Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02345 25 36 89IT-systemadministrator
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01345 25 37 13Lektor, sektionsleder
Fisker, Ann-Sofieansofi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende
Foukalas, Fotiosfotisf@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11545 25 39 20Forsker
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10545 25 36 94Gæste ph.d.-studerende
Frederiksen, Morten Roedmrofre@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Videnskabelig assistent
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21045 25 33 58Lektor
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 37 60Ph.d.-studerende
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 128Ph.d.-studerende
Gavrilut, Voica Mariavoga@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13145 25 37 17Ph.d.-studerende
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02445 25 33 76Lektor
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Goranovic, Gorangogo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Seniorforsker
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Gregersen, Søren Kimmer Schousorgre@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22845 25 34 07Postdoc
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Forsker
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Postdoc
Gulyas, Lorants172188@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Peralta Gutierrez, Oscarosgu@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Ph.d.-studerende
Gørtz, Inge Liinge@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01845 25 36 73Lektor
Hafiz, Pegahpegh@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27045 25 34 19Ph.d.-studerende
Hannemose, Mortenmohan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21345 25 34 17Ph.d.-studerende
Hansen, Per Christianpcha@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11445 25 30 97Professor
Hansen, Lars Kailkai@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01245 25 38 89Professor, sektionsleder
Hansen, Sofie Theresesofha@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12745 25 38 91Postdoc
Hansen, Michael Reichhardtmire@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11245 25 37 27Lektor
Hansen, Vagn Lundsgaardvlha@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10545 25 30 39Professor emeritus
Hasannasabjaldehbakhani, Marziehmhas@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15645 25 30 11Ph.d.-studerende
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00945 25 38 99Lektor
Haxthausen, Anne Elisabethaeha@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 5445 25 75 10Lektor
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02345 25 30 90Servicemedarbejder
Hedlund, Frank Huessfhuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum Ekstern lektor
Hemmingsen, Casper Schyttecasche@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 105Videnskabelig assistent
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15445 25 30 54Lektor
Herlau, Tuetuhe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Forsker
Hess, Andreas Viktoravhe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 180Ph.d.-studerende
Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 112Ph.d.-studerende
Hjartarson, Björgvinbjhj@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61Lektor
Hogg, Paul Robertprhogg@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 026Studentermedhjælper
Hogg, Leneleho@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02645 25 36 91Systemadministrator
Hovad, Emilemilh@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Dataanalytikker
Hvingelby, Rasmus Stigrahvi@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Videnskabelig assistent
Høgh, Stigshog@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04845 25 52 39Lektor
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11145 25 30 15Ph.d.-studerende
Ingemann, Sinesing@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01645 25 34 09Specialkonsulent, Koordinator
Ioannou, Constantinacoio@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 057Videnskabelig assistent
Ipsen, Niels Bruunnbip@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 020Ph.d.-studerende
Iversen, Anetteanive@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25345 25 96 77Projektsekretær
Nurdiani Jabangwe, Indirainnu@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05045 25 75 21Postdoc
Jakobsen, Nina Munkholtnmja@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 33 67Adjunkt
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 30 29Kontorfuldmægtig
Jensen, Bjørn Christian Skovbcsj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Hanne Marie Maarhmmj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Kontorfuldmægtig
Jensen, Janus Nørtoftjnje@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21345 25 34 17Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Christian D.cdje@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 37 24Lektor
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 96 77Ph.d.-studerende
Jensen, Anja Ninettanjani@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 140Kontorelev
Jensen, Ullaulje@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 33 59Sekretariatschef
Jeppesen, Martinmttj@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 03245 25 35 91Linux systemadministrator
Jeppesen, Nielsniejep@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 34Ph.d.-studerende
Jeuris, Steven Tomsjeu@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27045 25 34 19Postdoc
Johansen, Benjaminbenjoh@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 114Ph.d.-studerende
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Jónasdóttir, Sigriður Svalasigga@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88Lektor
Jørgensen, Sune Lehmannsljo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12645 25 39 04Lektor
Jørgensen, Martinmarjor@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11045 25 52 27Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Peter Bjørnpbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, Signe Møllersmjo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14045 25 37 37Studiekoordinator
Jørgensen, Thomas Martinitmjq@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 34 21Seniorforsker
Jørgensen, Philip Johan Havemannphav@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 010Ph.d.-studerende
Kadarmideen, Hajahajak@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28245 25 52 23Professor
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kamronn, Simon Duesdka@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13340 92 97 92Ph.d.-studerende
Karamehmedovic, Mirzamika@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10945 25 30 20Lektor
Karlsson, Sven svea@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10645 25 37 54Lektor
Kehl, Christianchke@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20645 25 34 26Postdoc
Khan, Abdul Raufarkh@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 230Postdoc
Khomiakov, Maximmaxk@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 23045 25 96 77Ph.d.-studerende
Kidmose, Andreas Brasenabki@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 210Ph.d.-studerende
Kindler, Ekkartekki@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 06045 25 37 50Lektor
Kirkeby, Adrianadrki@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 52 46Ph.d.-studerende
Kjer, Hans Martinhmkj@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 30 35Postdoc
Knudsen, Lars Ramkildelrkn@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 30 48Professor, Sektionsleder
Knudsen, Kimkiknu@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10645 25 30 26Lektor
Konvalinka, Ivanaivako@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 107Adjunkt
Koo, Jakeoungjakoo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 59 84Ph.d.-studerende
Korzepa, Maciej Janmjko@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kowalczyk, Damiandamk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10645 25 39 22Ph.d.-studerende
Kristensen, Mikaelmikk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00593 51 13 04Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Kristiansen, Kristian Uldallkrkri@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15545 25 30 63Lektor
Krohne, Lærke Karenlkkr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Krämer, Kristian Haaningkhkr@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Specialkonsulent
Kulahci, Muratmuku@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 33 82Lektor
Kumar, Devenderdeku@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 52 64Ph.d.-studerende
Kyriakakis, Eleftherioselky@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11545 25 39 20Ph.d.-studerende
Lachenmeier, Christianclac@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 160Videnskabelig assistent
Lluch Lafuente, Albertoalbl@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 75 09Lektor