Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 047+45 45 25 34 15Postdoc
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 215+45 45 25 37 52PhD student
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+45 45 25 52 41PhD student
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+45 45 25 33 66Associate Professor
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 161+45 45 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 52 58Assistant Professor
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 010+45 45 25 33 15Associate Professor
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 45 25 30 02Head of IT and DTU Computing Center
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 37 64Associate Professor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 212+45 45 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 113+45 45 25 39 07Professor MSO, Head of Section
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 30 78Associate Professor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Project manager
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 104+45 45 25 33 71Associate Professor
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+45 55227PhD student
Diniz, Wellisonwelldin@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 37 52PhD student
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 123PhD student
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+45 45 25 30 42PhD student
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 93 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 107+45 45 25 31 08Associate Professor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 111+45 45 25 52 90PhD student
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 118+45 45 25 37 31Associate Professor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253+45 45 25 96 79Secretary and Area Coordinator
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 34 24Associate Professor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 051+45 45 25 30 82Postdoc
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280IT-contract coordinator
Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 220+45 45 25 37 16Postdoc
Eklund, Daviddaek@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 39 21Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 30 35PhD student
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 59 39PhD student
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 45 25 96 77Project Assistant
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 108+45 45 25 30 73Associate professor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 213+45 45 25 34 13Professor, Head of section
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 120+45 45 25 52 78Assistant Professor
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+45 45 25 30 42PhD student
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+45 45 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 013+45 45 25 37 13Associate professor, head of section
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 86Research Assistant
Foukalas, Fotiosfotisf@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 115+45 45 25 39 20Researcher
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 105+45 45 25 36 94Guest PhD student
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 210+45 45 25 33 58Associate Professor
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+45 45 25 37 60PhD student
Frölke, Lindelinfr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034Research assistent
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128PhD student
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 59 84PhD student
Moreno Genis, Maria del Carmenmdca@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student