Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Aggrawal, Hari Omhaom@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118+45 45 25 30 16PhD student
Agius, Rudiruda@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117Postdoc
Agn, Mikaelmiag@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215+45 45 25 59 39Postdoc
Albers, Kristoffer Jonkjal@dtu.dkPostdoc
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 007+45 45 25 34 31Senior Researcher
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 057+45 45 25 31 58PhD student
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 61 30 39 97Research Assistant
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 125+45 45 25 36 87Associate professor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 33 72PhD student
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 45 25 30 86PhD student
Archer, Elizabeth Jill MacDougallejma@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 93 51 07 96Project Coordinator
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+45 45 25 52 41PhD student
Axelsen, Martin Christianmaxe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106+45 45 25 39 22PhD student
Azar, Armin Ghasemagaz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 20 95Postdoc
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009+45 45 25 30 75Associate Professor
Bak, Jonasjonbak@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124Research Assistant
Baltzersen, Mathias Nitschkemabal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117Research Assistant
Banerjee, Priyankapriban@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Bardram, Jakob Eyvindjakba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 160+45 45 25 53 11Professor
Barfoed, Marie Gisselmgba@adm.dtu.dk
Baris, Oktayokba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 129+45 45 25 37 45PhD student
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 115+45 45 25 39 20PhD student
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Postdoc
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 058+45 45 25 37 29Associate professor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+45 45 25 30 22Professor
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Honorary Professor
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039PhD student
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 016+45 45 25 36 47Associate Professor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 45Coordinator, PA
Birkegård, Anna Camillaacbir@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 23 33 53Postdoc
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Blanco, Ignacioigbl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28PhD student
Bogdanov, Andreyanbog@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 54 72Associate Professor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115+45 45 25 52 81Assistant Professor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 022+45 45 25 37 15Associate Professor
Bonnevie, Rasmusrabo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120+45 41 19 13 90Postdoc
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60Coordinator, DCC
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Brander, Tommi Olavitobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105+45 45 25 52 46Postdoc
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+45 45 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+45 45 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Brok, Niclas Laursennlbr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 141+45 45 25 30 67Professor, Head of section