Employees in CogSys

Name Building and room Ph. E-mail Title
Hugo Henri Joseph  Sénétaire Hugo Henri Joseph SénétaireBld. 321, room 223hhjs@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Rasmus Ørtoft Aagaard Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardBld. 321, room 228roraa@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Laura Alessandretti Laura AlessandrettiBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 34 72lauale@dtu.dkAssistant Professor
Tommy Sonne Alstrøm Tommy Sonne AlstrømBld. 321, room 207+45 45 25 34 31tsal@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Tobias Andersen Tobias AndersenBld. 321, room 125+45 45 25 36 87toban@dtu.dkAssociate professor
Michael Riis Andersen Michael Riis AndersenBld. 321, room 216+45 45 25 34 09miri@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Mette Specht Andersen Mette Specht AndersenBld. 324, room 270mespa@dtu.dkDDSA Fellowship & Grant Manager
Arianna Schiano Arianna  Schiano Lomoriello Arianna Schiano Arianna Schiano LomorielloBld. 321, room 215arilom@dtu.dkPostdoc
Georgios Arvanitidis Georgios ArvanitidisBld. 321, room 224+45 45 25 52 41gear@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Dimitris Askitis Dimitris AskitisBld. 321, room 126dimas@dtu.dkPostdoc
Ignacio Peis Aznarte Ignacio Peis AznarteBld. 321, room 220ipeaz@dtu.dkPostdoc
Federico Bergamin Federico BergaminBld. 321, room 220fedbe@dtu.dkPhD-Coordinator
Louis Boucherie Louis BoucherieBld. 321, room 120louibo@dtu.dkPhD student
Josefine Bohr Brask Josefine Bohr BraskBld. 321, room 215jbobr@dtu.dkPostdoc
Thea Brüsch Thea BrüschBld. 321, room 124theb@dtu.dkPhD student
Per Bækgaard Per BækgaardBld. 321, room 132+45 45 25 39 08pgba@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Silvia De Sojo Caso Silvia De Sojo CasoBld. 321, room 117sdsc@dtu.dkPhD student
Sofie Inari Castella Sofie Inari CastellaBld. 324, room 253+45 93 51 11 20sofie@ddsa.dkManaging Director
Anders Christensen Anders ChristensenBld. 321, room 124andchri@dtu.dkPhD student
François Raymond J Cornet François Raymond J CornetBld. 321, room 228frjc@dtu.dkPhD student
Marius Laurberg Cortsen Marius Laurberg CortsenBld. 324, room 270+45 40 76 78 10marius@ddsa.dkService Designer
Aliaksandr Dabranau Aliaksandr DabranauBld. 321, room 120aldab@dtu.dkPhD Student
Federico Delussu Federico Delussufedde@dtu.dkPhD Student
Antonio Desiderio Antonio Desiderioantde@dtu.dkPostdoc
Nicki Skafte Detlefsen Nicki Skafte DetlefsenBld. 321, room 206+4555227nsde@dtu.dkPostdoc
Benjamin Kock Fazal Benjamin Kock Fazalbkofa@dtu.dkStudent Assistant
Jes Frellsen Jes FrellsenBld. 321, room 221+45 45 25 39 23jefr@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Lars Kai Hansen Lars Kai HansenBld. 321, room 212+45 45 25 38 89lkai@dtu.dkProfessor, head of section
Vagn Lundsgaard Hansen Vagn Lundsgaard HansenBld. 321, room 105+45 45 25 30 39vlha@dtu.dkProfessor
Lasse Pelle Skytte Hansen Lasse Pelle Skytte Hansenlpsha@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Søren Hauberg Søren HaubergBld. 321, room 209+45 45 25 38 99sohau@dtu.dkProfessor
Jakob Drachmann Havtorn Jakob Drachmann HavtornBld. 321, room 223jdha@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Hanlu He Hanlu HeBld. 321, room 120hahea@dtu.dkPhD Student
Mark Alexander Henney Mark Alexander HenneyBld. 321, room 133maalhe@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Tue Herlau Tue HerlauBld. 321, room 127+45 45 25 52 54tuhe@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Jesper Løve Hinrich Jesper Løve HinrichBld. 321, room 129jehi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Søren Winkel Holm Søren Winkel Holmswiho@dtu.dkForskningstekniker
Sandra Franco Iborra Sandra Franco IborraBld. 324, room 270+45 93 51 35 46sfra@dtu.dkDDSA Event planner
Chaudhary Muhammad Aqdus Ilyas Chaudhary Muhammad Aqdus IlyasBld. 321, room .+45 91 99 49 91cmuai@dtu.dkPostdoc
Albert Kjøller Jacobsen Albert Kjøller Jacobsenakjja@dtu.dkIT employee
Raluca Alexandra Jalaboi Raluca Alexandra JalaboiBld. 321, room 133rjal@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Paul Jeha Paul Jehapauje@dtu.dkPhD student
Jonas Vestergaard Jensen Jonas Vestergaard JensenBld. 321, room 112jovje@dtu.dkPhD Student
Bjørn Sand Jensen Bjørn Sand JensenBld. 321, room 226bjje@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Mikkel Jordahn Mikkel JordahnBld. 321, room 228mikkjo@dtu.dkPhD student
Jonas Lybker Juul Jonas Lybker JuulBld. 321, room 106jlju@dtu.dkPostdoc
Maxim Khomiakov Maxim KhomiakovBld. 321, room 223maxk@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Kyveli Kompatsiari Kyveli Kompatsiarikyvko@dtu.dkPostdoc
Ivana Konvalinka Ivana KonvalinkaBld. 321, room 107ivako@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Johannes Kruse Johannes KruseBld. 321, room 215jkru@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Peter Krämer Peter KrämerBld. 321, room 206pekra@dtu.dkPostdoc
Xinyu Lai Xinyu Laixinla@dtu.dkPhD Student
Jakob Eg Larsen Jakob Eg LarsenBld. 321, room 109+45 45 25 52 65jaeg@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Laurits Fredsgaard Larsen Laurits Fredsgaard LarsenBld. 321, room 112laula@dtu.dkPhD Student
Sune Lehmann Sune LehmannBld. 321, room 126+45 45 25 39 04sljo@dtu.dkProfessor
Qianliang Li Qianliang LiBld. 321, room 123glia@dtu.dkPostdoc
Bo Li Bo LiBld. 321, room 120blia@dtu.dkPhD student
Kristoffer Hougaard Madsen Kristoffer Hougaard MadsenBld. 321, room 115+45 45 25 38 95khma@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Anders Gjølbye Madsen Anders Gjølbye Madsenagjma@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Fabian Martin Mager Fabian Martin MagerBld. 321, room 124fmager@dtu.dkPhD student
Benjamin Frank Maier Benjamin Frank MaierBld. 321, room 207bfma@dtu.dkPostdoc
Brian Kai Loong Man Brian Kai Loong ManBld. 321, room 134bklm@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Mario Medoni Mario MedoniBld. 321, room 133mamed@dtu.dkStudent Assistant
Marco Miani Marco MianiBld. 321, room 213mmia@dtu.dkPhD student
Lasse Mohr Mikkelsen Lasse Mohr MikkelsenBld. 321, room 120lmmi@dtu.dkPhD student
Pablo Moreno-Muñoz Pablo Moreno-MuñozBld. 321, room 220+34 619879285pabmo@dtu.dkPostdoc
Peter Edsberg Møllgaard Peter Edsberg MøllgaardBld. 321, room 120petem@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Morten Mørup Morten MørupBld. 321, room 118+45 45 25 39 00mmor@dtu.dkProfessor
Nikolaos Nakis Nikolaos NakisBld. 321, room 117nnak@dtu.dkPhD student
Camilla Narine Camilla NarineBld. 324, room 140+45 93 51 12 12camna@dtu.dkAdministrative Coordinator
Hiba Nassar Hiba NassarBld. 321, room 210hibna@dtu.dkAssistant Professor
Sniff Andersen Nexø Sniff Andersen NexøBld. 324, room 270+45 31 90 35 39sniff@ddsa.dkDDSA Education & Grant Manager
Finn Årup Nielsen Finn Årup NielsenBld. 321, room 218+45 45 25 39 21faan@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Beatrix Miranda Ginn Nielsen Beatrix Miranda Ginn NielsenBld. 321, room 215+45 31 14 18 78bmgi@dtu.dkPhD student
Britta Isager Nielsen Britta Isager NielsenBld. 324, room 270+45 25 16 14 10britta@ddsa.dkExecutive Assistant, DDSA
Søren Føns Nielsen Søren Føns NielsenBld. 321, room 124sfvn@dtu.dkPostdoc
Anders Stevnhoved Olsen Anders Stevnhoved OlsenBld. 321, room 106+45 20 20 86 03ansol@dtu.dkPhD student
Kenny Falkær Olsen Kenny Falkær OlsenBld. 321, room 133kfaol@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Mi Jung Park Mi Jung Parkmjupa@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Dan Roland Persson Dan Roland PerssonBld. 321, room 112+45 93 51 14 23danrp@dtu.dkPhD student
Irene Rubia Rodríguez Irene Rubia RodríguezBld. 321, room 113iruro@dtu.dkPostdoc
Hrittik Roy Hrittik RoyBld. 321, room 206hroy@dtu.dkPhD student
Wojciech Rubino Wojciech Rubinowrubino@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Bianka Rumi Bianka Rumibianru@dtu.dkPhD Student
Germans Savcisens Germans SavcisensBld. 321, room 124+45 22 78 58 33gersa@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Teresa Karen Scheidt Teresa Karen ScheidtBld. 321, room 215tksc@dtu.dkPhD Student
Natalie Elaine Schluter Natalie Elaine Schluternatsc@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Mikkel N. Schmidt Mikkel N. SchmidtBld. 321, room 116+45 45 25 52 70mnsc@dtu.dkAssociate Professor
Jacob Mathias Schreiner Jacob Mathias SchreinerBld. 321, room 117jamas@dtu.dkPhD student
Lina Skerath Lina SkerathBld. 321, room 215linsk@dtu.dkPhD Student
Adrian Sousa-Poza Adrian Sousa-PozaBld. 324, room 270adso@dtu.dkAcademic assistant
Kristoffer Stensbo-Smidt Kristoffer Stensbo-SmidtBld. 321, room 223+45 60 83 10 43krss@dtu.dkPostdoc
Stas Syrota Stas Syrotastasy@dtu.dkIT employee
Tiberiu-Ioan Szatmari Tiberiu-Ioan SzatmariBld. 321, room 133tibs@dtu.dk Industrial PhD
Anders Bo Sørensen Anders Bo Sørensenaboso@dtu.dkAkademisk medarbejder
Petr Taborsky Petr TaborskyBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 52 86ptab@dtu.dkPostdoc
Tsedeniya Kinfe Temesgen Tsedeniya Kinfe TemesgenBld. 321, room .tkte@dtu.dkResearch Assistant
Lenka Tetková Lenka TetkováBld. 321, room 215lenhy@dtu.dkPhD student
Maya Coulson Theodorsen Maya Coulson Theodorsenmcoth@dtu.dkPhD student
Marie Louise Thorstensen Marie Louise ThorstensenBld. 324, room 270malot@dtu.dkCommunications Manager