Administrative staff

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Wanja Andersen Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Elizabeth Jill MacDougall Archer Archer, Elizabeth Jill MacDougallejma@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 93 51 07 96Project Coordinator
Marie Gissel Barfoed Barfoed, Marie Gisselmgba@adm.dtu.dk
Eva Bing Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 45Coordinator, PA
Pietro Antonio Bortolozzo Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60Coordinator, DCC
Ole Brandt Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Per B. Brockhoff Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Hanne Bøhm Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Finn Kuno Christensen Christensen, Finn Kunokuno@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 34 30Librarian, Communication
Henning Christiansen Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 45 25 30 02Head of IT and DTU Computing Center
Anne Marie Damgaard Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 010Project manager
Ann-Cathrin Dunker Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253+45 45 25 96 79Secretary
Rebecca Engberg Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project and Internal Affairs Manager
Marlene Williams Engmann Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 45 25 96 77Project Assistant
Niels Kjær Ersbøll Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253
Ejner Fergo Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+45 45 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Jørgen Hedebye Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant, Printservice
Lene Hogg Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 026+45 45 25 36 91Systems administrator
Sine Ingemann Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 016+45 45 25 34 09Senior Officer, Coordinator
Anette Iversen Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253+45 45 25 96 77Project Secretary
Anna Jensen Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Hanne Marie Maar Jensen Jensen, Hanne Marie Maarhmmj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Administrative officer
Anja Ninett Jensen Jensen, Anja Ninettanjani@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140Office trainee
Ulla Jensen Jensen, Ullaulje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 33 59Head of Secretariat
Martin Jeppesen Jeppesen, Martinmttj@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 032+45 45 25 35 91Linux systemadministrator
Signe Møller Jørgensen Jørgensen, Signe Møllersmjo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 37 37Coordinator of studies
Mikael Kristensen Kristensen, Mikaelmikk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 93 51 13 04
Kristian Haaning Krämer Krämer, Kristian Haaningkhkr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Senior Officer
Lene Larsen Larsen, Lenelelar@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 24 26 68 47Project worker
Anne Mette Eltzholtz Larsen Larsen, Anne Mette Eltzholtzamel@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105+45 45 25 52 46Secretary
Janne Kofod Lassen Lassen, Janne Kofodjkla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+45 45 25 34 20Administrative officer
Poul-Erik Madsen Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27
Lene Matthisson Matthisson, Lenelemat@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 33 77PhD-coordinator & Coordinator of Studies
Louise Brunsgård Michelsen Michelsen, Louise Brunsgårdlbmi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 22 39 78 47
Ima Mustafic Mustafic, Imaimalea@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 93 51 15 39Project Manager
Karin Nielsen Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32
Ellen Juel Nielsen Nielsen, Ellen Juelelju@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 126+45 45 25 96 76Project Coordinator
Jesper Spangsmark Nielsen Nielsen, Jesper Spangsmarkjesni@adm.dtu.dkCommunication partner
Rikke Anne Nielsen Nielsen, Rikke Annerini@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 33 90Senior Executive Officer/ Teamleader, Funding Support
Lene Anett Patterson Patterson, Lene Anettlane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 30 71Secretary for Head of Department
Kim Phat Em Phan Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Fie Victoria Fogh Rasmussen Fogh Rasmussen, Fie Victoriafiho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 34Office assistant
Jimi Walldo Rasmussen Rasmussen, Jimi Walldojwra@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120
Sofie Rasmussen Rasmussen, Sofiesofira@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 61 73 61 26Project Manager
Karin Rauch Rauch, Karinkrau@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 33 94Special Advisor, Cand.comm.
Mark Bernhard Riis Riis, Mark Bernhardmberi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 22Head of Innovation & Project Manager for HighTech Summit
Karsten Schmidt Schmidt, Karstenksch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 005+45 45 25 58 56Education Coordinator
Karina Sreseli Sreseli, Karinakasr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260+45 45 25 96 78Project Coordinator
Dorte Stebit Stebit, Dortedost@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 52 73Secretary
Helle Solveig Kirk Sørensen Sørensen, Helle Solveig Kirkhekis@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+45 45 25 37 06Secretary
Christian Terpet Terpet, Christianchrte@dtu.dkBld. 321, room
Poul Erik Thamdrup Thamdrup, Poul Erikpoth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019+45 45 25 33 74Programmer
Tanya Thomsen Thomsen, Tanyatath@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 52 83Office trainee
Dorthe Thøgersen Thøgersen, Dorthedtho@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 145+45 45 25 30 38Administrativ Officer
Karin Tunder Tunder, Karinkatu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124+45 45 25 37 28Secretary
Susanne Vinther Vinther, Susannesuvi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 017+45 45 25 34 33Project Coordinator
Jørgen Wassmann Wassmann, Jørgenjowa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 025+45 45 25 52 08Systems administrator, Windows/Mac, BSc