Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Fougt, Henrikhenfo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 232+45 91 37 00 57CEO Danish Hub for Cybersecurity
Frellsen, Jesjefr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 015+45 45 25 39 23Associate Professor
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 210+45 45 25 33 58Associate Professor
From, Andreas Halkjærahfrom@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 021PhD student
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+45 45 25 37 60PhD student
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 52 82 79 70
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128PhD student
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 206+45 45 25 59 84PhD student
Gelskov, Sofie Ane Vebæksavge@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 005+45 61 69 61 80Postdoc
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student
Giannetsos, Athanasiosatgi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 226+45 45 25 30 09Assistant Professor
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 024+45 45 25 33 76Associate Professor
Gkiokas, Christoschrgh@dtu.dk
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPhD student
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 45 25 37 34PhD student
Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+45 45 25 30 95Senior Researcher
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 152+45 45 25 30 64Associate Professor
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 34 17Assistant Professor
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Senior Researcher
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkPhD student
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28Assistant Professor
Gätke, Linnea Ringlriga@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223Research Assistant
Gørtz, Inge Liinge@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 018+45 45 25 36 73Professor
Hannemose, Mortenmohan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215+45 45 25 59 39PhD student
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudent worker
Hansen, Cilie Werner Feldagercife@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006PhD student
Hansen, Per Christianpcha@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+45 45 25 30 97Professor
Hansen, Susannesusha@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124External lecturer
Hansen, Lars Kailkai@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 012+45 45 25 38 89Professor, head of section
Hansen, Michael Reichhardtmire@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 112+45 45 25 37 27Associate Professor
Hansen, Vagn Lundsgaardvlha@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 105+45 45 25 30 39Professor
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 009+45 45 25 38 99Professor
Hauge, Bettinabehau@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+45 45 25 34 20Project Coordinator
Haxthausen, Anne Elisabethaeha@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 216+45 45 25 75 10Associate Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room External associate professor
Hein, Louiss181573@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Heinrichsen, Tanyatath@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 30Administrative Officer
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 154+45 45 25 30 54Associate Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+45 45 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Hess, Andreas Viktoravhe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Hesthaven, Janjahe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105Honorary professor
Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112PhD student
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+45 45 25 30 61Associate Professor
Hodžic, Samirsaho@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221+45 45 25 36 40Postdoc
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 149Part-time Lecturer
Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 026+45 45 25 36 91IT administrator
Homayoun, Sajadsajho@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 218+45 91 93 57 51Postdoc
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudent worker