Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Tahir, Khawar Ahmadkahta@dtu.dkIT medarbejder
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dkPostdoc
Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32Overassistent
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 52 82 79 70PhD Studerende
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111PhD Studerende
Linderoth, Michael Clasenmcla@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 93 51 19 73Udviklingskonsulent
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27IT-administrator
Hannisdal, Niclasndsha@dtu.dkBld. 372, room 226Head of Entrepreneurship and Talent Development
Beck, Jens Hammershøjjhabe@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Nielsen, Marcus Kroghmkrni@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 45 25 30 86 Industrial PhD
Perens, Johannajper@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110 Industrial PhD
Zainchkovskyy, Yevgenyeza@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117 Industrial PhD
Jelcicova, Zuzanazuje@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 129 Industrial PhD
Jalaboi, Raluca Alexandrarjal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133 Industrial PhD
Szatmari, Tiberiu-Ioantibs@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133 Industrial PhD
Ingwersen, Christian Keilstrupckin@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120 Industrial PhD
Thagaard, Jeppejept@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223 Industrial PhD
Mohebbi, Aliamoh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133 Industrial PhD
Lemos Vinasco, Julianjlvi@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005 Industrial PhD
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112+45 51 92 71 76 Industrial PhD
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140 Industrial PhD
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130 Industrial PhD
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Slipsager, Jakob Mølkjærjmsl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110 Industrial PhD
Havtorn, Jakob Drachmannjdha@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223 Industrial PhD
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220 Industrial PhD
Man, Brian Kai Loongbklm@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 134 Industrial PhD
Kruse, Johannesjkru@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215 Industrial PhD
Hansen, Henrik Hviidhehha@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Nassar, Hibahibna@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 210Assistant Professor
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Olsen, Niels Aske Lundtorpnalo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 33 72Assistant Professor
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 96 77Assistant Professor
Tiessen, Tygetyti@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 226Assistant Professor
Hannemose, Morten Riegermohan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 160Assistant Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+45 45 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28Assistant Professor
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95Assistant Professor
Majenz, Christianchmaj@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 232Assistant Professor
Matheja, Christophchmat@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 009Assistant Professor
Papadopoulos, Dimitriosdimp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 160Assistant Professor
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+45 45 25 52 41Assistant Professor
Pezzarossa, Lucalpez@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 113+45 45 25 30 33Assistant Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 104+45 45 25 33 71Associate Professor
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 154+45 45 25 30 54Associate Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+45 45 25 30 85Associate Professor