Professor, Head of Department Per B. Brockhoff
Professor, Deputy Head of Department, Head of section Jan Madsen
and the 11 head of research sections.

Management services
Coordinator Eva Bing

Communication partner Jesper Spangsmark Nielsen
Coordinator Sine Ingemann

Study coordinator Lene Matthisson

For personal contact on campus
Building 324, floor

DTU Compute is located in the buildings 303B, 321, 322 and 324 at DTU Campus, Lyngby - Denmark. Click here for a map of DTU.

DTU Compute
Richard Petersens Plads, Building 324
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Telefon: +45 45 25 30 31
Fax: +45 45 88 13 99 

Mail address 
DTU Compute - Department of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science 
Asmussens Alle, Building 322, entrance east
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark


Per B. Brockhoff
Professor, Head of department
DTU Compute
+45 45 25 33 65


Jan Madsen
Professor, Section Head, Deputy Director
DTU Compute
+45 45 25 37 51