Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Jørgensen, David Collindcjo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 270
Larsen, Benjaminbenlar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 218
Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+45 45 25 33 66
Dobis, Andrewadob@dtu.dk
Pizzolato, Marcomapiz@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dk
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27
Peulicke, Oscar Rindels164179@student.dtu.dk
Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 68
Hansen, Luna Skyttes144289@student.dtu.dk
Linderoth, Michael Clasenmcla@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+45 93 51 19 73
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 52 82 79 70
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140 Industrial PhD
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 45 25 33 53 Industrial PhD
Zainchkovskyy, Yevgenyeza@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117 Industrial PhD
Havtorn, Jakob Drachmannjdha@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117 Industrial PhD
Jalaboi, Raluca Alexandrarjal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117 Industrial PhD
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Hansen, Sabine Fiesfie@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 053 Industrial PhD
Nielsen, Katarina Wittrupkawn@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 229+45 93 51 16 73Administrative Coordinator
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Nassar, Hibahibna@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 010Assistant Professor
Andersen, Michael Riismiri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 016+45 45 25 34 09Assistant Professor
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Assistant Professor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28Assistant Professor
Kuusinen, Katikakuu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 210Assistant Professor
Scalas, Alcestealcsc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180Assistant Professor
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72Assistant Professor
Tiessen, Tygetyti@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 224Assistant Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+45 45 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 96 77Assistant Professor
Olsen, Niels Aske Lundtorpnalo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 33 72Assistant Professor
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 34 17Assistant Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+45 45 25 33 81Associate Professor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+45 45 25 34 18Associate Professor
Nannarelli, Albertoalna@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 130+45 45 25 37 25Associate Professor
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 208+45 45 25 52 80Associate Professor
Rose, Michaelmros@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 219+45 45 25 38 92Associate Professor
Schmidt, Mikkel Nørgaardmnsc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 116+45 45 25 52 70Associate Professor
Schoeberl, Martinmasca@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 128+45 45 25 37 43Associate Professor
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 007+45 45 25 34 31Associate Professor
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor