Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 210+4545 25 33 58Associate Professor
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+4545 25 37 60PhD student
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128PhD student
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+4545 25 59 84PhD student
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student
Giannetsos, Athanasiosatgi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 226+4545 25 30 09Assistant Professor
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 024+4545 25 33 76Associate Professor
Clemmensen Glad, Aslaugacglad@dtu.dkPhD student
Gomes, Nikolas Murphynmugo@dtu.dk
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+4545 25 37 34PhD student
Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 015+4545 25 30 95Senior Researcher
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 152+4545 25 30 64Associate Professor
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+4545 25 34 17Assistant Professor
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 33 53Senior Researcher
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+4545 25 34 28Postdoc
Gätke, Linnea Ringlriga@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223Research Assistant
Gørtz, Inge Liinge@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 018+4545 25 36 73Associate Professor
Hannemose, Mortenmohan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215+4545 25 59 39PhD student
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudent worker
Hansen, Cilie Werner Feldagercife@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006PhD student
Hansen, Per Christianpcha@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+4545 25 30 97Professor
Hansen, Lars Kailkai@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 012+4545 25 38 89Professor, head of section
Hansen, Michael Reichhardtmire@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 112+4545 25 37 27Associate Professor
Hansen, Vagn Lundsgaardvlha@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 105+4545 25 30 39Professor
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 009+4545 25 38 99Associate Professor
Hauge, Bettinabehau@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+4545 25 34 20Project Coordinator
Haxthausen, Anne Elisabethaeha@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 216+4545 25 75 10Associate Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+4545 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room External associate professor
Heinrichsen, Tanyatath@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 52 83Office trainee
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 154+4545 25 30 54Associate Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+4545 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Hess, Andreas Viktoravhe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112PhD student
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+4545 25 30 61Associate Professor
Hlal, Mohamad Muwfaks190306@student.dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221
Hodžic, Samirsaho@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221+4545 25 36 40Postdoc
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 149Part-time Lecturer
Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 026+4545 25 36 91Systems administrator
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudent worker
Hovad, Emilemilh@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Data Scientist
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112+4551 92 71 76PhD student
Høgh, Stigshog@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 206+4545 25 52 39Associate Professor
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111+4545 25 30 15PhD student
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dk
Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 153+4545 25 37 12Senior Officer, Coordinator
Ioannou, Constantinacoio@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213PhD student
Ipsen, Niels Bruunnbip@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020PhD student