Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Mygind, Jesperjemy@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Specialkonsulent
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Ph.d.-studerende
Rosenkilde, Johan Sebastian Heesemannjsrn@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14645 25 30 66Lektor
Solomatov, Grigory Aleksandrovichgsol@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 33 53Erhvervs-ph.d.
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01445 25 30 60Lektor
van Lith, Bartbavli@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 31 08Postdoc
Vardanyan, Yelenayeva@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 34 02Postdoc
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Postdoc
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum Ekstern lektor
Heinrichsen, Tanyatath@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 52 83Kontorelev
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Ph.d.-studerende
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 34 15Postdoc
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11145 25 30 15Ph.d.-studerende
Kristiansen, Kristian Uldallkrkri@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15545 25 30 63Lektor
Madsen, Henrikhmad@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00445 25 34 08Professor, Sektionsleder
Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01545 25 30 95Seniorforsker
Hansen, Per Christianpcha@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11445 25 30 97Professor
Hauge, Bettinabehau@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00345 25 34 20Projekt koordinator
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 053Ph.d.-studerende
Bangsgaard, Katrine Ottesenkaott@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende
Kokkegård, Hannehanko@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 12145 25 30 85Adjunkt
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05245 25 33 15Lektor
De Zotti, Giuliagizo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 21 93Ph.d.-studerende
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03993 51 15 30Postdoc
Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Sekretær
Karamehmedovic, Mirzamika@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10945 25 30 20Lektor
Limkilde, Asgerasgl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14845 25 30 51Ph.d.-studerende
Markvorsen, Steenstema@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16045 25 30 49Professor
Nielsen, Joachim Johannes Sievertsjjsn@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Studentermedhjælper
Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Riis, Nicolai Andre Brogaardnabr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11822 17 77 73Ph.d.-studerende
Røgen, Peterprog@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11645 25 30 44Lektor
Svensen, Jan Lorenzjlsv@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 39 10Ph.d.-studerende
Sørensen, Mads Petermpso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00145 25 30 50Professor
Weber, Barbarabweb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05345 25 36 45Professor, sektionsleder
Winterrose, David Scottdawin@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11845 25 30 16Ph.d.-studerende
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Alizadeh, Zohrehzoal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Videnskabelig assistent
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15445 25 30 54Lektor
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Knudsen, Kimkiknu@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10645 25 30 26Lektor
Leerbeck, Kennethkenle@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 056Videnskabelig assistent
Lemos Vinasco, Julianjlvi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Ph.d.-studerende