PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Narendrakrishnan Neythalath Industrial PhDDTU Computenane@dtu.dk
Arianna Schiano LomorielloPostdocDTU Computearilom@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Computes164419@student.dtu.dk
Amine Abbad AndaloussiPhD studentDTU Compute+45 45 25 31 58amab@dtu.dk
Feruza AbidovaGuest PhD studentDTU Computeferabi@dtu.dk
Sam Afzal-HoushmandPhD studentDTU Computesaaf@dtu.dk
Javier Enrique Aguilar RomeroExternal PhD studentDTU Computejearo@dtu.dk
Adnan AkhunzadaPostdocDTU Computeadnak@dtu.dk
Zaynab Al-HussainiProject Developer & Event CoordinatorDTU Compute+45 93 51 16 76zaalh@dtu.dk
Laura AlessandrettiAssistant ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 34 72lauale@dtu.dk
Amal Mohammed A AlghamdiPostdocDTU Computeamaal@dtu.dk
Tommy Sonne AlstrømAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 34 31tsal@dtu.dk
Anders Reenberg AndersenPostdocDTU Compute+45 61 30 39 97arean@dtu.dk
Michael Riis AndersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 34 09miri@dtu.dk
Wanja AndersenAdministrative OfficerDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 40waan@dtu.dk
Jesper Fink AndersenPhD studentDTU Compute+45 45 25 33 72jfan@dtu.dk
Martin Skovgaard AndersenAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 36mskan@dtu.dk
Tobias AndersenAssociate professorDTU Compute+45 45 25 36 87toban@dtu.dk
Mariam AnderssonPhD studentDTU Computemaande@dtu.dk
Georgios ArgyrisPhD studentDTU Computegeoar@dtu.dk
Per BachOfficerDTU Computeperbac@dtu.dk
Peder BacherAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 75pbac@dtu.dk
Milena BajicPostdocDTU Compute+45 45 25 38 88mibaj@dtu.dk
Mohsen BanaeiPostdocDTU Computemoban@dtu.dk
Katrine Ottesen BangsgaardPhD studentDTU Computekaott@dtu.dk