Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Ísberg, Ari Pálls134713@student.dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Research Assistant
De Zotti, Giuliagizo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 045+45 45 25 21 93Postdoc
Zimmermann, Mariusmarz@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 129Postdoc
Zhao, Luxiluxzha@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+45 45 25 37 17Postdoc
Zdyb, Franciszek Olaffolzd@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020+45 45 25 31 99PhD student
Zarrin, Bahrambaza@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+45 45 25 37 17Postdoc
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Witt, Carstencawi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 012+45 45 25 37 22Associate Professor
Winther, Sidsel Borupsiwin@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Winther, Oleolwi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 115+45 45 25 38 95Professor
Winterrose, David Scottdawin@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118+45 45 25 30 16PhD student
Weile, Miemiewe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 30 58 54 71Innovation Manager
Weidick, Kasperkasw@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230Research Assistant
Weber, Barbarabweb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 053+45 45 25 36 45Professor, Head of Section
Wassmann, Jørgenjowa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 025+45 45 25 52 08Systems administrator, Windows/Mac, BSc
Wang, Xiaoxiwa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 20 37 06PhD student
Vording, Maximillian Fornitzmaxvo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106+45 45 25 30 40PhD student
Vinther, Susannesuvi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 017+45 45 25 34 33Project Coordinator
Lemos Vinasco, Julianjlvi@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005PhD student
Villadsen, Jørgenjovi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 020+45 45 25 37 33Associate Professor
Vermue, Laurentlauve@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230PhD student
Vasilikos, Panagiotispanva@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 22 78 07 36Postdoc
Vardanyan, Yelenayeva@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 45 25 34 02Postdoc
Vandin, Andreaanvan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 45 25 37 34Associate Professor
Tunder, Karinkatu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 124+45 45 25 37 28Secretary
Nguyen Trung, Tuantntr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 206+45 45 25 59 84Postdoc
Trinderup, Camilla Himmelstrupctri@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 37 46Researcher
Tosun, Altugs181314@student.dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221
Tonello, Riccardorict@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 228PhD student
Todirica, Edward Alexandrueato@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 132+45 45 25 37 48Associate Professor
Thyregod, Camillacamt@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 34 01Team Lead, Statistical consulting. Senior Academic Officer
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 014+45 45 25 30 60Associate Professor
Thomassen, Carstenctho@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 009+45 45 25 30 58Professor
Thamdrup, Poul Erikpoth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019+45 45 25 33 74Programmer
Thagaard, Jeppejept@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student
Tange, Koen Pieterkpta@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 111+45 45 25 52 90PhD student
Tanev, Georgi Plamenovgeta@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 113+45 45 25 30 33PhD student
Taborsky, Petrptab@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 86PhD student
Sørensen, Camilla Wellendrophcasor@adm.dtu.dkBld. N/A, room N/A
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Sørensen, Hans Henrik Brandenborghhbs@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 30 03HPC Specialist
Sørensen, Mads Petermpso@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001+45 45 25 30 50Professor
Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 68
Sørensen, Helle Solveig Kirkhekis@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+45 45 25 37 06Secretary
Svensen, Jan Lorenzjlsv@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 045+45 45 25 39 10PhD student
Svendsen, Kira Dynneskdsv@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+45 61 66 21 61PhD student
Sundgaard, Josefine Vilsbølljosh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223PhD student
Sultan, Shizrashsu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221+45 45 25 36 40PhD student
Stutz, Florian Cyrilfstu@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130PhD student
Strøm, Tórur Biskopstøtbst@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 129+45 45 25 37 45Postdoc