Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Mogensen, Søren Wengelswemo@dtu.dkPostdoc
Paiman, Mechids194730@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Riber, Anthon Vincents154663@student.dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Schiano Lomoriello, Ariannaasclo@dtu.dkPostdoc
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Dobis, Andrewadob@dtu.dk
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPhD student
Theodorsen, Maya Coulsonmcoth@dtu.dkPhD student
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPhD student
Gonzalez, Philippephigon@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudent worker
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Specht, Sebastian Arcoss164394@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Thybo, Jonathan Kistrups174156@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Vetter, Phillip Brinckpbrve@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Jensen, Rasmus Stig Beckrsbje@dtu.dkSpecial Consultant
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dk
Kjærsgaard, Rune Dodensigrdokj@dtu.dk+45 25 85 41 71PhD student
Kotewitz, Sebastian Tønnes174270@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Orfanidis, Charalamposchaorf@dtu.dkPostdoc
Peulicke, Oscar Rindels164179@student.dtu.dk
Christensen, Lars Bajlum Holmgaardlbhch@dtu.dkSenior Executive Officer
Elbro, Frejafreel@dtu.dkPhD student
Galiano, Maria Mediavillammga@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Hansen, Luna Skyttes144289@student.dtu.dk
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dkPostdoc
Nielsen, Kasper Telkamps170397@student.dtu.dk+45 40 89 99 80Student worker
Hansen, Johan Weisss182969@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+45 45 25 33 81Associate Professor
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+45 45 25 34 18Associate Professor
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 103+45 45 25 30 12Professor, Head of section
Perelli, Alessandroalper@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115+45 45 25 52 81Postdoc
Prytula, Tomasztompr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115Postdoc
Reenberg, Asbjørn Thodeathre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 28 56 16 36PhD student
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+45 45 25 30 22Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 37 56Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 30 35PhD student
Engell, Sarah Ellinorsaeg@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140 Industrial PhD
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Senior Researcher
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+45 45 25 30 61Associate Professor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 149Part-time Lecturer
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95Postdoc
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 110+45 45 25 30 88Professor
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039PhD student
Siltanen, Samulisams@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005Honorary professor