Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Mokso, Rajmundrajmo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Adjungeret Professor
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Adjungeret Professor
Siltanen, Samulisams@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Adjungeret professor
Hesthaven, Janjahe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Adjungeret professor
Kouider, Sidsidko@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Adjungeret professor
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 150+39 3338114009Adjunkt
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01645 25 34 09Adjunkt
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Adjunkt
Nassar, Hibahibna@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 010Adjunkt
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 34 72Adjunkt
Kuusinen, Katikakuu@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 210Adjunkt
Scalas, Alcestealcsc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Adjunkt
Tiessen, Tygetyti@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 224Adjunkt
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12745 25 52 54Adjunkt
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 96 77Adjunkt
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21345 25 34 17Adjunkt
Olsen, Niels Aske Lundtorpnalo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 33 72Adjunkt
Jensen, Ullaulje@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15093 51 19 38Administrationschef
Nielsen, Katarina Wittrupkawn@dtu.dkBygn. 372, rum 22793 51 16 73Administrativ medarbejder
Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15345 25 37 12Chefkonsulent
Kristensen, Frank Skovfskr@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 150Chefkonsulent
Nielsen, Ivan Ringivanrn@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 117Chefkonsulent
Nielsen, Rikke Annerini@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 33 90Chefkonsulent, Teamleder for Funding Support
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 149Ekstern lektor
Giannetsos, Athanasiosatgi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 22645 25 30 09Ekstern lektor
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum Ekstern lektor
Aguilar Romero, Javier Enriquejearo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 014Ekstern ph.d.-studerende
Busch, Christophchrbu@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 234Ekstern underviser
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkEmeritus
Szatmari, Tiberiu-Ioantibs@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Erhvervs-ph.d.
Thagaard, Jeppejept@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Erhvervs-ph.d.
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Erhvervs-ph.d.
Jelcicova, Zuzanazuje@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 129Erhvervs-ph.d.
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 33 53Erhvervs-ph.d.
Zainchkovskyy, Yevgenyeza@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Erhvervs-ph.d.
Perens, Johannajper@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 223Erhvervs-ph.d.
Mohebbi, Aliamoh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Erhvervs-ph.d.
Nielsen, Marcus Kroghmkrni@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Erhvervs-ph.d.
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 130Erhvervs-ph.d.
Havtorn, Jakob Drachmannjdha@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Erhvervs-ph.d.
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11251 92 71 76Erhvervs-ph.d.
Jalaboi, Raluca Alexandrarjal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Erhvervs-ph.d.
Slipsager, Jakob Mølkjærjmsl@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Erhvervs-ph.d.
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Erhvervs-ph.d.
Hansen, Sabine Fiesfie@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 053Erhvervs-ph.d.
Lemos Vinasco, Julianjlvi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Erhvervs-ph.d.
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Erhvervs-ph.d.
Christensen, Lars Bajlum Holmgaardlbhch@dtu.dkExecutive Director
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 37 56Forsker