PhD Students

E-mail Building and room Ph. Title
Aggrawal, Hari Omhaom@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 118+45 45 25 30 16PhD student
Abbad Andaloussi, Amineamab@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 057+45 45 25 31 58PhD student
Andersen, Jesper Finkjfan@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 220+45 45 25 33 72PhD student
Andersson, Mariammaande@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120PhD student
Aradóttir, Tinna Björktiar@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 140+45 45 25 30 86PhD student
Arvanitidis, Georgiosgear@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+45 45 25 52 41PhD student
Axelsen, Martin Christianmaxe@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106+45 45 25 39 22PhD student
Banis, Frederikfreba@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Baris, Oktayokba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 129+45 45 25 37 45PhD student
Barzegaran, Mohammadrezamohba@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 115+45 45 25 39 20PhD student
Bergsteinsson, Hjörleifur Ghgbe@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039PhD student
Bjerregård, Mathias Blichermatbb@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019PhD student
Blanco, Ignacioigbl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 008+45 45 25 34 28PhD student
Brok, Niclas Laursennlbr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 45 25 33 69PhD student
Busk, Jonasjbusk@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133PhD student
Carmelo, Victor Adriano Okstoftvaocar@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+45 45 25 37 06PhD student
Gil Carvajal, Juan Camilojuac@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+45 45 25 52 41PhD student
Cerri, Stefanostce@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213PhD student
Christiansen, Lasse Hjulerlhch@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 147+45 45 25 52 03PhD student
Detlefsen, Nicki Skaftensde@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 55227PhD student
Diniz, Wellisonwelldin@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 213PhD student
Dittadi, Andreaadit@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 123PhD student
Doest, Mads Emil Brixmebd@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+45 45 25 30 42PhD student
De Donno, Michelemido@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 111+45 45 25 52 90PhD student
Eltved, Andersaelt@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 119+45 45 25 30 35PhD student
Engberg, Astrid Margareta Elisabetasteng@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215+45 45 25 59 39PhD student
Ettienne, Mikko Berggrenmiet@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 006+45 45 25 34 03Postdoc
Falster, Viggovifal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+45 45 25 30 42PhD student
Fisker, Ann-Sofieansofi@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 139+45 45 25 30 53PhD student
Franceschi, Martamafran@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 105+45 45 25 36 94Guest PhD student
Frumosu, Flavia Daliafdal@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250+45 45 25 37 60PhD student
Gangstad, Sirin Wilhelmsensiwi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128PhD student
Gavrilut, Voica Mariavoga@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 131+45 45 25 37 17PhD student
Gawrilowicz, Florianflgw@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 59 84PhD student
Gondron, Sébastien Pierre Christophespcg@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180PhD student
Peralta Gutierrez, Oscarosgu@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230PhD student
Hafiz, Pegahpegh@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 270+45 45 25 34 19PhD student
Hannemose, Mortenmohan@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 34 17PhD student
Hasannasabjaldehbakhani, Marziehmhas@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 156+45 45 25 30 11PhD student
Hess, Andreas Viktoravhe@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 180PhD student
Hinrich, Jesper Løvejehi@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112PhD student
Hørsholt, Steensteho@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111+45 45 25 30 15PhD student
Ipsen, Niels Bruunnbip@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020PhD student
Jensen, Bjørn Christian Skovbcsj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 117+45 45 25 30 74PhD student
Jensen, Janus Nørtoftjnje@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 213+45 45 25 34 17PhD student
Jensen, Sofie Pødenphantsofp@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+45 45 25 96 77PhD student
Jeppesen, Nielsniejep@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 34 34PhD student
Johansen, Benjaminbenjoh@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 114PhD student
Juhl, Kristine Aavildkajul@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 34PhD student
Junker, Rune Grønborgrung@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Jónasdóttir, Sigriður Svalasigga@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40PhD student
Jørgensen, Martinmarjor@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 110+45 45 25 52 27PhD student
Jørgensen, Peter Bjørnpbjo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120PhD student
Jørgensen, Philip Johan Havemannphav@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 010PhD student
Kadeethum, Teeratornteekad@dtu.dkPhD student
Kamronn, Simon Duesdka@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 40 92 97 92PhD student
Khomiakov, Maximmaxk@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+45 45 25 96 77PhD student
Kidmose, Andreas Brasenabki@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 210PhD student
Kirkeby, Adrianadrki@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 117+45 45 25 52 46PhD student
Koo, Jakeoungjakoo@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 59 84PhD student
Korzepa, Maciej Janmjko@dtu.dkPhD student
Kowalczyk, Damiandamk@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106+45 45 25 39 22PhD student
Krohne, Lærke Karenlkkr@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 120PhD student
Kumar, Devenderdeku@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 160+45 45 25 52 64PhD student
Kyriakakis, Eleftherioselky@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 115+45 45 25 39 20PhD student
Langhede, Rikke Marierimla@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 007+45 22 42 11 16PhD student
Larsen, John Bruntsejobla@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 021+45 45 25 34 62PhD student
Larsen, Jacob Søgaardjasla@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 250PhD student
Larsen, Rasmusralars@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 206PhD student
Occhipinti Liberman, Andrésaocc@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 021+45 45 25 37 06PhD student
Liisberg, Jon Anders Reichertjarl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Limkilde, Asgerasgl@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 148+45 45 25 30 51PhD student
Lindberg, Anne-Sofie Wesselawli@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 110+45 45 25 59 84PhD student
Lindborg, Alma Corneliaallin@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112PhD student
Luongo, Andreaaluo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 223+45 45 25 30 42PhD student
Lyngsie, Kasper Szaboksly@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 011+45 45 25 30 01PhD student
Maharjan, Rajurajm@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 160+45 45 25 52 64PhD student
Malmgren-Hansen, Daviddmal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 228+45 45 25 34 22Research Assistant
Medetbekova, Maiyamaiyam@dtu.dkPhD student
Messer, Doloresdolmes@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 130+45 45 25 34 27PhD student
Morell Miranda, Pedropedmo@dtu.dkBld. 322, room 014+45 45 25 37 06PhD student
Moazzami, Hamidrezahamoz@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 018+45 45 25 33 53PhD student
Mønsted, Bjarke Mørchbjmo@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117PhD student
Nauheimer, Michaelmina@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 019+45 30 37 65 16PhD student
Campillo Navarro, Azucenaazca@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230+45 45 25 53 51PhD student
Neythalath, Narendrakrishnannane@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 34 34PhD student
Nielsen, Agnes Martineagni@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 230PhD student
Nielsen, Jesper Duemosejdue@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 133+45 45 25 30 40PhD student
Nielsen, Kamilla Haahrkamni@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 150+45 45 25 30 47PhD student
Nielsen, Søren Føns Vindsfvn@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 112+45 45 25 52 75PhD student
Nielsen, Jonathan Scharffjosni@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 215+45 45 25 34 22PhD student
Nielsen, Anne Ryelundanry@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 153+45 45 25 30 10PhD student
Nørregaard, Jeppejepno@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 020+45 53 82 11 11PhD student
Palm, Rasmus Bergrapal@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 117+45 45 25 30 40PhD student
Qian, Jiajiaq@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 106PhD student
Raffaelli, Matteomatraf@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 156+45 45 25 30 11PhD student
Rasmussen, Christofferchrras@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 039+45 45 25 30 95PhD student
Resch, Eirikeire@dtu.dkBld. 303A, room 005+45 45 25 33 53PhD student
Rieger, Lauralauri@dtu.dkBld. 321, room 128+45 45 25 30 40PhD student
Riis, Nicolai Andre Brogaardnabr@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111+45 22 17 77 73PhD student