Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Møller, Anne-Sofie Saabyes183650@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Gkiokas, Christoschrgh@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Hein, Louiss181573@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Puchinger, Svensvepu@dtu.dkPostdoc
Schmitt, Mikkel Paltorpmpasc@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Theodorsen, Maya Coulsonmcoth@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dkPostdoc
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dkPostdoc
Argyris, Georgiosgeoar@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Elbro, Frejafreel@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Hansen, Luna Skyttes144289@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dkPostdoc
Leon Moraes, Leonardollemo@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74Ph.d.-studerende
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10345 25 30 12Professor, sektionsleder
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Projektleder
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 37 56Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Seniorforsker
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61Lektor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 149Ekstern lektor
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 001Ph.d.-studerende
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05045 25 33 81Lektor
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 150+39 3338114009Adjunkt
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00745 25 34 18Lektor
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88Professor
Perelli, Alessandroalper@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11545 25 52 81Postdoc
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01645 25 33 56Lektor
Prytula, Tomasztompr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 115Postdoc
Reenberg, Asbjørn Thodeathre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14028 56 16 36Ph.d.-studerende
Vardanyan, Yelenayeva@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 34 02Postdoc
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Adjunkt
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum Ekstern lektor
Landi, Leonardolelan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende