Photo Sonja Iskov

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board members at DTU Compute advice us on education, research and innovation activities.

DTU Compute's Advisory Board, appointed by the Head of Department, consists of:

  • Per Tejs Knudsen, cBrain
  • Michael Nielsen, ForNAV
  • Rune Domsten, 3D Visionlab and DOMSTEN.DK
  • Uwe Hermann, self employed (tidl. forskningsdirektør Eriksholm Research Center)
  • Kristian Johnsen, APOVAC F.MB.A. and Quorum Consulting
  • Tina Moe, Leadership of the Future and Danish Aerospace Company
  • Bodil Bruun, Rysensteen gymnasium (tidl. fagkonsulent i matematik stx/hf, Undervisningsministeriet)


Per B. Brockhoff
Professor, Head of department
DTU Compute
+45 45 25 33 65


Eva Bing
PA for Head of Department
DTU Compute
+45 45 25 52 45

Download brochure