Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Dobis, Andrewadob@dtu.dk
Jørgensen, David Collindcjo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 270
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+45 45 25 33 66
Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32
Garbo, Christiancgarb@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Ahmad, Khawarkhah@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dk
Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 68
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27
Tahir, Khawar Ahmadkahta@dtu.dk
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 52 82 79 70
Linderoth, Michael Clasenmcla@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 93 51 19 73
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111
Jelcicova, Zuzanazuje@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 129 Industrial PhD
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140 Industrial PhD
Szatmari, Tiberiu-Ioantibs@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133 Industrial PhD
Thagaard, Jeppejept@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223 Industrial PhD
Perens, Johannajper@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223 Industrial PhD
Zainchkovskyy, Yevgenyeza@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117 Industrial PhD
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 45 25 33 53 Industrial PhD
Mohebbi, Aliamoh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133 Industrial PhD
Nielsen, Marcus Kroghmkrni@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 45 25 30 86 Industrial PhD
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130 Industrial PhD
Havtorn, Jakob Drachmannjdha@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117 Industrial PhD
Høegh, Rasmus Malik Thaaruprmth@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112+45 51 92 71 76 Industrial PhD
Jalaboi, Raluca Alexandrarjal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133 Industrial PhD
Slipsager, Jakob Mølkjærjmsl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110 Industrial PhD
Einarson, Kasper Alnorkein@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220 Industrial PhD
Hansen, Sabine Fiesfie@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 053 Industrial PhD
Lemos Vinasco, Julianjlvi@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005 Industrial PhD
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Nielsen, Katarina Wittrupkawn@dtu.dkBld. 372, room 227+45 93 51 16 73Administrative Coordinator
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 016+45 45 25 34 09Assistant Professor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28Assistant Professor
Nassar, Hibahibna@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 010Assistant Professor
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Kuusinen, Katikakuu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 210Assistant Professor
Scalas, Alcestealcsc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Assistant Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+45 45 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 96 77Assistant Professor
Tiessen, Tygetyti@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 224Assistant Professor
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 34 17Assistant Professor
Olsen, Niels Aske Lundtorpnalo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 33 72Assistant Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 007+45 45 25 34 31Associate Professor