Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 123Postdoc
Hsin-yu Chiang, Jamesjchi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Chiu, Wei-Yangweich@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 221Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20945 25 33 66Konsulent
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 52 58Lektor
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkEmeritus
Christensen, Lars Bajlum Holmgaardlbhch@dtu.dkExecutive Director
Christensen, Silja Westphalswech@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 117Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05245 25 33 15Lektor
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02845 25 30 02IT-Chef
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 37 64Lektor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21245 25 34 16Professor emeritus
D'Ettorre, Francescofrade@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 009Postdoc
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor MSO, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 30 78Lektor
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Das, Snehasned@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 014Videnskabelig assistent
Debes, Heini Bergssonheib@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 218Ph.d.-studerende
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00655227Postdoc
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03993 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Professor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 96 79Teamleder for sekretærteamet
Dupont, Celine Didiercddu@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Videnskabelig assistent
Dushku, Edliraedldu@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11545 25 39 20Postdoc
Dwivedi, Ashutosh Dharadhdw@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21971 58 29 40Postdoc
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 24Lektor
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 37 56Forsker
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280IT-kontraktkoordinator
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Erhvervs-ph.d.
Elbro, Frejafreel@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12045 25 34 11Specialkonsulent / Projektleder
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Erhvervs-ph.d.
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28145 25 96 77Projektmedarbejder
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 253Studenterprogrammør
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12045 25 52 78Lektor
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Di Federico, Gemmagdfe@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 124Ph.d.-studerende
Feragen, Aasaafhar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21826 22 04 98Professor
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02345 25 36 89IT-systemadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01345 25 37 13Lektor, sektionsleder