Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12145 25 34 14Lektor
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02345 25 30 90Servicemedarbejder
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 34 15Postdoc
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21545 25 37 52Ph.d.-studerende
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dkPostdoc
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20945 25 33 66Lektor
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 52 58Adjunkt
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05245 25 33 15Lektor
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02845 25 30 02IT-Chef
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 37 64Lektor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21245 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor MSO, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 30 78Lektor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Projektleder
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00655227Ph.d.-studerende
Diarra, Nafissatounafdi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03993 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Lektor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 96 79Teamleder for sekretærteamet
Dupont, Celine Didiercddu@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Videnskabelig assistent
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 24Lektor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05145 25 30 82Postdoc
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280IT-kontraktkoordinator
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Videnskabelig assistent
Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16Postdoc
Eklund, Daviddaek@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 39 21Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12045 25 34 11Specialkonsulent / Projektleder
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28145 25 96 77Projektmedarbejder
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 253Studenterprogrammør
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12045 25 52 78Adjunkt
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Feragen, Aasaafhar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Professor
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02345 25 36 89IT-systemadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01345 25 37 13Lektor, sektionsleder
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 86Ph.d.-studerende
Fougt, Henrikhenfo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 23291 37 00 57CEO Danish Hub for Cybersecurity