Gæster

Bygning og rum E-mail Tlf. Titel
Feruza Abidova Abidova, FeruzaBygn. 321, rum 133ferabi@dtu.dkGæste ph.d.-studerende
Laura Alessandretti Alessandretti, LauraBygn. 321, rum 117lauale@dtu.dk45 25 30 40Postdoc
Søren Antoft Antoft, Sørensoren@antoft.dk
Dines Bjørner Bjørner, DinesBygn. 303B, rum 043dibj@dtu.dk45 25 73 41Ph.d, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Branner Branner, Bodilbobr@dtu.dkEmeritus
Jens Eising Eising, Jensjenei@dtu.dkEmeritus
Yuri Borisovich Gaididei Gaididei, Yuri Borisovichyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Christopher Heje Grønbech Grønbech, Christopher HejeBygn. 321, rum 124chegr@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Maomao Hu Hu, MaomaoBygn. 303B, rum 140chacehoo@gmail.comPh.d.-studerende
Tom Høholdt Høholdt, Tomtomh@dtu.dkProfessor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensen Jensen, Helge Elbrøndhjen@dtu.dkEmeritus
Martin Juhl Jørgensen Jørgensen, Martin JuhlBygn. 303B, rum 015guuru@dtu.dk45 25 30 81Forsker
Ole Groth Jørsboe Jørsboe, Ole Grothogrjo@dtu.dkEmeritus
Wolfhard Kliem Kliem, Wolfhardwolkl@dtu.dkEmeritus
Mikael Bliksted Larsen Larsen, Mikael BlikstedBygn. 303B, rum 015mblla@dtu.dk45 25 30 81Forsker, gæst
Kaj Madsen Madsen, KajBygn. 303B, rum 118kajm@dtu.dkProfessor Emeritus
Niels Falsig Pedersen Pedersen, Niels FalsigBygn. 321, rum 006nfpe@dtu.dkEmeritus
Oula Puonti Puonti, Oulaoula.puonti@gmail.comGæst
Ernst E Scheufens Scheufens, Ernst EBygn. 321, rum 006eesc@dtu.dkEmeritus
Robin Sharp Sharp, RobinBygn. 324, rum 210robs@dtu.dk45 25 37 49Emeritus
Ove Skovgaard Skovgaard, Oveovsk@dtu.dkEmeritus
Stefano Tognazzi Tognazzi, Stefanostefano.tognazzi@imtlucca.itPh.d.-studerende
Hans True True, HansBygn. 303B, rum 114htru@dtu.dk60 17 65 05Emeritus
Julian Lemos Vinasco Lemos Vinasco, JulianBygn. 303B, rum 005jlvi@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
John Andreas Wyller Wyller, John Andreasjowy@dtu.dk