Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Bossen, Kim Sandbergksabo@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Eschen, Jens Carl Moesgårdjcmes@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Gæde, Emil Toftegaardetoga@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Hansen, Mads Esbenmesha@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Hansen, Mikkel Theismthha@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Jensen, Jonas Vestergaardjovje@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Jensen, Malte Engmann Kjeldskovmekje@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kofoed, Jeppe Tripjtrko@dtu.dkHjælpelærer-2
Kristensen, Troels Kjeldsentkjkr@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Kristiansen, Jensjakobjekri@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Laursen, Per Langeplala@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Lindstrøm Sørensen, Mikkelmliso@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Lindved, Gustav Kjærgulin@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Lønver, Jannick Jørgensenjjolo@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Medetbekova, Maiyamaiyam@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Olafsson, Jonasjbaols@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Ravn, Magnus Jørckmjora@dtu.dkHjælpelærer-2
Reenberg, Asbjørn Thodeathre@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Stordalen, Tord Joakimtjost@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Sørensen, Mathies Brinksmabso@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Tarnow, Simon Rumlesruta@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Thejsen, Mathias Miguelmmith@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Trinh, Van Anh Thivattr@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Van Dam, Sarah Alexandra Mariasamada@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Nuñez Romero, Victoriavnuro@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Søndergaard, Mathias Jarl Jarbymjjso@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Andersen, Toke Bøgelundtboan@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Bjørn, Mads Okholmmokbj@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Boklund, Tobias Idortidbo@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Botezatu, Cristiancribo@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Catania, Alessandroaleca@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Christensen, Oliver Pugerupopuch@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Clemmensen Glad, Aslaugacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Dahl, Peterpetda@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
de Bang, Mathiasmdeba@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Hansen, Henrik Porsehpoha@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Hansen, Lasse Dissingldiha@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Hastrup, Kristian Thorsagerkthha@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Jensen, Mark Bomboje@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Jørgensen, Andreas Mølleramojo@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Larsen, Anton Rubyarula@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Mortensen, Harald Løvenskjoldhlomo@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Mücke, Nikolaj Takatantmy@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Musaeus, Aske Folkmannafomu@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Ohms, Frederik Kroghfkroh@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Plesner, Andreas Lindhardtalipl@dtu.dkHjælpelærer
Rasmussen, Christoffer Irvallcirra@dtu.dkHjælpelærer