Videnskabelige medarbejdere

E-mail Bygning og rum Tlf. Titel
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11345 25 30 36Lektor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12545 25 36 87Lektor
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00945 25 30 75Lektor
Bardram, Jakob Eyvindjakba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 16045 25 53 11Professor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05845 25 37 29Lektor
Beelen, Peter pabe@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15745 25 30 22Professor MSO
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01645 25 36 47Lektor
Bogdanov, Andreyanbog@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 54 72Lektor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02245 25 37 15Lektor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15845 25 30 52Lektor
Brockhoff, Per B.perbb@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 14145 25 33 65Professor, Institutdirektør
Brøns, Mortenmobr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14145 25 30 67Professor, sektionsleder
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05645 25 37 57Adjunkt
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 13245 25 39 08Lektor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 14Lektor
Carstensen, Jens Michaeljmca@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21645 25 34 12Lektor
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20945 25 33 66Lektor
Christensen, Oleochr@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16145 25 30 43Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 32 58Adjunkt
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01045 25 33 15Lektor
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 37 64Lektor
Conradsen, Knutknco@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21245 25 34 16Professor emeritus
Dahl, Anders Bjorholmabda@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11345 25 39 07Professor MSO, Sektionsleder
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 30 78Lektor
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10445 25 33 71Lektor
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10745 25 31 08Lektor
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11845 25 37 31Lektor
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10845 25 30 73Lektor
Ersbøll, Bjarne Kjærbker@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28145 25 34 13Professor, Sektionsleder
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01345 25 37 13Lektor, sektionsleder
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21045 25 33 58Lektor
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02445 25 33 76Lektor
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15245 25 30 64Lektor
Gørtz, Inge Liinge@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01845 25 36 73Lektor
Hansen, Per Christianpcha@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11445 25 30 97Professor
Hansen, Lars Kailkai@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01245 25 38 89Professor, sektionsleder
Hansen, Michael Reichhardtmire@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11245 25 37 27Lektor
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00945 25 38 99Lektor
Haxthausen, Anne Elisabethaeha@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 5445 25 75 10Lektor
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15445 25 30 54Lektor
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01245 25 30 61Lektor
Høgh, Stigshog@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04845 25 52 39Lektor
Jakobsen, Nina Munkholtnmja@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 22045 25 33 67Adjunkt
Jensen, Christian D.cdje@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 37 24Lektor
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11045 25 30 88Lektor
Jørgensen, Sune Lehmannsljo@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 12645 25 39 04Lektor
Jørgensen, Thomas Martinitmjq@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 34 21Seniorforsker
Kadarmideen, Hajahajak@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 28245 25 52 23Professor
Karamehmedovic, Mirzamika@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10945 25 30 20Lektor
Karlsson, Sven svea@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10645 25 37 54Lektor
Kindler, Ekkartekki@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 06045 25 37 50Lektor
Knudsen, Lars Ramkildelrkn@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21345 25 30 48Professor, Sektionsleder
Knudsen, Kimkiknu@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10645 25 30 26Lektor
Konvalinka, Ivanaivako@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 107Adjunkt
Kristiansen, Kristian Uldallkrkri@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15545 25 30 63Lektor
Kulahci, Muratmuku@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20745 25 33 82Lektor
Lluch Lafuente, Albertoalbl@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 75 09Lektor
Larsen, Janjanla@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01545 25 39 23Professor
Larsen, Jakob Egjaeg@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 10945 25 52 65Lektor
Van Leemput, Koenkvle@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21845 25 52 95Lektor
Lemvig, Jakobjakle@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 15945 25 30 65Lektor
Løvengreen, Hans Henrikhhlo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11045 25 37 63Lektor
Madsen, Janjama@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11445 25 37 51Professor, Sektionsleder, Vicedirektør
Madsen, Henrikhmad@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00445 25 34 08Professor, Sektionsleder
Markvorsen, Steenstema@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 16045 25 30 49Professor
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01145 25 33 81Lektor
Meng, Weizhiweme@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 30 68Adjunkt
Mödersheim, Sebastian Alexandersamo@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18045 25 37 43Lektor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00745 25 34 18Lektor
Mørup, Mortenmmor@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11845 25 39 00Lektor
Nannarelli, Albertoalna@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13045 25 37 25Lektor
Nielsen, Bo Friisbfni@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 20545 25 33 97Professor
Nielsen, Finn Årupfaan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 01845 25 39 21Lektor
Nielsen, Allan Aasbjergalan@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 22145 25 34 25Lektor
Nielson, Hanne Riishrni@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18145 25 37 36Professor, sektionsleder
Nielson, Flemmingfnie@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 18245 25 37 35Professor
Nilsson, Jørgen Fischerjfni@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 01545 25 37 30Professor
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 04645 25 52 80Lektor
Paulsen, Rasmus Reinholdrapa@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 34 23Lektor
Pedersen, Michaelmicp@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 10345 25 30 12Professor, sektionsleder
Pop, Paulpaupo@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 11745 25 37 32Professor
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01645 25 33 56Lektor
Poulsen, Bjarnebjpo@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 05245 25 52 74Lektor
Rootzén, Hellehero@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 15351 64 74 76Professor
Rose, Michaelmros@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 21945 25 38 92Lektor
Rosenkilde, Johan Sebastian Heesemannjsrn@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 14645 25 30 66Adjunkt
Rotenberg, Evaerot@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 02645 25 50 05Adjunkt
Røgen, Peterprog@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 11645 25 30 44Lektor
Schmidt, Mikkel Nørgaardmnsc@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 11645 25 52 70Associate Professor
Schmidt, Karstenksch@dtu.dkBygn. 321, rum 00545 25 58 56Uddannelseskoordinator
Schoeberl, Martinmasca@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12845 25 37 43Lektor
Sparsø, Jensjspa@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 12745 25 37 47Professor
Stassen, Flemmingflst@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 10845 25 37 53Lektor
Stockmarr, Andersanst@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 26045 25 33 32Lektor
Sørensen, Mads Petermpso@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 00145 25 30 50Professor
Thomassen, Carstenctho@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 00945 25 30 58Professor
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBygn. 303B, rum 01445 25 30 60Lektor
Thyregod, Camillacamt@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 25045 25 34 01Specialkonsulent
Todirica, Edward Alexandrueato@dtu.dkBygn. 322, rum 13245 25 37 48Amanuensis
Trinderup, Camilla Himmelstrupctri@dtu.dkBygn. 324, rum 11045 25 37 46Forsker