Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brok, Niclas Brabrandnlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21245 25 37 57Adjunkt
Busk, Jonasjbusk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Bæk, Anders Launerabak@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Videnskabelig assistent
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12145 25 34 14Lektor
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02345 25 30 90Servicemedarbejder
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04745 25 34 15Postdoc
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 21545 25 37 52Ph.d.-studerende
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Catania, Alessandroaleca@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20945 25 33 66Lektor
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Oliver Pugerupopuch@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 52 58Adjunkt
Christensen, Joachim Christianjchch@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01045 25 33 15Lektor
Christiansen, Lasse Hjulerlhch@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14745 25 52 03Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02845 25 30 02IT-Chef
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 37 64Lektor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21245 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Peterpetda@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor MSO, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 30 78Lektor
Van Dam, Sarah Alexandra Mariasamada@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Projektleder
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Davis, Christopher Johncjda@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 210+44 0796 911 0908Gæsteprofessor
Jafarian Dehkordi, Kamalkjde@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Videnskabelig assistent
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00655227Ph.d.-studerende
Diniz, Wellisonwelldin@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 37 52Ph.d.-studerende
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Dominkovic, Dominik Franjododo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03993 51 15 30Postdoc
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Lektor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25345 25 96 79Sekretær og TAP områdekoordinator
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 24Lektor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05145 25 30 82Postdoc
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280IT-kontraktkoordinator
Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16Postdoc
Eklund, Daviddaek@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 39 21Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12045 25 34 11Specialkonsulent / Projektleder
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende