Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Narendrakrishnan  Neythalath Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130 Industrial PhD
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+45 45 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emerita
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Fatma Güler Eroglu Eroglu, Fatma Gülerfguler.eroglu@gmail.comBld. 303B, room 123Guest Postdoc
Guillermina Eslava Eslava, Guillerminaguiesl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Researcher
Peter Falster Falster, Peterpetfa@dtu.dkEmeritus
Daniela Guericke Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28Assistant Professor
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Professor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
William Michael Laprade Laprade, William Michaelwillap@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Lars Maaløe Maaløe, Larslarsma@dtu.dkHonorary Associate Professor
Kaj Madsen Madsen, Kajkajm@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Professor emeritus
Allan Aasbjerg Nielsen Nielsen, Allan Aasbjergalan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+45 45 25 34 25Emeritus
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels Falsignfpe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Niels Kjølstad Poulsen Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 048+45 45 25 33 56Emeritus
Ernst E Scheufens Scheufens, Ernst Eeesc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Robin Sharp Sharp, Robinrobs@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+45 45 25 37 49Emeritus
Ove Skovgaard Skovgaard, Oveovsk@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Hans True True, Hanshtru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 60 17 65 05Emeritus
Rene Victor Valqui Vidal Vidal, Rene Victor Valquirvvv@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
John Andreas Wyller Wyller, John Andreasjowy@dtu.dk