Medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Andersen, Emil Bachembaan@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Bohr, Jakobjabo@dtu.dkProfessor
Hansen, Jesper Wohlertjwoha@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Homola, Barnabásbarho@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Medetbekova, Maiyamaiyam@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Clemmensen Glad, Aslaugacglad@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Meyer, Juliajume@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Laksafoss, Trygvi Zachariassentrylak@dtu.dkStudentermedhjælper
Lehn-Schiøler, Tuetule@dtu.dkSpecialkonsulent
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBygn. 303A, rum 00545 25 33 53Ph.d.-studerende
Lassen, Janne Kofodjkla@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00345 25 34 20Kontorfuldmægtig
Perelli, Alessandroalper@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11545 25 52 81Postdoc
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01645 25 33 56Lektor
Sehic, Kenankense@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11745 25 30 74Ph.d.-studerende
Singh, Prasantprasi@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14845 25 30 38Postdoc
Wolf, Sebastiansewo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Ph.d.-studerende
Yamakou, Marius Emarmaya@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 005Forsker
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor MSO
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Damgaard, Anne Marieamada@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01745 25 34 02Projektleder
Ebrahimy, Razgarraze@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01945 25 33 69Postdoc
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 30 35Ph.d.-studerende
Græsbøll, Kaarekagr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 33 53Forsker
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61Lektor
Hoffmann, Peterphof@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 149Ekstern lektor
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03945 25 30 95Ph.d.-studerende
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88Professor
Larsen, Lisa Bondelbon@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00545 25 52 83Kontorelev
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05045 25 33 81Lektor
Montanucci, Mariamarimo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 150+39 3338114009Adjunkt
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00745 25 34 18Lektor
Nauheimer, Michaelmina@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03430 37 65 16Ph.d.-studerende
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04645 25 52 80Lektor
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10345 25 30 12Professor, sektionsleder
Real, Jaume Palmerjpre@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 039Ph.d.-studerende
Rosenkilde, Johan Sebastian Heesemannjsrn@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14645 25 30 66Adjunkt
Solomatov, Grigory Aleksandrovichgsol@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 13945 25 30 53Ph.d.-studerende
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 33 53Erhvervs-ph.d.
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01445 25 30 60Lektor
van Lith, Bartbavli@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11945 25 31 08Postdoc
Vardanyan, Yelenayeva@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03445 25 34 02Postdoc
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 03950 11 49 67Ph.d.-studerende
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Dzamarija, Mariomadz@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05145 25 30 82Postdoc
Frölke, Lindelinfr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 034Videnskabelig assistent
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Guericke, Danieladngk@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00845 25 34 28Postdoc