Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+4545 25 30 32
Gätke, Linnea Ringlriga@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223
Haagen Skovse, Kasperkaspsk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+4593 51 13 04
Laksafoss, Trygvi Zachariassentrylak@dtu.dk
Li, Qianliangglia@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+4545 25 30 27
Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+4545 25 52 68
Leerbeck, Kennethkenle@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056
Linderoth, Michael Clasenmcla@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+4593 51 19 73
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+4545 25 33 53 Industrial PhD
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+4545 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant
Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Meng, Weizhiweme@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 230+4545 25 30 68Assistant Professor
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Assistant Professor
Giannetsos, Athanasiosatgi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 226+4545 25 30 09Assistant Professor
Konvalinka, Ivanaivako@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 107Assistant Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 52 58Assistant Professor
Kuusinen, Katikakuu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 210Assistant Professor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+4545 25 30 85Assistant Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+4545 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Gregersen, Søren Kimmer Schousorgre@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+4545 25 34 17Assistant Professor
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 120+4545 25 52 78Assistant Professor
Rotenberg, Evaerot@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 026+4545 25 50 05Assistant Professor
Shihavuddin, ASMshihav@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 216+4545 25 34 12Assistant Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant, Printservice
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+4545 25 30 36Associate Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+4545 25 30 52Associate Professor
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+4545 25 33 66Associate Professor
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 024+4545 25 33 76Associate Professor
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 009+4545 25 38 99Associate Professor
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+4545 25 30 61Associate Professor
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+4545 25 33 81Associate Professor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+4545 25 34 18Associate Professor
Nannarelli, Albertoalna@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 130+4545 25 37 25Associate Professor
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 208+4545 25 52 80Associate Professor
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 016+4545 25 33 56Associate Professor
Rose, Michaelmros@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 219+4545 25 38 92Associate Professor
Schmidt, Mikkel Nørgaardmnsc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 116+4545 25 52 70Associate Professor
Schoeberl, Martinmasca@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 128+4545 25 37 43Associate Professor
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 014+4545 25 30 60Associate Professor
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 016+4545 25 36 47Associate Professor
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 132+4545 25 39 08Associate Professor
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 34 24Associate Professor
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 210+4545 25 33 58Associate Professor
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 152+4545 25 30 64Associate Professor