Medarbejdere på DTU Compute

Navn Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail Titel
Niels Christian Jensennj@ghg.dkUndervisningsassistent
Peter Hoffmannphof@dtu.dkEkstern lektor
Kristian Brogaard Jepsenbrogaard38@hotmail.comUndervisningsassistent
Teeratorn Kadeethumteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Hans Henrik Knudsenhhk@cphwest.dkUndervisningsassistent
Kim Larsenkraghlarsen@gmail.comUndervisningsassistent
Maiya Medetbekovamaiyam@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Petur B. Petersenpetur.b.petersen@gmail.comEkstern lektor
Andrea Quemada Lopateguiaqlo@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Lars Johan ArvastsonLARV@Lundbeck.comEkstern lektor
Henrik Banghenrik.p.bang@gmail.comUndervisningsassistent
Christian Dehlendorffcdeh@dtu.dkEkstern lektor
Niels Grenaaniegr@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Thomas Peter Grumtg@sonderport.dkUndervisningsassistent
Maciej Jan Korzepamjko@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Parizad Shojaee Nasirabadiparnas@dtu.dkPostdoc
Kristoffer Jon Alberskjal@dtu.dkPostdoc
Leif Andersenleia@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Cosmin Florin Avasalcaicava@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Andrea Dittadiadit@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Per Skafte Hansenpsha@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Casper Schytte Hemmingsencasche@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Steen Toft Jørgensensj@hels-gym.dkUndervisningsassistent
Jacob Lemmingjacob.k.lemming@gmail.comUndervisningsassistent
Michael Lundlu@norreg.dkEkstern lektor
Yuri Borisovich Gaidideiyurga@dtu.dkGæsteprofessor
Henrik Haugehehau@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Jesper Spangsmark Nielsenjesni@adm.dtu.dkKommunikationspartner
Niclas Laursen Broknlbr@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Yuri Borisovich Gaidideiyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Christopher Heje Grønbechchegr@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Lorant Gulyass172188@student.dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Valentin Kassarnigvalk@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Jesper Kampmann Larsenjkam@dtu.dkEkstern lektor
Julian Lemos Vinascojlvi@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Thomas James Wearingtjwe@dtu.dkEkstern lektor
Andreas Obel-JørgensenBygn. -, rum -oj@birke-gym.dkUndervisningsassistent
Stylianos GeorgiadisBygn. 115, rum 02091 11 98 45sgeo@dtu.dkPostdoc
Ulrik Engelund PedersenBygn. 303, rum uepe@dtu.dkEkstern lektor
Axel KrämerBygn. 303 B, rum axkr@dtu.dkUndervisningsassistent
Søren NygaardBygn. 303 S, rum sorenyg@gmail.comUndervisningsassistent
Anne Marie DamgaardBygn. 303B, rum 010amada@dtu.dkProjektleder
Magnus DamBygn. 303B, rum 14945 25 30 59magnusd@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Mrinmoy DattaBygn. 303B, rum 15045 25 30 47mdat@dtu.dkPostdoc
Razgar EbrahimyBygn. 303B, rum 003raze@dtu.dkPostdoc
Anders EltvedBygn. 303B, rum 123aelt@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Poul G. HjorthBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61pghj@dtu.dkLektor
Rune Grønborg JunkerBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95rung@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
John Bagterp JørgensenBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88jbjo@dtu.dkLektor
Janne Kofod LassenBygn. 303B, rum 00345 25 34 20jkla@dtu.dkKontorfuldmægtig
Changyou LiBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35chgy@dtu.dkPostdoc
Erik Andreas MartensBygn. 303B, rum 01145 25 33 81eama@dtu.dkLektor
Jan Kloppenborg MøllerBygn. 303B, rum 00745 25 34 18jkmo@dtu.dkLektor
Michael NauheimerBygn. 303B, rum 01930 37 65 16mina@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Mads NyborgBygn. 303B, rum 04645 25 52 80manyb@dtu.dkLektor
Michael PedersenBygn. 303B, rum 10345 25 30 12micp@dtu.dkProfessor, sektionsleder
Niels Kjølstad PoulsenBygn. 303B, rum 01645 25 33 56nkpo@dtu.dkLektor
Marie Foged SchmidtBygn. 303B, rum 11845 25 30 16mfsc@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kenan SehicBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74kense@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Prasant SinghBygn. 303B, rum 14545 25 30 38prasi@dtu.dkPostdoc
Dorthe ThøgersenBygn. 303B, rum 14545 25 30 38dtho@dtu.dkKontorfuldmægtig
Sebastian WolfBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69sewo@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Elena BossoliniBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53ebos@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
David BranderBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52dbra@dtu.dkLektor
Martin Skovgaard AndersenBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36mskan@dtu.dkLektor
Hubert BaumeisterBygn. 303B, rum 05845 25 37 29huba@dtu.dkLektor
Peter BeelenBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22pabe@dtu.dkProfessor MSO
Ole ChristensenBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43ochr@dtu.dkProfessor
Mario DzamarijaBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 30 37madz@dtu.dkPostdoc
Messoud EfendievBygn. 303B, rum 105messoud.efendiyev@helmholtz-muenchen.deGæsteprofessor
Albert GranadosBygn. 303B, rum 14945 25 30 59algr@dtu.dkPostdoc
Jens GravesenBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64jgra@dtu.dkLektor
Daniela GuerickeBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28dngk@dtu.dkPostdoc
Marzieh HasannasabjaldehbakhaniBygn. 303B, rum 15645 25 30 11mhas@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Frank Huess HedlundBygn. 303B, rum fhuhe@dtu.dkEkstern lektor
Irene Louise Torpe HeilmannBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 30 75irhe@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Stig HøghBygn. 303B, rum 04845 25 52 39shog@dtu.dkLektor
Povl Ole Haarlev OlsenBygn. 303B, rum 04545 25 39 10pohol@dtu.dkWEB udvikler
Bjørn Christian Skov JensenBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74bcsj@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Hanne Marie Maar JensenBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53hmmj@dtu.dkKontorfuldmægtig
Anne Mette Eltzholtz LarsenBygn. 303B, rum 10545 25 52 46amel@dtu.dkKontorfuldmægtig
Jakob LemvigBygn. 303B, rum 15945 25 30 65jakle@dtu.dkLektor
Jon Anders Reichert LiisbergBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95jarl@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Hamidreza MoazzamiBygn. 303B, rum 01845 25 33 53hamoz@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Peter NystrupBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69pnys@dtu.dkPostdoc
Johan Sebastian Heesemann RosenkildeBygn. 303B, rum 14645 25 30 66jsrn@dtu.dkAdjunkt
Peter Alexander StentoftBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53past@dtu.dkErhvervs-ph.d.
Uffe Høgsbro ThygesenBygn. 303B, rum 01445 25 30 60uhth@dtu.dkLektor
Yelena VardanyanBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02yeva@dtu.dkPostdoc
Hari Om AggrawalBygn. 303B, rum 11845 25 30 16haom@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Morten BrønsBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67mobr@dtu.dkProfessor, sektionsleder
Henrik MadsenBygn. 303B, rum 00445 25 34 08hmad@dtu.dkProfessor, Sektionsleder
Ann-Sofie FiskerBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53ansofi@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Goran GoranovicBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95gogo@dtu.dkSeniorforsker
Morten HagdrupBygn. 303B, rum 12145 25 30 85mohag@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Per Christian HansenBygn. 303B, rum 11445 25 30 97pcha@dtu.dkProfessor
Steen HørsholtBygn. 303B, rum 11145 25 30 15steho@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Kristian Uldall KristiansenBygn. 303B, rum 15545 25 30 63krkri@dtu.dkLektor
Kamilla Haahr NielsenBygn. 303B, rum 15045 25 30 47kamni@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Mojtaba Ahmadieh KhanesarBygn. 303B, rum 047makh@dtu.dkPostdoc