Visiting scientists

Please type a name in the search box or sort the employees by clicking on Name or Title at the top. Click on the name of the employee to find more information.

Name Building and room Ph. E-mail Title
Feruza AbidovaBld. 321, room 133ferabi@dtu.dkGuest PhD student
Søren Antoftsoren@antoft.dk
Dines BjørnerBld. 303B, room 043+45 45 25 73 41dibj@dtu.dkPhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Brannerbobr@dtu.dkEmeritus
Messoud EfendievBld. 303B, room 105messoud.efendiyev@helmholtz-muenchen.deGuest Professor
Jens Eisingjenei@dtu.dkEmeritus
Yuri Borisovich Gaidideiyurga@dtu.dkGuest Professor
Yuri Borisovich Gaidideiyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Radu Calin GatejBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40radu.gatej@gmail.comSoftware developer
Tom Høholdttomh@dtu.dkProfessor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensenhjen@dtu.dkEmeritus
Ole Groth Jørsboeogrjo@dtu.dkEmeritus
Wolfhard Kliemwolkl@dtu.dkEmeritus
Mikael Bliksted LarsenBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 81mblla@dtu.dkVisiting scientist
Kaj MadsenBld. 303B, room 118kajm@dtu.dkProfessor emeritus
Niels Falsig PedersenBld. 321, room 006nfpe@dtu.dkEmeritus
Christian W. ProbstBld. 324, room 213+45 45 25 75 12cwpr@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Ernst E ScheufensBld. 321, room 006eesc@dtu.dkEmeritus
Robin SharpBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 37 49robs@dtu.dkEmeritus
Ove Skovgaardovsk@dtu.dkEmeritus
Henrik Spliidhspl@dtu.dk Professor emeritus
Hans TrueBld. 303B, room 114+45 60 17 65 05htru@dtu.dkEmeritus