Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 223Videnskabelig assistent
Albers, Kristoffer Jonkjal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11345 25 52 02Postdoc
Alizadeh, Zohrehzoal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Videnskabelig assistent
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00745 25 34 31Seniorforsker
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21345 25 31 58Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Emil Bachs164106@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12045 25 38 88Postdoc
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22061 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 33 72Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Kontorfuldmægtig
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Ph.d.-studerende
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Ph.d.-studerende
Archer, Elizabethejma@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11093 51 07 96Projektkoordinator
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00945 25 30 75Lektor
Banerjee, Priyankapriban@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 37 52Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 053Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 39 20Ph.d.-studerende
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Adjunkt
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21445 25 37 29Lektor
Bech, Natascha Rylandernrbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 270Studentermedhjælper
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor MSO
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Adjungeret Professor
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Videnskabelig assistent
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Bienias, Lukasz Tomaszlutobi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Videnskabelig assistent
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01645 25 36 47Lektor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 52 45PA for institutdirektør
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 12145 25 30 85Adjunkt
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Professor
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 32 60IT Specialist & koordinator, DCC
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02745 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21245 25 37 57Lektor
Bæk, Anders Launerabak@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Videnskabelig assistent
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12145 25 34 14Lektor
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02345 25 30 90Servicemedarbejder
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 34 15Postdoc
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21545 25 37 52Ph.d.-studerende
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20945 25 33 66Lektor
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 52 58Adjunkt
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05245 25 33 15Lektor
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02845 25 30 02IT-Chef
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 37 64Lektor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21245 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor MSO, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 30 78Lektor
Van Dam, Sarah Alexandra Mariasamada@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Projektleder
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00655227Ph.d.-studerende
Diarra, Nafissatounafdi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03993 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Lektor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 96 79Teamleder for sekretærteamet
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 24Lektor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05145 25 30 82Postdoc
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280IT-kontraktkoordinator
Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16Postdoc
Eklund, Daviddaek@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 39 21Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12045 25 34 11Specialkonsulent / Projektleder
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27045 25 96 77Projektmedarbejder
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 253Studenterprogrammør
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12045 25 52 78Adjunkt
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Feragen, Aasaafhar@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 220Professor
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02345 25 36 89IT-systemadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01345 25 37 13Lektor, sektionsleder
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 86Ph.d.-studerende
Fougt, Henrikhenfo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 150Chefkonsulent
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10545 25 36 94Gæste ph.d.-studerende
Frellsen, Jesjefr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01545 25 39 23Lektor
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21045 25 33 58Lektor
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 37 60Ph.d.-studerende