Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 213+45 45 25 34 13Professor, Head of section
Nielsen, Agnes Martineagni@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230Postdoc
Papior, Nick Rübnernicpa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280Special Consultant
Rootzén, Hellehero@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 51 64 74 76Professor
Schlichtkrull, Andersandschl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Spooner, Max Petermpsp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250Postdoc
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 121+45 45 25 34 14Associate professor
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+45 45 25 37 60PhD student
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Paulsen, Rasmus Reinholdrapa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 34 23Associate Professor
Riis, Mark Bernhardmberi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 45 25 52 22Head of Innovation & Project Manager for HighTech Summit
Thyregod, Camillacamt@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 34 01Team Lead, Statistical consulting. Senior Academic Officer
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Assistant Professor
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 32 60Coordinator, DCC
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 34 24Associate Professor
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Fogh Rasmussen, Fie Victoriafiho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 34Office assistant
Krämer, Kristian Haaningkhkr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Senior Officer
Larsen, Nicolai Siimnisi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210PhD student
Lindberg, Anne-Sofie Wesselawli@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 59 84PhD student
Lluch Lafuente, Albertoalbl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 181+45 45 25 37 36Head of Section, Associate Professor
Lyndgaard, Christian Bøgecbly@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Senior Officer
Mokso, Rajmundrajmo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110Honorary Professor
Nielsen, Josephine Perchjpni@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 33 94Research Assistant
Rasmussen, Peter Winkelpwra@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Vandin, Andreaanvan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 45 25 37 34Assistant Professor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 61 30 39 97Postdoc
Banerjee, Priyankapriban@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 37 52Postdoc
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 52 58Assistant Professor
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 37 64Associate Professor
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 30 78Associate Professor
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 113+45 45 25 39 07Professor MSO, Head of Section
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 34 27Postdoc
Hess, Andreas Viktoravhe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Hovad, Emilemilh@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Data Scientist
Juhl, Kristine Aavildkajul@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Diniz, Wellisonwelldin@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 37 52PhD student
Nguyen, Tramtqng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110Postdoc
Slipsager, Jakob Mølkjærjmsl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Sreseli, Karinakasr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260+45 45 25 96 78Project Coordinator
Stutz, Florian Cyrilfstu@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130PhD student
Sørensen, Hans Henrik Brandenborghhbs@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 30 03HPC Specialist
Trinderup, Camilla Himmelstrupctri@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 37 46Researcher
Vasilikos, Panagiotispanva@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 22 78 07 36PhD student
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130PhD student
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Honorary Professor
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+45 45 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator