Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Aggrawal, Hari Omhaom@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11845 25 30 16Ph.d.-studerende
Agius, Rudiruda@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Postdoc
Agn, Mikaelmiag@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21545 25 59 39Postdoc
Albers, Kristoffer Jonkjal@dtu.dkPostdoc
Alessandretti, Lauralauale@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Postdoc
Alstrøm, Tommy Sonnetsal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00745 25 34 31Seniorforsker
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 057Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 33 72Ph.d.-studerende
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40Kontorfuldmægtig
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Ph.d.-studerende
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14045 25 30 86Ph.d.-studerende
Archer, Elizabeth Jill MacDougallejma@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 110Projektkoordinator
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Axelsen, Martin Christianmaxe@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10645 25 39 22Ph.d.-studerende
Azar, Armin Ghasemagaz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 20 95Postdoc
Bachalarz, Magnusmagbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Softwareudvikler
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00945 25 30 75Lektor
Bak, Jonasjonbak@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 124Videnskabelig assistent
Baltzersen, Mathias Nitschkemabal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 117Videnskabelig assistent
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Bardram, Jakob Eyvindjakba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 53 11Professor
Barfoed, Marie Gisselmgba@adm.dtu.dk
Baris, Oktayokba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12945 25 37 45Ph.d.-studerende
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11545 25 39 20Ph.d.-studerende
Baum, Andreasandba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 260Postdoc
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05845 25 37 29Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor MSO
Belmonte, Federicafebe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 220Ph.d.-studerende
Belongie, Sergeserbe@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 120Adjungeret Professor
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01645 25 36 47Lektor
Bing, Evaevbi@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15045 25 52 45Koordinator, PA
Birkegård, Anna Camillaacbir@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 23 33 53Postdoc
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 019Ph.d.-studerende
Blanco, Ignacioigbl@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Ph.d.-studerende
Bogdanov, Andreyanbog@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 54 72Lektor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11545 25 52 81Adjunkt
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Lektor
Bonnevie, Rasmusrabo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12041 19 13 90Ph.d.-studerende
Borchert, Sebastiansebo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 30 23TechLead + UNIX HPC administrator
Bordoni, Andreaandbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280HPC Specialist
Bortolozzo, Pietro Antoniopbor@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28045 25 32 60Kompetancecenter Koordinator, DCC
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brander, Tommi Olavitobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10545 25 52 46Postdoc
Brandt, Oleolebr@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02745 25 38 93Systemadministrator
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brok, Niclas Laursennlbr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05645 25 37 57Adjunkt
Busk, Jonasjbusk@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 133Ph.d.-studerende
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 14Lektor
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02345 25 30 90Servicemedarbejder
Cali, Davidedcal@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Postdoc
Carstensen, Jens Michaeljmca@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 12Lektor
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12845 25 52 41Ph.d.-studerende
Cerri, Stefanostce@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 213Ph.d.-studerende
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20945 25 33 66Lektor
Christensen, Finn Kunokuno@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 03045 25 34 30Bibliotekar, Kommunikation
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 32 58Adjunkt
Christiansen, Anders Royaroy@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00645 25 34 03Postdoc
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01045 25 33 15Lektor
Christiansen, Lasse Hjulerlhch@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14745 25 52 03Ph.d.-studerende
Christiansen, Henninghench@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02845 25 30 02IT-Chef
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 37 64Lektor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21245 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dal Corso, Alessandroalcor@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22391 94 02 30Postdoc
Cramer-Petersen, Claus L.clcp@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 32 74Specialkonsulent
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor MSO, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 30 78Lektor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 010Projektleder
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11055227Ph.d.-studerende
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 123Ph.d.-studerende
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Ph.d.-studerende
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Lektor
Dunker, Ann-Cathrinadun@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25345 25 96 79Sekretær og TAP områdekoordinator
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 24Lektor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 30 37Postdoc
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 003Postdoc
Efsen, Jette Benthinjbef@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 280IT-kontraktkoordinator
Einarsson, Gudmundurguei@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Postdoc
Eiríksson, Eyþór Rúnareruei@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16Postdoc
Elaswad, Othomanotel@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11145 25 52 90Videnskabelig assistent
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Emerson, Monica Janemonj@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 13045 25 34 27Postdoc
Engberg, Rebeccareen@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 12045 25 34 11Specialkonsulent / Project and Internal Affairs Manager
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21545 25 59 39Ph.d.-studerende
Engmann, Marlene Williamsmareng@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 27045 25 96 77Projektmedarbejder
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28145 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 253Kontorassistent
Eskildsen, Claus Michaelce@adk.dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 005Undervisningsassistent
Ettienne, Mikko Berggrenmiet@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00645 25 34 03Ph.d.-studerende
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22345 25 30 42Ph.d.-studerende
Fergo, Ejnerefer@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 02345 25 36 89IT-systemadministrator