Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Van Dam, Sarah Alexandra Mariasamada@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Projektleder
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00655227Ph.d.-studerende
Diarra, Nafissatounafdi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03993 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Lektor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 96 79Teamleder for sekretærteamet
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 24Lektor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05145 25 30 82Postdoc
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280IT-kontraktkoordinator
Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16Postdoc
Eklund, Daviddaek@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 39 21Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12045 25 34 11Specialkonsulent / Projektleder
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27045 25 96 77Projektmedarbejder
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 253Studenterprogrammør
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12045 25 52 78Adjunkt
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Feragen, Aasaafhar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Professor
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02345 25 36 89IT-systemadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01345 25 37 13Lektor, sektionsleder
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 86Ph.d.-studerende
Fougt, Henrikhenfo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 150Chefkonsulent
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10545 25 36 94Gæste ph.d.-studerende
Frellsen, Jesjefr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01545 25 39 23Lektor
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21045 25 33 58Lektor
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 37 60Ph.d.-studerende
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 128Ph.d.-studerende
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Giannetsos, Athanasiosatgi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 22645 25 30 09Adjunkt
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02445 25 33 76Lektor
Clemmensen Glad, Aslaugacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Gomes, Nikolas Murphynmugo@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 37 34Ph.d.-studerende
Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01545 25 30 95Seniorforsker
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Gregersen, Søren Kimmer Schousorgre@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21345 25 34 17Adjunkt
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Seniorforsker