Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Medetbekova, Maiyamaiyam@dtu.dkPhD student
Andersen, Emil Bachembaan@dtu.dkStudent worker
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Hansen, Jesper Wohlertjwoha@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudent worker
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPhD student
Clemmensen Glad, Aslaugacglad@dtu.dkPhD student
Meyer, Juliajume@dtu.dkStudent worker
Laksafoss, Trygvi Zachariassentrylak@dtu.dk
Lehn-Schiøler, Tuetule@dtu.dkSenior Officer
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBld. 303A, room 005+45 45 25 33 53PhD student
Larsen, Lisa Bondelbon@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 52 83Office trainee
Lassen, Janne Kofodjkla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+45 45 25 34 20Administrative officer
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+45 45 25 33 81Associate Professor
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+45 45 25 34 18Associate Professor
Nauheimer, Michaelmina@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 30 37 65 16PhD student
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 046+45 45 25 52 80Associate Professor
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 103+45 45 25 30 12Professor, Head of section
Perelli, Alessandroalper@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115+45 45 25 52 81Postdoc
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 016+45 45 25 33 56Associate Professor
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Yamakou, Marius Emarmaya@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005Researcher
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+45 45 25 30 22Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Project manager
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 30 35PhD student
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Senior Researcher
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 117+45 45 25 30 74PhD student
Singh, Prasantprasi@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 45 25 30 38Postdoc
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+45 45 25 30 61Associate Professor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 149Part-time Lecturer
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 110+45 45 25 30 88Professor
Lemvig, Jakobjakle@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 159+45 45 25 30 65Associate Professor
Landi, Leonardolelan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 139+45 45 25 30 53PhD student
Larsen, Anne Mette Eltzholtzamel@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105+45 45 25 52 46Secretary
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Moazzami, Hamidrezahamoz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 045+45 45 25 39 10PhD student
Mücke, Nikolaj Takatantmy@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 061Research Assistant
Mygind, Jesperjemy@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Senior Officer
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 014+45 45 25 30 60Associate Professor
van Lith, Bartbavli@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 31 08Postdoc
Vardanyan, Yelenayeva@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 45 25 34 02Postdoc
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 50 11 49 67PhD student
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 141+45 45 25 30 67Professor, Head of section
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 161+45 45 25 30 43Professor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 051+45 45 25 30 82Postdoc