PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Narendrakrishnan Neythalath Industrial PhDDTU Computenane@dtu.dk
Arianna Schiano LomorielloPostdocDTU Computearilom@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Computes164419@student.dtu.dk
Feruza AbidovaGuest PhD studentDTU Computeferabi@dtu.dk
Sam Afzal-HoushmandPhD studentDTU Computesaaf@dtu.dk
Javier Enrique Aguilar RomeroExternal PhD studentDTU Computejearo@dtu.dk
Zaynab Al-HussainiProject Developer & Event CoordinatorDTU Compute+45 93 51 16 76zaalh@dtu.dk
Laura AlessandrettiAssistant ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 34 72lauale@dtu.dk
Amal Mohammed A AlghamdiPostdocDTU Computeamaal@dtu.dk
Tommy Sonne AlstrømAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 34 31tsal@dtu.dk
Martin Skovgaard AndersenAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 36mskan@dtu.dk
Anders Reenberg AndersenPostdocDTU Compute+45 61 30 39 97arean@dtu.dk
Tobias AndersenAssociate professorDTU Compute+45 45 25 36 87toban@dtu.dk
Michael Riis AndersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 34 09miri@dtu.dk
Jesper Fink AndersenPhD studentDTU Compute+45 45 25 33 72jfan@dtu.dk
Mariam AnderssonPhD studentDTU Computemaande@dtu.dk
Georgios ArgyrisPhD studentDTU Computegeoar@dtu.dk
Per BachOfficerDTU Computeperbac@dtu.dk
Peder BacherAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 75pbac@dtu.dk
Milena BajicPostdocDTU Compute+45 45 25 38 88mibaj@dtu.dk
Mohsen BanaeiPostdocDTU Computemoban@dtu.dk
Katrine Ottesen BangsgaardPhD studentDTU Computekaott@dtu.dk
Elisabeth Ottesen BangsgaardPhD studentDTU Computeeoba@dtu.dk
Mohammadreza BarzegaranPostdocDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 56mohba@dtu.dk
Andreas BaumAssociate ProfessorDTU Computeandba@dtu.dk
Hubert BaumeisterAssociate professorDTU Compute+45 45 25 37 29huba@dtu.dk
Emily Eufaula BeamanResearch AssistantDTU Computeeeube@dtu.dk
Peter BeelenProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 22pabe@dtu.dk
Serge BelongieHonorary ProfessorDTU Computeserbe@dtu.dk
Federico BergaminPhD studentDTU Computefedbe@dtu.dk
Hjörleifur G BergsteinssonPhD studentDTU Compute+45 50 11 49 67hgbe@dtu.dk
Bodil BieringStrategic Innovation PartnerDTU Computebobi@dtu.dk
Philip BilleProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 36 47phbi@dtu.dk
Eva BingPA for Head of DepartmentDTU Compute+45 45 25 52 45evbi@dtu.dk
Mathias Blicher BjerregårdPhD studentDTU Computematbb@dtu.dk
Dines BjørnerPhD, Dr.h.c., Prof. EmeritusDTU Compute+45 45 25 73 41dibj@dtu.dk
Emma Margareta Viktoria BlomgrenPhD studentDTU Computeemvb@dtu.dk
Jakob BohrProfessorDTU Computejabo@dtu.dk
Dimitri BoirouxAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 85dibo@dtu.dk
Thomas BolanderProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 37 15tobo@dtu.dk
Sebastian BorchertTechLead + UNIX HPC administratorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 23sebo@dtu.dk
Andrea BordoniHPC SpecialistDTU Computeandbor@dtu.dk
Pietro Antonio BortolozzoIT Specialist & Coordinator, DCCDTU Compute+45 45 25 32 60pbor@dtu.dk
David BranderAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 52dbra@dtu.dk
Ole BrandtSystemadministratorDTU Compute+45 45 25 38 93olebr@dtu.dk
Bodil BrannerEmeritusDTU Computebobr@dtu.dk
Josefine Bohr BraskPostdocDTU Computejbobr@dtu.dk
Per B. BrockhoffProfessor, Head of departmentDTU Compute+45 45 25 33 65perbb@dtu.dk
Niclas Brabrand BrokPostdocDTU Compute+45 45 25 33 69nlbr@dtu.dk
Morten BrønsProfessor, Head of sectionDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 67mobr@dtu.dk