Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 141+45 45 25 30 67Professor, Head of section
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 161+45 45 25 30 43Professor
Frölke, Lindelinfr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 034Research assistent
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 152+45 45 25 30 64Associate Professor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28Postdoc
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room External associate professor
Heinrichsen, Tanyatath@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 52 83Office trainee
Haagen Skovse, Kasperkaspsk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 93 51 13 04
Jensen, Bjørn Christian Skovbcsj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118+45 45 25 30 16PhD student
Landi, Leonardolelan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 139+45 45 25 30 53PhD student
Larsen, Anne Mette Eltzholtzamel@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 105+45 45 25 52 46Secretary
Lemvig, Jakobjakle@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 159+45 45 25 30 65Associate Professor
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Nielsen, Kamilla Haahrkamni@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+45 45 25 30 47PhD student
Bangsgaard, Elisabeth Otteseneoba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 018PhD student
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 047+45 45 25 34 15Postdoc
Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95Senior Researcher
Hansen, Per Christianpcha@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 114+45 45 25 30 97Professor
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111+45 45 25 30 15PhD student
Kristiansen, Kristian Uldallkrkri@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 155+45 45 25 30 63Associate Professor
Laskowski, Wojciech Jacekwola@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 060Research Assistant
Madsen, Henrikhmad@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 004+45 45 25 34 08Professor, Head of section
Markvorsen, Steenstema@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 160+45 45 25 30 49Professor
Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Riis, Nicolai Andre Brogaardnabr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111+45 22 17 77 73PhD student
Røgen, Peterprog@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 116+45 45 25 30 44Associate Professor
Svensen, Jan Lorenzjlsv@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 045+45 45 25 39 10PhD student
Sørensen, Mads Petermpso@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 001+45 45 25 30 50Professor
Weber, Barbarabweb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 053+45 45 25 36 45Professor, Head of Section
Winterrose, David Scottdawin@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118+45 45 25 30 16PhD student
Alizadeh, Zohrehzoal@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005Research Assistant
Nielsen, Joachim Johannes Sievertsjjsn@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Student worker
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 121+45 45 25 30 85Assistant Professor
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 010+45 45 25 33 15Associate Professor
De Zotti, Giuliagizo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 045+45 45 25 21 93PhD student
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 93 51 15 30Postdoc
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 154+45 45 25 30 54Associate Professor
Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Secretary
Jensen, Maria Sejersenmarsej@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 117+45 45 25 58 55Research Assistant
Karamehmedovic, Mirzamika@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 109+45 45 25 30 20Associate Professor
Kokkegård, Hannehanko@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 017+45 45 25 34 02Communications officer
Limkilde, Asgerasgl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 45 25 30 51PhD student
Relan, Rishirisre@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95Postdoc
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 45 25 30 86PhD student
Nielsen, Anne Ryelundanry@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 153+45 45 25 30 10PhD student
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009+45 45 25 30 75Associate Professor
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 104+45 45 25 33 71Associate Professor