Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
De Zotti, Giuliagizo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 21 93Ph.d.-studerende
Zimmermann, Mariusmarz@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 129Postdoc
Zhao, Luxiluxzha@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 37 17Postdoc
Zdyb, Franciszek Olaffolzd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02045 25 31 99Ph.d.-studerende
Zarrin, Bahrambaza@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 37 17Postdoc
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Witt, Carstencawi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01245 25 37 22Lektor
Winther, Oleolwi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11545 25 38 95Professor
Winterrose, David Scottdawin@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11845 25 30 16Ph.d.-studerende
Wilm, Jakobjakw@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16Postdoc
Weber, Barbarabweb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05345 25 36 45Professor, sektionsleder
Wassmann, Jørgenjowa@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02545 25 52 08Systemadministrator, Windows/Mac, BSc
Wang, Xiaoxiwa@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 20 37 06Ph.d.-studerende
Vording, Maximillian Fornitzmaxvo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10645 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Vinther, Susannesuvi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01745 25 34 33Projektkoordinator
Lemos Vinasco, Julianjlvi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende
Villadsen, Jørgenjovi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02045 25 37 33Lektor
Vermue, Laurentlauve@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Vasilikos, Panagiotispanva@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18022 78 07 36Ph.d.-studerende
Vardanyan, Yelenayeva@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 34 02Postdoc
Vandin, Andreaanvan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 37 34Lektor
Tunder, Karinkatu@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12445 25 37 28Kontorfuldmægtig
Nguyen Trung, Tuantntr@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Postdoc
Trinderup, Camilla Himmelstrupctri@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 37 46Forsker
Todirica, Edward Alexandrueato@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13245 25 37 48Lektor
Thyregod, Camillacamt@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 34 01Teamleder, Statistisk rådgivning. Specialkonsulent
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01445 25 30 60Lektor
Thomassen, Carstenctho@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00945 25 30 58Professor
Thamdrup, Poul Erikpoth@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01945 25 33 74Programmør
Thagaard, Jeppejept@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Tange, Koen Pieterkpta@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Tanev, Georgi Plamenovgeta@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11345 25 30 33Ph.d.-studerende
Taborsky, Petrptab@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 86Ph.d.-studerende
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkels134103@student.dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Sørensen, Mads Petermpso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00145 25 30 50Professor
Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13345 25 52 68Specialkonsulent
Sørensen, Hans Henrik Brandenborghhbs@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 30 03HPC Specialist
Sørensen, Helle Solveig Kirkhekis@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01445 25 37 06Sekretær
Svensen, Jan Lorenzjlsv@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 39 10Ph.d.-studerende
Svendsen, Kira Dynneskdsv@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23061 66 21 61Ph.d.-studerende
Sundgaard, Josefine Vilsbølljosh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Ph.d.-studerende
Sultan, Shizrashsu@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 22145 25 36 40Ph.d.-studerende
Stutz, Florian Cyrilfstu@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Ph.d.-studerende
Strøm, Tórur Biskopstøtbst@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12945 25 37 45Ph.d.-studerende
Stockmarr, Andersanst@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 26045 25 33 32Lektor
Stets, Jonathan Dysselstet@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16Postdoc
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 33 53Erhvervs-ph.d.
Steiner, Teresa Annaterst@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 006Ph.d.-studerende
Stebit, Dortedost@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 52 73Kontorfuldmægtig
Stassen, Flemmingflst@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10845 25 37 53Lektor