Gæster på DTU Compute

Navn Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail Titel
Feruza AbidovaBygn. 321, rum 133ferabi@dtu.dkGæste ph.d.-studerende
Søren Antoftsoren@antoft.dk
Cosmin Florin Avasalcaicava@dtu.dkVidenskabelig assistent
Dines BjørnerBygn. 303B, rum 04345 25 73 41dibj@dtu.dkPh.d, Dr.h.c., Prof. Emeritus
Bodil Brannerbobr@dtu.dkEmeritus
Messoud EfendievBygn. 303B, rum 105messoud.efendiyev@helmholtz-muenchen.deGæsteprofessor
Jens Eisingjenei@dtu.dkEmeritus
Marta Franceschimafran@dtu.dkPh.d.-studerende
Marta FranceschiBygn. 322, rum 12445 25 37 28mafran@dtu.dkGæste ph.d.-studerende
Yuri Borisovich Gaidideiyurga@dtu.dkGæsteprofessor
Yuri Borisovich Gaidideiyurga@dtu.dkProfessor
Radu Calin GatejBygn. 321, rum 11745 25 30 40radu.gatej@gmail.comSoftwareudvikler
Tom Høholdttomh@dtu.dkProfessor emeritus
Helge Elbrønd Jensenhjen@dtu.dkEmeritus
Ole Groth Jørsboeogrjo@dtu.dkEmeritus
Wolfhard Kliemwolkl@dtu.dkEmeritus
Mikael Bliksted LarsenBygn. 303B, rum 01545 25 30 81mblla@dtu.dkForsker, gæst
Kaj MadsenBygn. 303B, rum 118kajm@dtu.dkProfessor Emeritus
Jannik Boll NielsenBygn. 321, rum 22045 25 37 16jbol@dtu.dkPostdoc
Niels Falsig PedersenBygn. 321, rum 006nfpe@dtu.dkEmeritus
Ernst E ScheufensBygn. 321, rum 006eesc@dtu.dkEmeritus
Robin SharpBygn. 324, rum 21045 25 37 49robs@dtu.dkEmeritus
Ove Skovgaardovsk@dtu.dkEmeritus
Henrik Spliidhspl@dtu.dk Professor emeritus
Hans TrueBygn. 303B, rum 11460 17 65 05htru@dtu.dkEmeritus