Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Gkiokas, Christoss182348@student.dtu.dk
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudent worker
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPhD student
Prytula, Tomasztompr@dtu.dkPostdoc
Diarra, Nafissatounafdi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPhD student
Gomes, Nikolas Murphynmugo@dtu.dk
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudent worker
Pizzolato, Maracomapiz@dtu.dk
Puchinger, Svensvepu@dtu.dkPostdoc
Schmitt, Mikkel Paltorpmpasc@dtu.dk
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dk
Specht, Sebastian Arcossarsp@dtu.dkStudent worker
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dk
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dk
Laksafoss, Trygvi Zachariassentrylak@dtu.dk
Blomgren, Emma Margareta Viktoriaemvb@dtu.dkPhD student
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBld. 303A, room 005+4545 25 33 53PhD student
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 33 53Senior Researcher
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+4545 25 30 36Associate Professor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+4545 25 30 22Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+4545 25 30 52Associate Professor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+4545 25 34 02Project manager
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+4545 25 33 69Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+4545 25 30 35PhD student
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+4545 25 30 61Associate Professor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 149Part-time Lecturer
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4545 25 30 95PhD student
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 110+4545 25 30 88Professor
Larsen, Lisa Bondelbon@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+4545 25 52 83Office trainee
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 103+4545 25 30 12Professor, Head of section
Perelli, Alessandroalper@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115+4545 25 52 81Postdoc
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 016+4545 25 33 56Associate Professor
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 117+4545 25 30 74PhD student
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+4545 25 33 81Associate Professor
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+4545 25 34 18Associate Professor
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+4545 25 33 69PhD student
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4545 25 30 95PhD student
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+4550 11 49 67PhD student
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 141+4545 25 30 67Professor, Head of section
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 161+4545 25 30 43Professor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 051+4545 25 30 82Postdoc
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 152+4545 25 30 64Associate Professor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+4545 25 34 28Postdoc
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room External associate professor