Visiting scientists

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Feruza Abidova Abidova, Feruzaferabi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Guest PhD student
Laura Alessandretti Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Postdoc
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, Dinesdibj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 043+45 45 25 73 41PhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkEmeritus
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkEmeritus
Yuri Borisovich Gaididei Gaididei, Yuri Borisovichyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkProfessor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkEmeritus
Martin Juhl Jørgensen Jørgensen, Martin Juhlguuru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81Researcher
Wolfhard Kliem Kliem, Wolfhardwolkl@dtu.dkEmeritus
Mikael Bliksted Larsen Larsen, Mikael Blikstedmblla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81Visiting scientist
Kaj Madsen Madsen, Kajkajm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118Professor emeritus
Zeinab Mahmoudi Mahmoudi, Zeinabzeinabm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115+45 45 25 52 81Postdoc
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels Falsignfpe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Oula Puonti Puonti, Oulaoula.puonti@gmail.comGuest
Ernst E Scheufens Scheufens, Ernst Eeesc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006Emeritus
Robin Sharp Sharp, Robinrobs@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 37 49Emeritus
Ove Skovgaard Skovgaard, Oveovsk@dtu.dkEmeritus
Hans True True, Hanshtru@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+45 60 17 65 05Emeritus
Greta Tuckute Tuckute, Gretagrtu@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117Student worker