Employees at DTU Compute

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Nielsen, Karinkpni@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 030+45 45 25 30 32
Michelsen, Louise Brunsgårdlbmi@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 150+45 22 39 78 47
Rasmussen, Jimi Walldojwra@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120
Barfoed, Marie Gisselmgba@adm.dtu.dk
Ersbøll, Niels Kjærnker@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 253
Banerjee, Priyankapriban@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213
Madsen, Poul-Erikpoum@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 024+45 45 25 30 27
Terpet, Christianchrte@dtu.dkBld. 321, room
Kristensen, Mikaelmikk@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 93 51 13 04
Stentoft, Peter Alexanderpast@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53 Industrial PhD
Thøgersen, Dorthedtho@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 145+45 45 25 30 38Administrativ Officer
Jensen, Annaannje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 140+45 45 25 30 29Administrative Officer
Andersen, Wanjawaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40Administrative Officer
Lassen, Janne Kofodjkla@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 003+45 45 25 34 20Administrative officer
Jensen, Hanne Marie Maarhmmj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 005+45 45 25 33 53Administrative officer
Todirica, Edward Alexandrueato@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 132+45 45 25 37 48Amanuensis
Phan, Kim Phat Emkimp@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Bøhm, Hannehanb@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant
Weitze, Charlotte Lærkechwei@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 153+45 93 51 35 26Assistant Professor
Jakobsen, Nina Munkholtnmja@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 33 67Assistant Professor
Konvalinka, Ivanaivako@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 107Assistant Professor
Meng, Weizhiweme@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 30 68Assistant Professor
Rosenkilde, Johan Sebastian Heesemannjsrn@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 146+45 45 25 30 66Assistant Professor
Christensen, Anders Nymarkanym@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 52 58Assistant Professor
Vandin, Andreaanvan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 45 25 37 34Assistant Professor
Burattin, Andreaandbur@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 056+45 45 25 37 57Assistant Professor
Boiroux, Dimitridibo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 115+45 45 25 52 81Assistant Professor
Rotenberg, Evaerot@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 026+45 45 25 50 05Assistant Professor
Shihavuddin, ASMshihav@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 34 27Assistant Professor
Fafoutis, Xenofonxefa@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 120Assistant Professor
Poulsen, Erik Lundepou@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 033+45 45 25 59 85Assistant, Printservice
Hedebye, Jørgenjhed@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 023+45 45 25 30 90Assistant, Printservice
Jørgensen, John Bagterpjbjo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 110+45 45 25 30 88Associate Professor
Martens, Erik Andreaseama@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 011+45 45 25 33 81Associate Professor
Møller, Jan Kloppenborgjkmo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 007+45 45 25 34 18Associate Professor
Nannarelli, Albertoalna@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 130+45 45 25 37 25Associate Professor
Nyborg, Madsmanyb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 046+45 45 25 52 80Associate Professor
Poulsen, Niels Kjølstadnkpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 016+45 45 25 33 56Associate Professor
Rose, Michaelmros@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 219+45 45 25 38 92Associate Professor
Schmidt, Mikkel Nørgaardmnsc@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 116+45 45 25 52 70Associate Professor
Schoeberl, Martinmasca@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 128+45 45 25 37 43Associate Professor
Gierasimczuk, Ninanigi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 024+45 45 25 33 76Associate Professor
Andersen, Martin Skovgaardmskan@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 113+45 45 25 30 36Associate Professor
Hauberg, Sørensohau@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 009+45 45 25 38 99Associate Professor
Brander, Daviddbra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 158+45 45 25 30 52Associate Professor
Hjorth, Poul G.pghj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 012+45 45 25 30 61Associate Professor
Christensen, Niels Jørgennjch@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 209+45 45 25 33 66Associate Professor
Høgh, Stigshog@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 048+45 45 25 52 39Associate Professor
Kulahci, Muratmuku@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 207+45 45 25 33 82Associate Professor
Lemvig, Jakobjakle@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 159+45 45 25 30 65Associate Professor
Paulsen, Rasmus Reinholdrapa@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 34 23Associate Professor
Thygesen, Uffe Høgsbrouhth@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 014+45 45 25 30 60Associate Professor
Gravesen, Jensjgra@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 152+45 45 25 30 64Associate Professor
Gørtz, Inge Liinge@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 018+45 45 25 36 73Associate Professor
Dyrby, Tim Bjørntbdy@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 34 24Associate Professor
Bille, Philipphbi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 016+45 45 25 36 47Associate Professor
Bækgaard, Perpgba@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 132+45 45 25 39 08Associate Professor
Carstensen, Jens Michaeljmca@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 216+45 45 25 34 12Associate Professor
Frisvad, Jeppe Revalljerf@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 210+45 45 25 33 58Associate Professor
Jensen, Christian D.cdje@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 37 24Associate Professor
Kristiansen, Kristian Uldallkrkri@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 155+45 45 25 30 63Associate Professor
Lluch Lafuente, Albertoalbl@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 45 25 75 09Associate Professor
Clemmensen, Line Katrine Harderlkhc@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 37 64Associate Professor
Dahl, Vedrana Andersenvand@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 30 78Associate Professor
Witt, Carstencawi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 012+45 45 25 37 22Associate Professor
Bolander, Thomastobo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 022+45 45 25 37 15Associate Professor
Henriksen, Christianchrh@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 154+45 45 25 30 54Associate Professor
Karamehmedovic, Mirzamika@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 109+45 45 25 30 20Associate Professor
Larsen, Jakob Egjaeg@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 109+45 45 25 52 65Associate Professor
Løvengreen, Hans Henrikhhlo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 110+45 45 25 37 63Associate Professor
Madsen, Kristoffer Hougaardkhma@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 118+45 45 25 39 00Associate Professor
Nielsen, Finn Årupfaan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 018+45 45 25 39 21Associate Professor
Poulsen, Bjarnebjpo@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 052+45 45 25 52 74Associate Professor
Røgen, Peterprog@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 116+45 45 25 30 44Associate Professor
Christiansen, Lasse Engbolaec@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 010+45 45 25 33 15Associate Professor
Van Leemput, Koenkvle@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 218+45 45 25 52 95Associate Professor
Dragoni, Nicolandra@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 118+45 45 25 37 31Associate Professor
Haxthausen, Anne Elisabethaeha@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 54+45 45 25 75 10Associate Professor
Karlsson, Sven svea@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 106+45 45 25 37 54Associate Professor
Kindler, Ekkartekki@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 060+45 45 25 37 50Associate Professor
Mödersheim, Sebastian Alexandersamo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180+45 45 25 37 43Associate Professor
Nielsen, Allan Aasbjergalan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 221+45 45 25 34 25Associate Professor
Stockmarr, Andersanst@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 260+45 45 25 33 32Associate Professor
Villadsen, Jørgenjovi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 020+45 45 25 37 33Associate Professor
Dammann, Berndbeda@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 104+45 45 25 33 71Associate Professor
Dong, Yiqiuyido@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 107+45 45 25 31 08Associate Professor
Hansen, Michael Reichhardtmire@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 112+45 45 25 37 27Associate Professor
Bacher, Pederpbac@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 009+45 45 25 30 75Associate Professor
Bogdanov, Andreyanbog@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210+45 45 25 54 72Associate Professor
Jørgensen, Sune Lehmannsljo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 126+45 45 25 39 04Associate professor
Mørup, Mortenmmor@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 118+45 45 25 39 00Associate professor
Baumeister, Huberthuba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 058+45 45 25 37 29Associate professor
Bærentzen, Jakob Andreasjanba@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 34 14Associate professor
Andersen, Tobiastoban@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 125+45 45 25 36 87Associate professor
Stassen, Flemmingflst@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 108+45 45 25 37 53Associate professor
Knudsen, Kimkiknu@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 106+45 45 25 30 26Associate professor
Engsig-Karup, Allan Peterapek@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 108+45 45 25 30 73Associate professor
Fischer, Paulpafi@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 013+45 45 25 37 13Associate professor, head of section
Nielsen, Ivan Ringivanrn@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 117Chief Consultant
Nielsen, Jesper Spangsmarkjesni@adm.dtu.dkCommunication partner