Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Gkiokas, Christoss182348@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Prytula, Tomasztompr@dtu.dkPostdoc
Diarra, Nafissatounafdi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Gomes, Nikolas Murphynmugo@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Pizzolato, Maracomapiz@dtu.dkPostdoc
Puchinger, Svensvepu@dtu.dkPostdoc
Schmitt, Mikkel Paltorpmpasc@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dkPostdoc
Specht, Sebastian Arcossarsp@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dkPostdoc
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dkPostdoc
Laksafoss, Trygvi Zachariassentrylak@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBygn. 303A, rum 00545 25 33 53Ph.d.-studerende
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Seniorforsker
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor MSO
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Projektleder
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61Lektor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 149Ekstern lektor
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88Professor
Larsen, Lisa Bondelbon@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 52 83Kontorelev
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10345 25 30 12Professor, sektionsleder
Perelli, Alessandroalper@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11545 25 52 81Postdoc
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01645 25 33 56Lektor
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74Ph.d.-studerende
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05045 25 33 81Lektor
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 150+39 3338114009Adjunkt
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00745 25 34 18Lektor
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05145 25 30 82Postdoc
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Postdoc
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum Ekstern lektor