Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Feruza Abidova Abidova, Feruzaferabi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Guest PhD student
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 043+45 45 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Christoph Busch Busch, Christophchrbu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 234Eksternal teacher
Eyþór Rúnar Eiríksson Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkGuest
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Professor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Ulf Aslak Jensen Jensen, Ulf Aslakulasje@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117Postdoc
Martin Juhl Jørgensen Jørgensen, Martin Juhlguuru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 061+45 45 25 30 81Researcher
Mikael Bliksted Larsen Larsen, Mikael Blikstedmblla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81Visiting scientist
Kaj Madsen Madsen, Kajkajm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Professor emeritus
Erik Andreas Martens Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+45 45 25 33 81Associate Professor
Allan Aasbjerg Nielsen Nielsen, Allan Aasbjergalan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 221+45 45 25 34 25Emeritus
Jørgen Fischer Nilsson Nilsson, Jørgen Fischerjfni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 015+45 45 25 37 30Professor emeritus
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels Falsignfpe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 224Emeritus
Niels Kjølstad Poulsen Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003Emeritus
Christoffer Rasmussen Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Anders Schlichtkrull Schlichtkrull, Andersandschl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Robin Sharp Sharp, Robinrobs@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223+45 45 25 37 49Emeritus
Camilla Himmelstrup Trinderup Trinderup, Camilla Himmelstrupctri@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 37 46Researcher
Hans True True, Hanshtru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+45 60 17 65 05Emeritus