Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Stensbo-Smidt, Kristofferkrss@dtu.dkPostdoc
Schiano Lomoriello, Ariannaasclo@dtu.dkPostdoc
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Paiman, Mechids194730@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Hou, Baoshengbaoho@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Mogensen, Søren Wengelswemo@dtu.dkPostdoc
Theodorsen, Maya Coulsonmcoth@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Hu, Kevinkhua@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Specht, Sebastian Arcoss164394@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Vetter, Phillip Brinckpbrve@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkEmeritus
Glavind, Kristoffer Pade Lindkpgl@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Jensen, Rasmus Arpe Foghrafje@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Jensen, Rasmus Stig Beckrsbje@dtu.dkSpecialkonsulent
Kalhauge, Christian Gramchrg@dtu.dkPostdoc
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dkPostdoc
Lindberg, Maiken Errebomerli@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Maksimov, Oleksandrolmak@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Melander, Anders Dalsgaardadame@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Tahir, Khawar Ahmadkahta@dtu.dkIT medarbejder
Østrup, Michelle Lindmlos@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Christensen, Lars Bajlum Holmgaardlbhch@dtu.dkExecutive Director
Elbro, Frejafreel@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Galiano, Maria Mediavillammga@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dkPostdoc
Kjærsgaard, Rune Dodensigrdokj@dtu.dk25 85 41 71Ph.d.-studerende
Vogelius, Michael Steenstrupmivo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Gæsteprofessor
Vicino, Laralavi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 153Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 37 56Forsker
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 140Erhvervs-ph.d.
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Seniorforsker
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61Lektor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 149Ekstern lektor
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Postdoc
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88Professor
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 150+39 3338114009Adjunkt
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00745 25 34 18Lektor
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10345 25 30 12Professor, sektionsleder
Prytula, Tomasztompr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 115Postdoc
Reenberg, Asbjørn Thodeathre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14028 56 16 36Ph.d.-studerende
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Ph.d.-studerende