Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Feruza Abidova Abidova, Feruzaferabi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Guest PhD student
Søren Antoft Antoft, Sørensoren@antoft.dk
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 043+45 45 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Eyþór Rúnar Eiríksson Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dk
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Yuri Borisovich Gaididei Gaididei, Yuri Borisovichyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Professor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Martin Juhl Jørgensen Jørgensen, Martin Juhlguuru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 061+45 45 25 30 81Researcher
Hans Martin Kjer Kjer, Hans Martinhmkj@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 30 35Postdoc
Wolfhard Kliem Kliem, Wolfhardwolkl@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Mikael Bliksted Larsen Larsen, Mikael Blikstedmblla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81Visiting scientist
Kenneth Leerbeck Leerbeck, Kennethkenle@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056Research Assistant
Kaj Madsen Madsen, Kajkajm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Professor emeritus
Marcus Krogh Nielsen Nielsen, Marcus Kroghmkrni@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 45 25 30 86PhD student
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels Falsignfpe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Asbjørn Thode Reenberg Reenberg, Asbjørn Thodeathre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 28 56 16 36PhD student
Ernst E Scheufens Scheufens, Ernst Eeesc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Robin Sharp Sharp, Robinrobs@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223+45 45 25 37 49Emeritus
Hans True True, Hanshtru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+45 60 17 65 05Emeritus