Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Møller, Anne-Sofie Saabyes183650@student.dtu.dk
Prytula, Tomasztompr@dtu.dkPostdoc
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Gkiokas, Christoss182348@student.dtu.dk
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudent worker
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPhD student
Pizzolato, Maracomapiz@dtu.dk
Puchinger, Svensvepu@dtu.dkPostdoc
Schmitt, Mikkel Paltorpmpasc@dtu.dk
Bajic, Milenamibaj@dtu.dk
Glad, Aslaug Clemmensenacglad@dtu.dkPhD student
Gomes, Nikolas Murphynmugo@dtu.dk
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkStudent worker
Jensen, Jeanettejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Specht, Sebastian Arcoss164394@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Uribe Castillo, Felipefurca@dtu.dk
Grønberg, Manja Gersholmmgegr@dtu.dkPhD student
Katsikouli, Panagiotapanka@dtu.dk
Solis, Vita Patricia Lancaster-Joness181325@student.dtu.dkStudent worker
Iborra, Helia Relanoheliaib@dtu.dk
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBld. 303A, room 005+45 45 25 33 53PhD student
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+45 45 25 34 18Associate Professor
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 103+45 45 25 30 12Professor, Head of section
Perelli, Alessandroalper@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115+45 45 25 52 81Postdoc
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 016+45 45 25 33 56Associate Professor
Reenberg, Asbjørn Thodeathre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 28 56 16 36PhD student
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 117+45 45 25 30 74PhD student
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 157+45 45 25 30 22Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Senior Researcher
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+45 45 25 30 61Associate Professor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 149Part-time Lecturer
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Project manager
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 37 56Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 30 35PhD student
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 110+45 45 25 30 88Professor
Larsen, Lisa Bondelbon@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 52 83Office trainee
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001PhD student
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 050+45 45 25 33 81Associate Professor
Mazuryn, Maksimmakm@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+39 3338114009Assistant Professor
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039PhD student
Rosenkilde, Johan Sebastian Heesemannjsrn@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 146+45 45 25 30 66Associate Professor
Solomatov, Grigory Aleksandrovichgsol@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 139+45 45 25 30 53PhD student
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034+45 45 25 33 53 Industrial PhD
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 014+45 45 25 30 60Associate Professor
van Lith, Bartbavli@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 31 08Postdoc