Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Sørensen, Camilla Wellendrophcasor@adm.dtu.dkBld. N/A, room N/A
Gkiokas, Christoss182348@student.dtu.dk
Pedersen, Max Harry Rishøjmhrpe@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 006
Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+4545 25 30 32
Gomes, Nikolas Murphynmugo@dtu.dk
Haagen Skovse, Kasperkaspsk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+4593 51 13 04
Pizzolato, Maracomapiz@dtu.dk
Schmitt, Mikkel Paltorpmpasc@dtu.dk
Hlal, Mohamad Muwfaks190306@student.dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dk
Tosun, Altugs181314@student.dtu.dkBld. 322, room 221
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dk
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dk
Laksafoss, Trygvi Zachariassentrylak@dtu.dk
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+4545 25 30 27
Sørensen, Martin Ordellmaror@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+4545 25 52 68
Andersen, Nicolainicoa@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 019
Gadea, Jorge Bravojbga@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+4552 82 79 70
Leerbeck, Kennethkenle@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056
Linderoth, Michael Clasenmcla@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 028+4593 51 19 73
Schlüter, Hjørdis Amandahjsc@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+4545 25 33 53 Industrial PhD
Rønsch, Georg Ørnskovgeor@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210 Industrial PhD
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+4545 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+4545 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant
Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+4545 25 30 90Assistant
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260Assistant Professor
Giannetsos, Athanasiosatgi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 226+4545 25 30 09Assistant Professor
Konvalinka, Ivanaivako@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 107Assistant Professor
Meng, Weizhiweme@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 230+4545 25 30 68Assistant Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+4545 25 52 58Assistant Professor
Kuusinen, Katikakuu@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 210Assistant Professor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+4545 25 30 85Assistant Professor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 127+4545 25 52 54Assistant Professor
Andreeva, Elenaelean@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 224Assistant Professor
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 120+4545 25 52 78Assistant Professor
Gregersen, Søren K. S.sorgre@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+4545 25 34 17Assistant Professor
Rotenberg, Evaerot@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 026+4545 25 50 05Assistant Professor
Shihavuddin, ASMshihav@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 216+4545 25 34 12Assistant Professor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+4545 25 36 04Assistant, Printservice
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+4545 25 30 36Associate Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+4545 25 30 52Associate Professor
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+4545 25 33 66Associate Professor
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 024+4545 25 33 76Associate Professor
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 009+4545 25 38 99Associate Professor
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+4545 25 30 61Associate Professor
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 016+4545 25 33 56Associate Professor
Rose, Michaelmros@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 219+4545 25 38 92Associate Professor