Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Møller, Anne-Sofie Saabyes183650@student.dtu.dk
Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32
Pedersen, Max Harry Rishøjmhrpe@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 006
Sørensen, Camilla Wellendrophcasor@adm.dtu.dkBld. N/A, room N/A
Gkiokas, Christoss182348@student.dtu.dk
Pizzolato, Maracomapiz@dtu.dk
Schmitt, Mikkel Paltorpmpasc@dtu.dk
Bajic, Milenamibaj@dtu.dk
Gomes, Nikolas Murphynmugo@dtu.dk
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Tosun, Altugs181314@student.dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dk
Hlal, Mohamad Muwfaks190306@student.dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dk
Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 68
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dk
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111
Andersen, Nicolainicoa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 52 82 79 70
Linderoth, Michael Clasenmcla@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 93 51 19 73
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 45 25 33 53 Industrial PhD
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Nielsen, Katarina Wittrupkawn@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 229+45 93 51 16 73Administrative Coordinator
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Meng, Weizhiweme@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 230+45 45 25 30 68Assistant Professor
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Assistant Professor
Giannetsos, Athanasiosatgi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 226+45 45 25 30 09Assistant Professor
Konvalinka, Ivanaivako@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 107Assistant Professor
Kuusinen, Katikakuu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 210Assistant Professor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+45 45 25 30 85Assistant Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+45 45 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 96 77Assistant Professor
Olsen, Niels Aske Lundtorpnalo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220Assistant Professor
Rotenberg, Evaerot@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 026+45 45 25 50 05Assistant Professor
Andreeva, Elenaelean@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 224+45 45 25 53 35Assistant Professor
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 34 17Assistant Professor
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 120+45 45 25 52 78Assistant Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+45 45 25 33 81Associate Professor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+45 45 25 34 18Associate Professor
Nannarelli, Albertoalna@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 130+45 45 25 37 25Associate Professor
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 208+45 45 25 52 80Associate Professor
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 016+45 45 25 33 56Associate Professor
Rose, Michaelmros@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 219+45 45 25 38 92Associate Professor
Schmidt, Mikkel Nørgaardmnsc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 116+45 45 25 52 70Associate Professor