Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Tahir, Khawar Ahmadkahta@dtu.dkIT medarbejder
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dkPostdoc
Linderoth, Michael Clasenmcla@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 93 51 19 73Udviklingskonsulent
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27IT-administrator
Nielsen, Karin Perchkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32Overassistent
Henrichsen, Rose Marie Højbjergrmhhe@dtu.dkBachelor
Nielsen, Allan Aasbjergalan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+45 45 25 34 25Emeritus, Lektor
Bo Sørensen, Andersaboso@dtu.dkAkademisk medarbejder
Eliasen, Martinmaeli@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019
Hemmingsen, Nanna Thitnanth@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140Ekstern Konsulent