Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 121+4545 25 34 14Associate professor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 213+4545 25 34 13Professor, Head of section
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Nielsen, Agnes Martineagni@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230Postdoc
Papior, Nick Rübnernicpa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280Special Consultant
Rootzén, Hellehero@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+4551 64 74 76Professor
Schlichtkrull, Andersandschl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Schmidt, Marie Fogedmfsc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Spooner, Max Petermpsp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250Postdoc
Vermue, Laurentlauve@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230PhD student
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+4545 25 37 60PhD student
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 52 45PA for Head of Department
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 34 24Associate Professor
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+4545 25 34 11Senior Officer / Project Manager
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253Student Programmer
Krämer, Kristian Haaningkhkr@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Senior Officer
Larsen, Nicolai Siimnisi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210PhD student
Paulsen, Rasmus Reinholdrapa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 34 23Associate Professor
Riis, Mark Bernhardmberi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 52 22Head of Innovation & Project Manager for HighTech Summit
Thyregod, Camillacamt@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+4545 25 34 01Team Lead, Statistical consulting. Senior Academic Officer
Fogh Rasmussen, Fie Victoriafiho@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+4545 25 34 34Office assistant
Fougt, Henrikhenfo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150Senior Executive Consultant
Archer, Elizabethejma@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4593 51 07 96Project Coordinator
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Assistant Professor
Bienias, Lukasz Tomaszlutobi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120Research Assistant
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280+4545 25 32 60IT Specialist & Coordinator, DCC
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 52 58Assistant Professor
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+4545 25 37 64Associate Professor
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 113+4545 25 39 07Professor MSO, Head of Section
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+4545 25 30 78Associate Professor
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+4545 25 34 27Postdoc
Hovad, Emilemilh@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Data Scientist
Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 153+4545 25 37 12Senior Officer, Coordinator
Juhl, Kristine Aavildkajul@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Lindberg, Anne-Sofie Wesselawli@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 59 84PhD student
Lluch Lafuente, Albertoalbl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 181+4545 25 37 36Head of Section, Associate Professor
Lyndgaard, Christian Bøgecbly@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Senior Officer
Mokso, Rajmundrajmo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110Honorary Professor
Nielsen, Josephine Perchjpni@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+4545 25 33 94Research Assistant
Olsen, Tim Felletife@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130PhD student
Rasmussen, Peter Winkelpwra@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110PhD student
Vandin, Andreaanvan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+4545 25 37 34Associate Professor
Andersen, Anders Reenbergarean@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+4561 30 39 97Postdoc
Hess, Andreas Viktoravhe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Postdoc
Banerjee, Priyankapriban@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+4545 25 37 52Postdoc
Bech, Natascha Rylandernrbe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270Student worker
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+4545 25 96 79Team Leader for the Secretary Team
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 280IT-contract coordinator
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+4545 25 96 77Project Assistant
Jensen, Patrick Møllerpatmjen@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student