Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Afzal-Houshmand, Samsaaf@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 223Research Assistant
Albers, Kristoffer Jonkjal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 113+4545 25 52 02Postdoc
Alizadeh, Zohrehzoal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005Research Assistant
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 007+4545 25 34 31Senior Researcher
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213+4545 25 31 58PhD student
Andersen, Emil Bachs164106@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+4545 25 30 36Associate Professor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120+4545 25 38 88Postdoc
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+4561 30 39 97Postdoc
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 125+4545 25 36 87Associate professor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+4545 25 33 72PhD student
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+4545 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+4545 25 30 86PhD student
Archer, Elizabethejma@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4593 51 07 96Project Coordinator
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+4545 25 52 41PhD student
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009+4545 25 30 75Associate Professor
Banerjee, Priyankapriban@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+4545 25 37 52Postdoc
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 053PhD student
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+4545 25 33 69PhD student
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+4545 25 39 20PhD student
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Assistant Professor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 214+4545 25 37 29Associate professor
Bech, Natascha Rylandernrbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270Student worker
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+4545 25 30 22Professor
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Honorary Professor
Bergamin, Federicofedbe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133Research Assistant
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4550 11 49 67PhD student
Bienias, Lukasz Tomaszlutobi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Research Assistant
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 016+4545 25 36 47Associate Professor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056PhD student
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkPhD student
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+4545 25 30 85Assistant Professor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 022+4545 25 37 15Professor
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+4545 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+4545 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+4545 25 30 52Associate Professor
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 027+4545 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 141+4545 25 33 65Professor, Head of department
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+4545 25 33 69PhD student
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 141+4545 25 30 67Professor, Head of section
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 212+4545 25 37 57Associate Professor
Bæk, Anders Launerabak@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Research Assistant
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 132+4545 25 39 08Associate Professor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 121+4545 25 34 14Associate professor
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 018+4545 25 34 15Postdoc
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 215+4545 25 37 52PhD student
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+4545 25 52 41PhD student
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+4545 25 33 66Associate Professor
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 161+4545 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 52 58Assistant Professor
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 010+4545 25 33 15Associate Professor
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+4545 25 30 02Head of IT and DTU Computing Center
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+4545 25 37 64Associate Professor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 212+4545 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 113+4545 25 39 07Professor MSO, Head of Section
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+4545 25 30 78Associate Professor
Van Dam, Sarah Alexandra Mariasamada@dtu.dkStudent worker
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+4545 25 34 02Project manager
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 104+4545 25 33 71Associate Professor
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 006+4555227PhD student
Diarra, Nafissatounafdi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 123PhD student
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+4545 25 30 42PhD student
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4593 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 107+4545 25 31 08Associate Professor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 111+4545 25 52 90PhD student
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 118+4545 25 37 31Associate Professor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 34 24Associate Professor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 051+4545 25 30 82Postdoc
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+4545 25 33 69Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280IT-contract coordinator
Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 220+4545 25 37 16Postdoc
Eklund, Daviddaek@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+4545 25 39 21Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+4545 25 30 35PhD student
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+4545 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+4545 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 59 39PhD student
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+4545 25 96 77Project Assistant
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 108+4545 25 30 73Associate professor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 213+4545 25 34 13Professor, Head of section
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 120+4545 25 52 78Assistant Professor
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+4545 25 30 42PhD student
Feragen, Aasaafhar@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 220Professor
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 023+4545 25 36 89IT systemsadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 013+4545 25 37 13Associate professor, head of section
Foldager, Jonathanjonf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+4545 25 52 86PhD student
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 105+4545 25 36 94Guest PhD student
Frellsen, Jesjefr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 015+4545 25 39 23Associate Professor
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 210+4545 25 33 58Associate Professor
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+4545 25 37 60PhD student
Frølich, Jacob Emil Friisjaem@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128PhD student