc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Anders Schlichtkrull Schlichtkrull, Andersandschl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Robin Sharp Sharp, Robinrobs@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223+45 45 25 37 49Emeritus
Camilla Himmelstrup Trinderup Trinderup, Camilla Himmelstrupctri@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 37 46Researcher
Hans True True, Hanshtru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+45 60 17 65 05Emeritus
Yelena Vardanyan Vardanyan, Yelenayeva@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 45 25 34 02Postdoc
Xiao Wang Wang, Xiaoxiwa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 20 37 06Research Assistant
Luxi Zhao Zhao, Luxiluxzha@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+45 45 25 37 17Postdoc