Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 132+45 45 25 39 08Associate Professor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 121+45 45 25 34 14Associate professor
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 018+45 45 25 34 15Postdoc
Camara, Wassawascama@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 229Project Manager
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 215+45 45 25 37 52PhD student
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+45 45 25 52 41PhD student
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dk
Chiu, Wei-Yangweich@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221PhD student
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+45 45 25 33 66Emeritus
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 161+45 45 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 52 58Associate Professor
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 052+45 45 25 33 15Associate Professor
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 45 25 30 02Head of IT and DTU Computing Center
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 37 64Associate Professor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 212+45 45 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 30 78Associate Professor
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 113+45 45 25 39 07Professor MSO, Head of Section
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Project manager
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 104+45 45 25 33 71Associate Professor
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+4555227PhD student
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 123PhD student
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+45 45 25 30 42PhD student
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 93 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 107+45 45 25 31 08Associate Professor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 111+45 45 25 52 90PhD student
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 118+45 45 25 37 31Professor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Dupont, Celine Didiercddu@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Research Assistant
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 34 24Associate Professor
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 37 56Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280IT-contract coordinator
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Research Assistant
Eklund, Daviddaek@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 39 21Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 30 35PhD student
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 59 39PhD student
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 281+45 45 25 96 77Project Assistant
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 108+45 45 25 30 73Associate professor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 213+45 45 25 34 13Professor, Head of section
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 120+45 45 25 52 78Assistant Professor
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+45 45 25 30 42PhD student
Feragen, Aasaafhar@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 220Professor
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+45 45 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 013+45 45 25 37 13Associate professor, head of section
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 86PhD student
Fougt, Henrikhenfo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 232+45 91 37 00 57CEO Danish Hub for Cybersecurity
Frellsen, Jesjefr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 015+45 45 25 39 23Associate Professor